OCB BHD

KLSE (MYR): OCB (5533)

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 433 comments

SEE_Research

search https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-07-29-story-h15688...
===========================================================================

(A ) OCB / 5533

SEE_RESEARCH

WAIT for strong rally VERY SOON

First target ------ RM 1.50

==========================================================================

SEE_ Research

( B) KGB /0151

Latest update on the Short Term

Target Price RM 1.50 to RM 1.60
29/07/2021 1:29 PM

2021-08-03 09:55

Powerplay666

Operator will whack this up when traders all sold off. He won't give you free money unless you are a holder.

2021-08-03 12:44

michaelwong

Suitable time for entry at this current price position

2021-08-03 17:50

Powerplay666

Tomorrow will be t+3 for those trapped up to rm1 and above. Will remain sideways until 4pm tomorrow and then we might see some good movement upwards after that.

2021-08-03 21:58

Kadir

Flushing

2021-08-04 14:21

lassy

if buy now prepare to hold OCB for another 4 to 5 months for the POSSIBILITY of the share spike around CHRISTMAS time. As for now better don't touch the marker shares unless it is really worth holding it with a STRONG BALANCE sheet n CONFIRMED good dividend to show, at least something is better than nothing holding on to it.

2021-08-07 19:03

Kadir

lassy..you still think got another price spike this 4th qtr

2021-08-09 13:57

Kadir

This month scheduled Qtr report

2021-08-11 14:48

himbaan

kadir.... hopefully got good quarterly results

2021-08-11 16:42

lassy

Now stock market have NO FIRM DIRECTION even good qrt results dose not mean share price will spike, maybe not so good afterall if we look at KPS share price which is the ULTIMATE owner of KINGKOIL. OCB other divisions might not be doing well except the FMG department but i think OCB will consolidate around the 80sen level slightly not far from KPS.

2021-08-12 18:30

HomeSweeHome

If can break 91.5 is good ,,, good Luck.

2021-08-13 08:32

lassy

construction cannot la at the moment, manpower n logistics problem and raw materials jumping up all contruction works already been slow down. for the past 3 months. A little bit of ACTIAL profit is good enough baring the juggling of accounting numbers. DON'T EXPECT TOO MUCH from OCB.

2021-08-13 17:52

Kadir

Markets ( Bursa) holds steady, even after PM resigned. There's light end of the tunnel

2021-08-17 12:06

himbaan

top up some shares today

2021-08-18 16:16

SEE_Research

OCB / 5533

SEE_RESEARCH

First target ------ RM 1.20

2021-08-19 14:08

dasan784

Thank you very much SEE_RESEARCH. Your researches are excellent.

2021-08-19 16:50

SEE_Research

TO : himbaan
top up some shares today
18/08/2021 4:16 PM

TO : dasan784
Thank you very much SEE_RESEARCH. Your researches are excellent.
19/08/2021 4:50 PM

OCB /5533

Just be patient , have opportunities to sell
above RM 1.00 with profit

2021-08-19 17:02

SEE_Research

(iii) OCB / 5533

SEE_RESEARCH

First target ------ RM 1.20

2021-08-22 14:43

Kadir

Start again

2021-08-23 18:11

alenac

Looks like the end of the road for OCB, after a good run.

2021-08-25 20:19

SEE_Research

TO : sniper123
Tq See Sifu for your excellent write up on KSSC.
Heng Ah, Ong Ah, Huat Arrrrr...r

26/08/2021 3:56 PM

KSSC arrived on the
2 target prices-RM0.94 & RM1.05
=

1. TO : sniper123 , you are most welcome .

2. Big , Big ,BIG salmons ready to eat for big dinners

(i) to buy TSH / 9059
1st target price RM 1.30
2nd target price RM 1.50
3rd target price RM 2.00

(ii) KGB / 0151
1st target price RM 1.50 to RM 1.60

(iii) KGB warrant
1st target price RM 0.60
2nd target price RM 0.75

(iv) OCB / 5533
1st target price RM 1.20

3. Can you afford to miss out all the above salmons , already prepared for you in this
favourite--- KSSC forum.

4 . PLEASE VIEW ON THE

TENACIOUS SAMSON

HERCULES ( TSH )

https://youtu.be/pWZz9gYXGoA

The History Behind the Hercules Hold:
The Pillars of Hercules
By STRONGMAN.ORG 2 February 2018 No Comments

ShareTweetPinterest+

Hercules Hold

The mythological tale of the Pillars of Hercules, tells a story that Hercules himself, while having to cross a mountain on his way to the garden of the Hesperides, used his superhuman strength to smash a mountain into two pieces that was blocking his way, rather than climb over it. When these two pieces of the mountain fell into the sea, they formed what we know of today as; Gibraltar and Monte Hacho. Ever since this tale of what happened within the strait of Gibraltar was told, these two halves of the mountain have been known as the Pillars of Hercules.
Although in today’s world we do not know of people with such superhuman strength as the described Greek gods. The tale of Hercules and how he managed to smash through a mountain creating to separate huge rocks, lives on. This is why when we see the strongmen performing these super extreme holds, this is the closest thing to superhuman strength as we know it. This is why holding up two huge concrete pillars is known as the Hercules hold. Although the strongmen of today hold these pillars from falling down, this is how we would imagine the incredible Hercules would have held these rock formations from falling down if they had been a danger.

About The Hercules Hold
The Hercules hold requires the strongman to hold up two giant pillars of 160 kg each for as long as possible, this is a true test of power, grip strength and determination. It is often the athlete that can best overcome the mental torment of being pulled apart by two massive weights that prevails, over the man with the superior grip or strength but cannot handle the mental torment that is applied.

The two pillars (or weights in less extravagant setups) are attached to chains which have handles for the strongman to grip hold of. The strongman stands in the middle, in this case between the two pillars and takes hold of a handle in each hand before the pillars are released. Once the pillars are released they start vigorously pulling the strongman in opposite directions. The man who can hold onto the pillars for the longest time is declared the winner.

Training for the Hercules Hold: The Hercules Hold is very difficult to practice as it is not often that you find two falling pillars with chains and handles on for you to hold. Even creating a makeshift way to practice this can be very dangerous depending on what you are using to hold onto. Although there are not many things that can replicate this hold, the closest thing to being able to hold a good amount of weight in each arm in this way is within a gym. While using a gym, if you take the cable crossover machine (one with adjustable height), you can replicate this hold by putting the weight nice and high on both cables, at a height slightly below your shoulders. Find a few people within the gym or even your friends if they are available, who can help and pass you a handle in each hand to hold. Once you have hold of both handles and the heavy weight is trying to pull you apart. Stay central and try to hold this weight for as long as possible. Although in the Hercules hold, you see the strongman hold on until he cannot anymore, this is only recommended if the people who are assisting you can grab the cables for when you let go. If this is not possible try to train yourself and improve your grip strength, but do not suddenly drop the handles if you have heavy weight on. One reason for this is because if you are new to this strongman exercise, you may cause yourself injury and secondly, if you suddenly let go and weights start smashing together in the gym, you may lose your membership!

Current World Records
The official record for the Hercules Hold was set at the Giants Live Wembley in 2019 and is in the name of Mark Felix with a stunning time of 83.62 seconds. Since then Mark Felix has gone on to set a new world record in the Hercules Hold event at Giants live Manchester in 2019 with a time of 87.52 seconds. This is currently the highest time achieved within this event

2021-08-27 00:33

SEE_Research

2021-08-27 00:34

SEE_Research

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-08-26-story-h15705...

Thanks

2021-08-27 00:36

alenac

Now only a 20% chance of ever hitting RM1.20 again.

2021-09-02 21:16

Kadir

alenac...stay focused. Don't loose hope

2021-09-02 21:56

alenac

No volume. No hope.

Kadir alenac...stay focused. Don't loose hope
02/09/2021 9:56 PM

2021-09-03 17:45

alenac

Today last opportunity to ejaculate? Hit over 90 sen.

2021-09-14 19:45

Kadir

Resistance at near this level. Potential to go higher

2021-09-15 10:41

alenac

Posted by alenac > Sep 20, 2021 8:48 PM | Report Abuse X

Down all the way.Next stop 67 sen.

2021-09-20 20:53

Kadir

Some profit taking

2021-09-28 11:19

himbaan

shall collect some.

2021-09-30 10:40

Kadir

Directors acquired some more

2021-10-08 12:47

himbaan

big lots crossing every now and then..... something is happening soon

2021-11-18 10:50

Kadir

Yes..coming soon

2021-11-18 10:52

alenac

Will target be reached?

alenac Posted by alenac > Sep 20, 2021 8:48 PM | Report Abuse X

Down all the way.Next stop 67 sen.
20/09/2021 8:53 PM

2021-12-03 21:16

Kadir

Watchout fr this counter

2021-12-16 15:47

Kadir

There it goes

2022-01-11 10:13

Kadir

2022 ..roaring tiger. Construction n consumer stocks should do well

2022-01-11 10:16

Kadir

Some play

2022-01-20 16:30

alenac

Pretty strong resistance going sideways skewed downwards but eventual southbound.

2022-02-06 11:07

Kadir

Any good news

2022-02-23 19:08

himbaan

no update/announcement yet

2022-02-24 16:35

Kadir

himbaan...when is announcement due..I thought 22/2?

2022-02-25 16:13

himbaan

kadir... suppose to be 22nd feb. what is happening??

2022-02-28 09:40

alenac

Support broke, bottom cumming soon patience is a virtue

2022-10-04 20:02

himbaan

good start for 2023

2023-01-03 11:14