UCHI TECHNOLOGIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): UCHITEC (7100)

-0.03 (0.78%)

3.82 - 3.86

9 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,375 comments

lawkaw

@zkingdb
sure boh ? 😅😅😅

zKingDB

Stock with Positive Revenue and healthy slow growth.... plus high dividend yield. what to worry? really slowwwwwwwww and steadyyyyyyyyy.... take as FD la.

lawkaw

hahaha........ 😴😴😴

Shines

The stock price is consolidating for foreign currency losses?

lawkaw

fair price should be around 3.70 - 3.65

seekingsuan

合理跌下,可以进入长期投资收股息

lawkaw

do not so happy ! up 0.25 today, down 0.30 tomorrow as windows dressing 😂😂😂

Shines

What type of window dressing, daugther getting married ah?
Something is brewing, sp div or bonus

lawkaw

@shines
his daughter married to you ma 😂😂😂, got sp, div ? you sure boh ?

Shines

Lets wait and see lo, I always have confident in Uchitec.

Stirmungle

Extraordinary EPS in Q3. Under certain circumstances you can get better earning despite lower revenue. Also, Jura's performance was superb in USA during Q3.

Stirmungle

Above is my own research and prediction. You can verify the fact by second half of next month.

支持这些新功能。

Value Investor Coo1eo

@Stirmungle is stirring some good sh1t here. How did you get Jura's earnings?

lawkaw

pay back time !! will back to 3.76 - 3.70 within next week 😂😂😂

lawkaw

how many rabbits kena trapped ?? 😂 😂 😂

seekingsuan

朋友,你好像股神,你什么都知道

lawkaw

辦完喜事, 娶了老婆, 還要再"起"? 慢慢等 la. 風水先生騙你十年, 八年. 這里不需太久, 看下星期, around 3.80 👿

Stirmungle

@Coo1eo. You missed some details in the report. But not everyone missed it. The huge buying volume is an obvious proof. Nobody is going to risk that much money for nothing, isn't it? Then you will ask why it only appear in a day and did not continue the 2nd and 3rd day? You know what, why should I answer a million dollar question for nothing? It is good to see you puzzled.

seekingsuan

朋友,不要这里吹大跑,正确一点,不要吹牛

lawkaw

跟了官那麼久, 還不知官姓什麼. t l g 😂😂😂

Stirmungle

懒得争辩,下个月自己看季报。

Value Investor Coo1eo

@Stirmungle dont stir shit here.

seekingsuan

朋友,你们说宇琦科技股票不好,你们吧全部卖完,一张不要留,等他跌一元以上,你们才进?

Stirmungle

一直到明年初的销售额已经对冲美元4.54. 所以前两三个月的美元走弱不会影响短期的公司盈利。最近马币迅速转弱,所以对明年全年的隐忧大幅抵消。开发中和今年上市的新品60%全免税,所以明年免税额会相较今年大幅提升。虽然咖啡机在德国的销售遇挫,但是美国和澳洲的销售大增。整体来说,明年的盈利至少应该和今年持平或更佳。近年,优瑞开始积极进入很多国家以代理方式销售,所以2025至2030将是新的成长阶段。这些是投资宇琦的人需要注意的。所以价格往下推很费劲,往上推则还有利可图,尤其是周围国家如泰国菲律宾,大国如美国都初利率下调趋势,那么宇琦科技的投机空间就相对大,风险相对小。展望未来两年,股价5块不算贵。如果你注意新品开发,优瑞为了拓展市场,本来只针对办公室咖啡机,但是现今开始攻略商用咖啡机。还有很多,自己参详吧。。。

Stirmungle

各类基金包括保险和退休基金觊觎宇琦很久了。今时不同往日,大家都聪明多了,所以。。。我就此打住。有能力者,自己明白。无能力者,不听也罢。

Stirmungle

股价由低转高的关键处于利多和利空的转折点。我的原话。

Justmeme

Divident anouncement soon

Dow member McDonald’s
closed more than 5% lower. The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention said late Tuesday that an E. coli outbreak tied to the fast-food giant’s Quarter Pounder burgers has resulted in 10 hospitalizations and one death.

Value Investor Coo1eo

Stirmungle got s lot to say.

Stirmungle

Coo1eo, be patient. Bad temper is not good for investment. Over time, Uchitec shares will be more concentrated in the hands of institute Investors. Sustainable dividend 24 sen or above, how low can you expect the price to go? With so many funds that could could be satisfied with as low as 5% dividend yield and tons of patience to wait for decades, how much you think the price will dip? Unless a world wide crisis like covid 19 hit every stock at the same time then only you got this chance because as rich as these funds are they don't have enough money to buy all the stocks in the market at ridiculous prices. So, upgrade yourself please.

Stirmungle

There is only 1 month away from dividend and quarter result announcement. Chances for special dividend is good because the retained profit will be subjected to additional 2% dividend tax if it were to be distributed next year. And, the Ukraine war is bound to end, once the war is over, Europe's economy is going to recover and coffee machine business will be back to higher growth. Next year you will enjoy more tax exemption because of new and smarter products. Now you see time is our friend now. Hold your shares and you will be rewarded. Not likely the price will go back to 3.80 because the date of next dividend is nearing and improving fundamentals including strengthening of USD. Also, the 2% dividend tax will trigger the minimum dividend threshold of some investors and they will start to discard low dividend yield companies and switch to high dividend companies like Uchi in order to seek for "dividend compensation".

Stirmungle

There are a lot more "open secrets" or research. I will share with you one fine day. Cheers!

Stirmungle

seekingsuan, 他们不是看不起,而是出不起合理价。坐在这里等了大半天,减价的时候不敢进,现在不愿进,也不希望别人得到。这就是他们生气的原因。

Stirmungle

这就是某一种人性咯。

Good

Stirmungle

下面饿鬼这么多,烧饼降价没几分就吃光了。

lawkaw

chart shows 3.80 a bit weak, strong support near 3.75. observe or side line first. can consider 3.75 - 3.70 as i posted last week. be patient.

Stirmungle

I disagree and collected some at 3.85

Value Investor Coo1eo

@stirmungle - do you know, i have been in since 2013. I started at RM1.34
So I know what I am talking about. You have a good POV and I respect that. But its just a POV, and there are so many variables at this time that no one can be sure what will happen. I know for sure that within the next 52W, I will be able to catch RM3.6 and less...and the difference between between us is that I am patience and have a long-term view to wait. Because I know I will be rewarded for waiting :)

Value Investor Coo1eo

you are wrong to conclude that Uchi's fundamentals is tied to the war in Ukraine. Also, who knows if USD is going up or down?

Stirmungle

1. Being very long here doesn't necessary an advantage, insight and judgment carry more weight
2. Investment is all about taking calculated risks and managing uncertainties. There will be no opportunity left for everything that is already sure.
3. You will be able to catch at RM 3.60? I am very sure that you will never be sure. But I caught it at 3.85. I might be catching more at 3.60. But I think 3.85 is fair and good. For wonderful business, I don't ask for wonderful price, because that could be wasting time, opportunity and life.
4. In the long run Ringgit will be most of the time weak against USD due to Malaysia's economy structure. I believe that our government intend to make RM steady instead of making it strong.

Justmeme

It appear fair value at current price. Just hold

Value Investor Coo1eo

@Stirmungle. I like your last comments and you really make sense. Thank you my friend.. the fact that we are both here just means that we already know what a wonderful biz is about.

lawkaw

hahaha...... 🤣 🤣 🤣

lawkaw

where's the circus ?🐵🐘🐎

mylo

Just a hypothetical question.
Even though the owner is a Taiwanese, we know that Uchi's main business is based in this country.

But the owner also has a small business interest in Taiwan if I'm not mistaken.

If China decides to invade or go to war with Taiwan, how will this affect Uchi's share price?
Since our main core business is located here in Malaysia, do you think it will affect Uchi's business here?

Its just a "what if" question scenario.
What do you guys think?

lawkaw

@mylo
Uchi new factory in China. im curious if Chinese gov would invade its own territory ?? 😅😅😅

中国广东省东莞市石龙镇西
湖信息产业园元岗路22号
No. 22, Yuangang Road,
Information Industrial Zone,
Xihu, Shilong Town, Dongguan,
Guangdong Province, China

lawkaw

@mylo
my friend, Uchi business mostly targeted in Europe country, Jura, Swiss company, his biggest customer. Uchi also expanded his business in US. So, Uchi business not locally.

lawkaw

Jura business in Malaysia :

JURA Store & Service Centre Kuala Lumpur
operated by Dancom

Address:
P-G-09, Tropicana Avenue,
Persiaran Tropicana, PJU3,
Tropicana Golf & Country Resort,
47410, Petaling Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia

Jura Elektroapparate, Headquarters: Niederbuchsiten, Switzerland, founded 1931. NOT Juara ya 🤣🤣🤣