KLSE (MYR): DXN (5318)
0.68 - 0.70
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Hard luck for those hoping it will go further south..
Dr Lim and team handling situation amidst the global downturn,,, very well..
Don't worry about the market...
Enjoy and get the best from the product itself..
Use and be happy...
2023-06-19 23:08
My guess was right for dxn, refer my previous comments..
Picorp will be the next one for sudden surge.. just be patient
2023-06-23 16:01
Got in at 0.71 today after saw it broke new high. The new IPO stocks all been quiet since listing and this one and cloudpoint looks got player.
2023-06-23 17:30
Dxn 71 cents(sell on strength)
Nosh 4.98 billion not 490 million.
24/6/23 8.36pm
2023-06-24 20:36
Long term DXN anyway will reach RM18 Bilion market cap before bonus issue start to kick in,just be patien
2023-06-25 11:39
Trending up and going new high... Added today 0.735. Looks like this could be the next play.
Is the money from Peru real? Anybody got verify? Anybody can say their revenue from some faraway country which is hard to verify
Go to talk to Bursa Malaysia if you have any evidence. Otherwise go back to your Peru lah. Here is Malaysia. We follow laws.
25% of Dxn revenue from Peru! https://www.nst.com.my/business/2023/05/911781/dxn-confident-continuing-strong-sales-momentum
The total population of Brazil is seven to eight times more than Peru which currently has 33 million people," he said.
https://www.reuters.com/world/americas/peru-boosts-security-ahead-fresh-anti-government-protests-2023-07-19/
Dxn say 25% of their revenue from Peru wor!
ironic market is not pricing in Peru riots which contribute 25% to Dxn. very strange
morning..
paktua take bet onboard at rm0.755 till rm0.76..
aiming for summit rm0.90 by oct 23
tut tut
dare to fight or die try
wellness product trend is cooling now after long pandemic. Not sure to invest in such retail stock. Still looking into it until maybe 0.68 after the divident payout
@DXNPERU, we need more whistle blowers like u in bursa (assuming what u say is True!)
DXNPERU don't tell me you don't know what is direct selling ? If you say scammer you mean someone selling you something but take your money and run. He at best is doing the Marketing Trick which does not entitle him a scammer.
Hater comment. Still cannot provide any proof. This guy is a slander. Else go to report all over the world especially to interpol.
If you want to show him as scammer why not put up a website or youtube and provide proof. There are so many member in PERU I think easily you can get few to come out and talk about the scam. I can make any name with DXNChina and DXNChile if i like.
DXNPeru, appreciate your statement here. may you publish the proof, as it is crucial for us as investors, to know and understand the real deeply. i think "scam" is a criminal where ever it is.
To be fair to DXN, CMO himself, and the readers here, hope you can proof further about your statement, to help us making right decision, especially during our positive projection abt the DXN.
varans16
useless counter
2023-06-07 09:28