KLSE (MYR): EUROSP (7094)
2.11 - 2.11
Opening
Closing
Allotment Date
Listing Date
Issue Price
-
Units
-
Share Capital
Public Issue
-
Offer for Sale
-
Private Placement
-
-
-
PUBLIC ISSUE OF 6,000,000 NEW ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH AND OFFER FOR SALE OF 12,060,000 ORDINARY SHARES OF RM1.00 EACH AT AN ISSUE AND OFFER PRICE OF RM1.90 PER ORDINARY SHARE PAYABLE IN FULL ON APPLICATION
Eurospan-Cover-Definations-Contents-SummaryInfo.pdf
Eurospan-Intro-ShareCap-CorpInfo-ParticularsOfIssue-IndustryOverview-InfoOnEHBGrp.pdf
Eurospan-FuturePlans-InfoOnOfferors-FinancialInfo.pdf
Eurospan-Accountants'&Directors'Report.pdf
Eurospan-Statutory&GeneralInfo-ProcedureForApplication.pdf
Eurospan-Cover-Definations-Contents-SummaryInfo.pdf
Eurospan-Intro-ShareCap-CorpInfo-ParticularsOfIssue-IndustryOverview-InfoOnEHBGrp.pdf
Eurospan-FuturePlans-InfoOnOfferors-FinancialInfo.pdf
Accumulation phase: steady rise over few years. Maybe price will up ; then distribution phase begins .
2016-05-27 10:59
dompeilee...why u shout go go go? bcos WC shifu call buy? careful if u buy high but since i notice u bought at low then should be fine. or u are foot soldier of wc shifu?
2020-11-04 10:38
I have no sifu...I AM my own sifu...look @ all my recent buy calls...nobody has the same rate of succesful calls as me.
2020-11-04 15:38
dompeilee.. congrats. humbly may i know whats the reason you call buy for this stock?
2020-11-04 16:32
The 2nd last sub-50 mil share issued counter that has yet to limit UP! =)
2021-02-16 14:52
http://www.eurospan.com.my/product-category/dining-table/
the furniture all so old school, ugly shit, how to compete with other company?
2021-04-27 18:30
Aiya screw the f'kin old school design la; tomorrow come and goreng together jiu ngam liao.
2021-04-27 21:17
wow..dompeilee you pick the right stock again. Hope Eurospan shoot up like Tocean. Best of luck to you.
2021-04-28 09:46
People that you must follow on i3 list
1. Pang72: Contra God
2. Paktua: WhatsApp Pump and Dump God
3. Calvin: "I told you so, buy this company that I recommend instead"
4. Dompeilee: Appears in literally every stock that hit limit up Insider Trading God (I bought xxx stock x months ago, Now it is up 1000%. Wow I am genius) Usually buys low float (low issued share) companies
5. mf: Robot/AI God (Master predictor)
2021-04-28 10:24
Euro operator take profit and move to smaller office in Sungai Petani / Sri Petaling...
2021-06-15 14:38
This cannot be a fantastic company from a fundamental perspective. Over the past 13 years, it delivered an average ROA of negative 1 % whereas the Bursa furniture sector delivered an average of 5%. For the sector details read "Which are the better stocks in Bursa Malaysia furniture sector?" from the blog site.
2023-08-03 07:55
What happen to this stock counter? No trading volume for the past few days. Want to stop loss also i cannot sell it off
2024-07-31 10:05
talkcockbotakchek888
This is not a good counter: Eurospan will not benefit from the stronger USD as it hedges its forex exposure. Unlike the larger and leading furniture makers, it is loss-making and didn't pay any dividend since 2011. Moving forward, potential headwinds include higher production, operating costs and stiffer competition in the sector.
2016-01-11 16:14