Mr Tan,

Buy 5,000 Puncak-WB at 2.18 today.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan,
Please sell 25,000 Puncak-WB at 2.32 today.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-18 20:41 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik Bee CFattLoong Dear valued members,

You should be realistic about your goals.

"In this business if you're good, you're right six times out of ten. You're never going to be right nine times out of ten." Peter Lynch

"In this business if you're right three times out of ten, you're DEAD. You'll never recover again. Better jump out the window." So-called Sifu.

The choice is yours. Thank you.

Ans :
Please note that I am monitoring your performance, I am only worried you do not post here. Once you post your write up here, I can judge your standard. I know what is your standard and how good you are. Please invest well, best of luck.

Please look at my performance, make sure you must be better than me. Please read the below link.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/20984.jsp

Reply:
Pls note that I am also monitoring your performance. U shldn't worry abt me as RLCH is beating u by a mile. He already reached the 20% target and u r still stuck at 7%. I bet he reaches the 30% target first among all challengers.

The mark of a true Sifu is humility and silence. I prefer RLCH to be the sifu as his performance speaks for itself.

CFattLoong

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-18 21:41 | Report Abuse

I want to beat you only, it is ok to lose to others. I am not interested to be the sifu here. Thank you.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-18 22:35 | Report Abuse

CFLoong, why are you coming out with this of comments?. Do you have anything against otb? Take note of the following
1)your comments are unwarranted and uncalled for
2) the competition is only 2 - 3 weeks and the ultimate winner is only known at the end of the year
3) so what if OTB loses to RLCH. This is only a friendly contest and in no way reflects the capability of the contestants
4) the transactions are all in paper only. In real life did RLCH actually perform the transactions
5) this contest only last till end of the year. Probably over a longer period, otb's portfolio can outperform that of RLCH. Who knows!
6) At the moment you are far behind otb, thus you are not in a position to run him down.

Thus I would suggest that you refrain from making unnecessary remarks. From a elderly person, Thank you !

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

I only want to be fair to all members in this forum and just cannot tolerate one person running down another! What's the purpose of doing so ? Thus I have to speak up ! It's too bad if the person feels offended !

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-18 23:07 | Report Abuse

"The best way to silence your critics is through success" Robert T Kiyosakti

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-19 07:27 | Report Abuse

Mr Tan,
Please buy 25,000 Puncak-WB at 2.34, 15,000 LBS-WA at 0.73 today.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 08:57 | Report Abuse

I am Glad Mr OTB understand his position in the community.......and what we view him as....

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:14 | Report Abuse

inwest88 - u shouldn't be taking sides and judging the participants. After all it was OTB that wrote on my challenge blog first and I responded likewise. He fired the 1st salvo, I am merely responding to it.

As for the "comments are unwarranted and uncalled for" ... which comments are you referring to? The only comment I made was in the reply section, the rest were cut and paste from my challenge blog which OTB wrote. I hardly think it is uncalled for. The comments were written much earlier before I entered the challenge. Get ur facts right old man b4 u start accusing ppl. I can see that u r Pro OTB so not at all fair and unbiased.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 09:16 | Report Abuse

Yes Mr Fatt,......OTB is King of making money but he lose to ur sifu and he sold his integrity..........

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-19 09:27 | Report Abuse

CFattLoong, I am not for or against anyone. I am not sure what is your objective in making cynical comments. And what is wrong being an old man? Everyone grows old one day. I am sure you also have old people as friends and relatives. Why being so disrespectful ?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-19 09:29 | Report Abuse

Please invest well, best of luck.
Please look at my performance, make sure you must be better than me.

Please improve your English, did I talk bad about you ? In fact, I encourage you to invest well and wish you best of luck.
Come on, please show some respect. Don't find fault on me.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

Opinion......OTB....everyone is entitled to one.....same with me.....

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:32 | Report Abuse

inwest88 - if u want to be fair and unbiased then my advice 2 u is Butt Out. My comments are between me and OTB only. Nothing to do with u. And as for cynical?, you should take a look at ur own comments b4 u start accusing again, old man. Never said anything wrong abt being old but u were the one who called urself old man, ... "Thus I would suggest that you refrain from making unnecessary remarks. From a elderly person, Thank you !"

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:36 | Report Abuse

OK. OTB. I call a truce since u speak more respectfully now. BTW - Nothing wrong with my "England". I hv a Masters in "England" mind u. In blogs I prefer to use colloquial "England".

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-19 09:36 |

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-19 09:37 | Report Abuse

The way you mention old man sounds very rude. Don;t you grow old one day. Since you feel offended I am not going further and leave this thread. TQ

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:43 |

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

inwest88,

Leave him alone to think about it, I had done nothing wrong to him.
Up to him to decide what is right or wrong he had done. He still want to find fault, let it be and I just ignore him totally.

Thank you for your support.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 09:45 | Report Abuse

:)......

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by inwest88 > Sep 19, 2013 09:37 AM | Report Abuse

The way you mention old man sounds very rude. Don;t you grow old one day. Since you feel offended I am not going further and leave this thread. TQ

inwest88 - TQ for leaving the thread.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2013-09-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

Yes otb, I think you are right. No point wasting my time in engaging people way below our league. Better concentrate on my stocks today and take the opportunity to sell those with profits. Good luck in your trading.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:49 | Report Abuse

Saturn - OTB seems to be flagging u for abuse.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:50 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:52 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 09:55 |

Posted by Micheal Teo > 2013-09-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

Since it is Mr.TanKW personal and since opinion on his stock selection we should appreciate his brutal frankness in all the stocks that he recommended. I have been following his column faithfully and deduced that he combined both Fa and Ta in all his stock selection. Thank you Mr.Tan KW hope I can meet you persionally and chat with you.Regards from a full time pensioner seeking passive income from Bursa for oversea holidays.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

Yes, agree with Michael Teo - I like TanKW blogs too. :)

Hope Mr. Teo makes good money fr the recommendations as a pensioner.

See - who says I am disrespectful??? Never read and interpret my mssg correctly, simply accuse.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-19 10:07 | Report Abuse

Michael Jordan, basketball greatest player of all time, shot just a bit over 80% from the line over his career. Chances are, nobody in Bursa can be the Michael Jordan of the investing world.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2013-09-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

So if one can shoots an average of 60% into the basket from the line, he probably is one of the best in Bursa.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Saturn - ur comments abt the boxing legend seems to be getting u flagged and removed.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-19 10:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Kcchongnz,

Please review my position now, all turn green. 10/10. 11.28% gain within 19 days.

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/21115.jsp

I do not wish to waste my time. I close my case.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:16 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:18 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:19 | Report Abuse

We shld buy Dutch Lady ... it is from Holland.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:20 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha.......

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:22 | Report Abuse

TanKW - Pls buy RM10,000 Dutch Lady. TQ

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:22 | Report Abuse

Oops - wrong blog. LOL

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

Everyone can see the posting and they will understand the writing in Local color..........if cannot u deist and then they are not international enough....lol

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:24 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha......Dutch Lady expensive lah....

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:24 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:25 | Report Abuse

I asked TanKW to buy RM10K worth of Dutch Lady. I put my money where my mouth is. I expect this stock to fly with the foreign funds returning to our KLSE bourse.

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:26 | Report Abuse

If I lose, I will admit and cut-loss and use the proceed to buy the milk instead. LOL.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:27 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:28 | Report Abuse

Next Budget meeting, govt will raise taxes on Ciggies and Beer. So these blue chip stks will get hammered but not my lovely Dutch Lady. I am sure it will fly.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:29 |

Posted by CFattLoong > 2013-09-19 10:33 |

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-19 10:33 |