Forum

Category
  • All - all posts in the Social Forum
  • Stocks - comments on Stocks and Price Targets
  • News & Blogs - discuss News and Blog posts in this portal
  • Announcements & Events - discuss company announcements and events
  • Watchlist - discuss public and shared watchlists, and topics covered in How to Invest
  • General - general discussion on business, economy, market sentiment and investment
  • Personal Finance - discuss money matters and personal finance, e.g. credit card offers, bank offers, insurance, finance tips, etc.
  • Timeout - take a break from m$ney matters, discuss anything else except money and investment
Discussion Threads
Last Comment
Comments
News
Blogs

Junichiro Venezuela crisis is mainly due to US n western sanctions. They voted in a gove...

2022-02-01 09:24

2 Comments
News
Blogs

TheOwlsandWolves Why you always talk cock Gerakan.....your boss BN also rate his own govt.....t...

2022-01-31 17:47

1 Comments
News
Blogs

TheOwlsandWolves We will support Syed Saddiq..... don't worry those lousy video, no class d...

2022-01-31 17:36

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-31 13:32

13 Comments
General

2022-01-31 11:21

1 Comments
General

king36 Good that you bring this one up now?
What can we do? Its a BIG task to change!...

2022-01-31 07:06

7 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-31 01:59

2 Comments
News
Blogs

Jerichomy I think he is trapped in AYS very long time…must be so eager to get out

2022-01-31 01:33

13 Comments
General

DickyMe "Posted by meistsk3134 > Jan 30, 2022 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

majorit...

2022-01-30 19:16

34 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-30 17:16

2 Comments
News
Blogs

uncensored Who will vote for China style of LOCKDOWN in Malaysia ? Will little pinky comm...

2022-01-30 16:13

2 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-28 10:10

3 Comments
News
Blogs

Trader2 Oral rubbish from Pfizer... much like the self-acclaimed 95% efficacy of exper...

2022-01-30 14:51

1 Comments
News
Blogs

fattydad Only true if there is no new discovery and if no new technology deploy to extr...

2022-01-30 12:57

3 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-30 11:25

1 Comments
News
Blogs

DickyMe It is robbery!

Years ago I used to pay a certain amount for a specified amoun...

2022-01-30 11:23

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-30 10:32

1 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby PM Sabri trying to divert from the issue that it took him 4 days to activate r...

2022-01-29 20:51

1 Comments
News
Blogs

LewKongKong2 Bet this mor0n lost a lot of money in glove stocks. because PE is all that mat...

2022-01-29 10:31

3 Comments
News
Blogs

DickyMe Why they are worried about Gopal Sri Ram?

2022-01-29 10:03

1 Comments
General

Tobby And i have mention this before, Bak Kut Teh is natural viagra! I mean, why the...

2022-01-29 01:45

2 Comments
General

Tobby For Najib Zahid, a win for Umno is just as well a sign of full support for the...

2022-01-28 22:29

1 Comments
News
Blogs

arv18 FOR the sake of a few hundred (UMNO/PAS controlled) travel agencies...

Get it...

2022-01-28 17:48

1 Comments
News
Blogs

ahbah Sector focus:. We remained bullish on the plantation and energy sectors at lea...

2022-01-28 17:02

1 Comments
General

Tobby Steel theme is back! buy buy buy!

2022-01-28 15:30

2 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby A traitor crying been betrayed! Mohiden political career is dead!

2022-01-28 15:05

1 Comments
General

Tobby Anyway, it's really bad time to be developers nowadays! Rebar price will g...

2022-01-28 15:04

3 Comments
News
Blogs

Tobby Our lawmakers are bloody corrupted! Our whole system is now based on corruptio...

2022-01-28 12:06

1 Comments
General

Tobby So yeah, AYS has been good to me! With 10 cents profit margin but i did sell a...

2022-01-28 12:04

1 Comments
General

Tobby The extreme knee jerk has dies down! Yeah, some opportunity to buy at weakness...

2022-01-28 11:43

1 Comments
News
Blogs

ks55 Great joke! CMLT only has Gurney Plaza worth looking at. Others are dying due ...

2022-01-28 10:42

1 Comments
News
Blogs

gghaha m'sia investor have no more believing in such a fairy story....now is time...

2022-01-28 10:22

2 Comments
News
Blogs

alenac Wise words, in bolehland they also agree to implement laws to placate gods but...

2022-01-28 09:50

6 Comments
General

Tobby Ukraine got it's independence in the 90s! However the power obsess Putin w...

2022-01-28 03:40

3 Comments
News
Blogs

gohkimhock The majority of your lifetime returns are determined by how cool you keep your...

2022-01-27 21:36

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2021-10-29 08:20

1 Comments
News
Blogs

2022-01-27 17:01

2 Comments
General

Tobby Until today, both Genting and Genm have not recover from Empire Resort saga! I...

2022-01-27 14:20

1 Comments