12 comment(s). Last comment by Magicmind 2013-01-31 23:02

Posted by value_investor > 2012-03-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

Check this out - http://my.valueinvestingsummit.com/i3.html

I am a value investment supporter. And, I believe invest in a stock that less than it's intrinsic value will help us to build the wealth. I am quite interesting on this event, may I know any members have visit this before? Is it a good event?

jc_ooi

28 posts

Posted by jc_ooi > 2012-03-23 11:26 | Report Abuse

They have published info in FB as well. From the photo that they posted for some of the past events, the response seem quite good.

Posted by eightinvestment > 2012-03-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

Hi all,

If you're interested, there's a video on the Singapore event that recently concluded.

You can view it here: http://vimeo.com/38902198

Any questions are welcome :)

jc_ooi

28 posts

Posted by jc_ooi > 2012-03-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

What is the key investment area to be covered (Stock, Option, Forex, Property, etc)? For stock investment, it will cover KLSE or foreign market?

Posted by eightinvestment > 2012-03-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

Hi JC,

We'll be covering mainly stock, property and REITs. We will cover both Singapore and Malaysia stock markets.

http://my.valueinvestingsummit.com/i3.html

Mohd Shuk

725 posts

Posted by Mohd Shuk > 2012-03-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

Boleh Join!!! Tambah Ilmu!!!

Posted by newbie75 > 2013-01-20 18:30 | Report Abuse

Is there one planned in Malaysia again this year?

Posted by Junglestock > 2013-01-20 19:56 | Report Abuse

I am attending ! Loooking forward!

Posted by bizminded > 2013-01-31 22:42 | Report Abuse

Wow.. The video look nice. But will it be organized in Malaysia too? I'm looking for some events like this.

Posted by Magicmind > 2013-01-31 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hi bizminded, you can always look at bursa Malaysia website under the events section.
Here you go, http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/events/#/?time=upcoming it list out the ongoing seminar from different banks too.