E.A.TECHNIQUE (M) BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): EATECH (5259)

+0.03 (8.82%)

0.335 - 0.37

8 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,516 comments

Gentingbig

member of Eatech so now finally we can see light at the end of the tunnel or not?

Iamchops548

VROOOM, finally break resistance at 0.35! Time to fly 0.40!

chobozong

not yet... if this week maintain above 0.35 then all clear

Eggplant

May b there's will be a small celebration for its declassification of PN 17 during AGM 😏
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/mktbzz/meeting-detail/15729_1398176820

SourDosey

Will Eatech venture into renewable energy business in the future? 😀

https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/business/2024/04/29/648347

LichterTS

maybe got chance to venture, but first move is to get out of pn17 first

InfinityTifanny

I assume management will announce the exact date the company exiting PN17 status at the AGM

lexant41

announcing very very soon... agm date already announce... just wait for next move

marswatchn

The management say the regularisation scheme will be completed fastest by June or july, keep calm & wait now

familymartfan99

after regularisation plan approve confirm fly high, Eatech TP 0.50

Safeld65

in this case, buy now and hold until the price reaches 50 cents 😊

Eggplant

Then let's go to the upcoming AGM. Maybe there will be some small celebrations 😁😁

SourDosey

Another green qr will be presented by EATECH at the end of this month. Hold on tight ~

ronaldotheGOAT

Enter more at 0.33, now just the waiting game

durianbay

no need to rush... EA Technique ready to exit PN17 status anytime soon

cedcan

Today candle so ugly

Safeld65

Weak traders are washed out today. No worries, it will rebound tmr

chobozong

ugly but as long price maintaining around 0.33-0.35 then all good!

InfinityTifanny

Rest assured, Datuk Wira has joined the company and he will lead EATECH towards a brighter future

Iamchops548

aiyo confirm leaving pn17 mah, no worries

Eggplant

Eatech might explore into the field of green energy

BanyakZhun

Tengah panas….

Gentingbig

this counter really hopeless i wait till the cow already come home and yet find no grass

Gentingbig

thinking of cutting my losses or average up? can share your thoughts?

lexant41

Why cutloss? white knight already masuk & pn17 regularisation plan are on the way

marswatchn

The management say the regularisation scheme will be completed fastest by June or july, hold few more month and monitor first

SourDosey

At least you are averaging 'up' , Gentingbig😀

SourDosey

in my opinion, if you have strong holding power, just keep it and wait it to surge; if you have extra cash, no harm to do averaging up 😁

Gentingbig

reason being waiting for a month now so if i cut loss .02 cents and i easily earn back with new counters ie umes/scgb/myeb and ranhill . i miss this 4 counters which price surge within 1 to 3 days lah. everyday also got tips

philosopher23

Up to you lor, this counter not goreng counter ma... just follow your own strategy bro

InfinityTifanny

@Gentingbig. You can do trading on those tips counters with the funds that you intend to average up this stock

DoubtfulBsk

Just slowly accumulate & EATECH will fly after leaving pn17

Eggplant

It will attract more investors, especially institution one after it leaves PN17 status ~

Safeld65

EATECH will receive more EPCC contracts from O&G companies this year 😉

ronaldotheGOAT

already got white knight, now can get more EPCC contract? very positive news

durianbay

EA Technique ready to exit PN17 status, just hold for 2 more months

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/706600

InfinityTifanny

Q1 result will be released 1st before it's out of pn17 🙂

Iamchops548

result gonna be the final push before the regularisation plan....

LichterTS

As long EATECH belum leave pn17, no harm if keep collecting

Eggplant

Once it gets out of that PN17, institutional funds will tap in one. Hehe

marswatchn

alot of buying power around 0.33, seems like support are moving up

philosopher23

0.35 next stop, below 0.35 is always a good entry price

SourDosey

Eatech has 2 strong catalysts, the exit of PN17 and positive sentiment in the oil and gas markets

SourDosey

next rally will come for sure. So, stay patient and keep holding on

ronaldotheGOAT

as long EATECH haven't exit pn17 then keep collect & buy

19 hours ago

InfinityTifanny

Dnt forget it will announce QR at this month end. If the result beats expectation, it certainly will soar

18 hours ago

durianbay

soar to 0.40? been at 0.35 for some time now

17 hours ago

Safeld65

If you can wait it for some time, surely you can wait until it breaks 40 cents

17 hours ago