EUROSPAN HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): EUROSP (7094)

+0.02 (1.59%)

1.28 - 1.28

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 171 comments

Mr_kiasu

Wind coming?

2015-03-26 14:53

funitec

Good wind: holding fort. Invest in wood: rare commodity these days: I think wise choice.

2015-08-17 23:51

tssl74

anyone has any comments for this counter lately?

2015-12-28 10:58

talkcockbotakchek888

This is not a good counter: Eurospan will not benefit from the stronger USD as it hedges its forex exposure. Unlike the larger and leading furniture makers, it is loss-making and didn't pay any dividend since 2011. Moving forward, potential headwinds include higher production, operating costs and stiffer competition in the sector.

2016-01-11 16:14

bjgdila123

semua org mau lari

2016-02-16 10:40

funitec

Accumulation phase: steady rise over few years. Maybe price will up ; then distribution phase begins .

2016-05-27 10:59

Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes

2018-03-24 21:06

WalkSideway

Wow, this company still assist ~ LOL

2018-06-07 13:04

2020-05-22 18:09

Bought Eurosp @ 46c

2020-09-09 16:55

Waaaahhh...got orang makan 60c ! lol

2020-10-15 16:20

64c =)

2020-10-28 10:29

Limit UP, pls! =))

2020-11-03 16:43

GooooOOOO EuroSpan!

2020-11-04 10:23

Glove Angel

dompeilee...why u shout go go go? bcos WC shifu call buy? careful if u buy high but since i notice u bought at low then should be fine. or u are foot soldier of wc shifu?

2020-11-04 10:38

I have no sifu...I AM my own sifu...look @ all my recent buy calls...nobody has the same rate of succesful calls as me.

2020-11-04 15:38

Glove Angel

dompeilee.. congrats. humbly may i know whats the reason you call buy for this stock?

2020-11-04 16:32

Simple answer : fundamental analysis =)

2020-11-04 19:28

WOW!!! Patience pays off =)

2021-02-08 11:24

Why suspend trading today ?

2021-02-10 09:15

Power Gain

somethings is coming ...Limit up soon

2021-02-15 13:30

The 2nd last sub-50 mil share issued counter that has yet to limit UP! =)

2021-02-16 14:52

Kaizenzon

Big bro Euro up, when will EuroSP up?

2021-02-25 13:40

AngryBird

http://www.eurospan.com.my/product-category/dining-table/

the furniture all so old school, ugly shit, how to compete with other company?

2021-04-27 18:30

GorengHealthcare

Aiya screw the f'kin old school design la; tomorrow come and goreng together jiu ngam liao.

2021-04-27 21:17

dompeilee Bought Eurosp @ 46c
09/09/2020 4:55 PM

=D

2021-04-28 09:33

jackfruit

wow..dompeilee you pick the right stock again. Hope Eurospan shoot up like Tocean. Best of luck to you.

2021-04-28 09:46

Thanx ! I waited 8 months! =)

2021-04-28 09:52

wallstreetrookie

People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that hit limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx stock x months ago, Now it is up 1000%. Wow I am genius) Usually buys low float (low issued share) companies
5. mf: Robot/AI God (Master predictor)

2021-04-28 10:24

tpcourt123

lol....quite stock all LU

2021-04-28 12:17

BadaBing

next is woodland, come help goreng

2021-04-28 15:06

Shotup

2021-05-05 23:28

The St. Goreng

Euro Sri Petaling branch

2021-05-06 10:57

=D

2021-05-07 15:03

SOLD half fr 1.04-1.08 +143% in half a year =)

2021-05-07 15:49

caonima

2021-05-07 18:07

Fairy17

This stock got potential?

2021-05-10 10:20

taihai

attention small share like big lysaght whatai tgl tecguan cepco cfm

2021-06-12 10:24

The St. Goreng

Euro operator take profit and move to smaller office in Sungai Petani / Sri Petaling...

2021-06-15 14:38

FLYYYYYY!!!!! I hv 5 lots left! =D

2021-06-15 14:47

LimitUppppp....!!!!

2021-06-15 14:50

awesome20

brewing

2021-06-15 19:57

kasrim

brp TP ni?

2021-06-24 16:09

up88up

been up few days, anything brewing?

2021-08-02 09:29

The St. Goreng

Not bad. 52 W high

2021-08-02 09:30

cfleejb

1.36 and rising!!

2021-09-21 09:08

by2mie

TP 1.62

2021-09-24 11:52

by2mie

Drop

2021-12-02 13:00

Dehcomic01

This cannot be a fantastic company from a fundamental perspective. Over the past 13 years, it delivered an average ROA of negative 1 % whereas the Bursa furniture sector delivered an average of 5%. For the sector details read "Which are the better stocks in Bursa Malaysia furniture sector?" from the blog site.

2023-08-03 07:55

Yu_and_Mee

like to be LD candidate next week due to very weak base