ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

1.68 - 1.70

16 people like this. Showing 50 of 7,308 comments

kohcl130562

Surviver must be happy with today’s price

2023-12-26 10:59

kohcl130562

Got dividen?

2023-12-26 12:50

kimpeng

this friday

2023-12-26 12:58

Nevets

seems like uptrend, there maybe a small drop on Friday after dividend.

2023-12-27 23:10

Cockcroach

Already Ex dividend la. That day already adjusted price

2023-12-28 21:18

I guess luck just not on my side? This company is hardworking and working all out on new ventures, yet result stilll have to be seen yet. Hope they do well 2024 onwards.

2024-01-02 22:01

howardmark

FOMO traders kena slaughter, cut loss...ha ha...already told you all don't buy this useless counter.

2024-01-11 17:23

HumbleTraderx

1.27 useless counter! Sell!
1.44 useless counter! FOMO! Sell!
1.53 useless counter! Get slaughter! Sell!

At time I wonder is the counter useless or the commenter useless.

2024-01-12 00:46

Cockcroach

Haha

2024-01-12 05:39

howardmark

Fast and furious downhill coming. You'll all be punished.

2024-01-12 08:39

curiousq

is OK lah .... raised from 1.30 to 1.60 already, drop back is very normal lor ....

2024-01-12 08:54

howardmark

I told you all so... FOMO will be punished .!!!!

2024-01-18 11:15

howardmark

SLAUGHTER time for FOMO traders....neck on chopping board... Chop chop chop. Including the one who said I'm a useless commenter !!!! I repeat what I said earlier"This bloody counter traps people.. the best counter to buy high, sell low."..

2024-01-18 12:48

howardmark

Pang72, where are you? You're strong supporter of ableglob right? you quietly deleted your message ya. Come and catch the falling knife la. You said this stock is very good ma.😂🤣😂😂

2024-01-18 15:27

kedsheong

howardmark, you are talking shit again. look at the strong recovery of the share price of this wonderful company with strong fundamental. you're really a stup*d and annoying stock stalker !!

howardmark

I'm not stup*d, those stup#d panic sellers lost money again 🤣😂😝

Steve Lomas

Feel sorry for those who decided to cut loss yesterday.😓

Cockcroach

Steady counter. Buy!

kimpeng

bought some below 1.5, average up LOL

howardmark

Slaughter started. FOMO get killed. Dare to catch the falling knife?

howardmark

All FOMO kena burned already. All keep quiet now. Game over.

dawchok

a good counter, will reach RM2 with eps 5x4=20 and PE 10, div ~4%

hope they can do well

lloydlim

Time to accumulate!

kedsheong

Best Quarterly performance. 💪💪💪 EPS 16.75, fair PE 15, TP=16.75x15= 2.51. Howardmark, please STFU !

IamValueInvestor

Awesome QR 👊

kohcl130562

HOPEFULLY, SHARE PRICE WILL FOLLOW THRU

lloydlim

Fantastic QR!

kimpeng

short term borrowing +35m?

HumbleTraderx

Someone so quiet now. Hope he won't FOMO now.

finally good result, i hope my 5yrs wait worth it

kimpeng

happy happy

kedsheong

Hold strong for long term. A real hidden bursa Gem. TP 2.50. Don't get shaken out on price retracement !!

G-boy

this stock worth for dividend...
each quarter earn 5sen and give 2 sen dividend...
total 8sen.

spectre007

Mini Dutch Lady in the making

wallstreetrookieNEW

Able Global is taking market share away from FFB and Dutch Lady. Possible M&A

Papayashot

Hi @wallstreetrookieNEW, may I know from where you get the info that AbleGlobal is taking market share away from FFB and DLADY? Can share info?

dawchok

Agree that this can be a mini DLady.

observatory

Farm Fresh sales is over 80% Malaysia and remaining mostly Australia & Singapore. Dutch Lady focuses on Malaysia.

However, 80% of Able Global dairy products are exported, to countries in America, Africa and South East Asia. They don’t compete heads on.

Not to mention Able Global is also into tin can manufacturing and lately property development.

lloydlim

Show Time! New high in the making guys!

lloydlim

Time to accumulate!

katara

engine starts ..

seehigh

Good to hold, Financial Result Excellent, Chart wise, Dividend good.
Lets See RM2............. 1-2 Weeks Maybe...

kedsheong

retrace and retest 1.60 before going higher.

katara

for f&b , anybody knows what is the production capacity in Malaysia and Maxico?

lloydlim

Engine started to warm up! Price is ready to move up!

emsvsi

Yes creamer and evaporated milk is essential in teh tarik and milo and kopi ais and cendol

howardmark

All FOMOs for the past 2 months got trapped. Ha ha...