225 comment(s). Last comment by ngjheng 2015-09-01 05:58

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 11:16 | Report Abuse

Dear Greenpower,
Unisem is a down trending stock, hence it is not advisable to keep this stock.
Cut loss if the price drops < 0.84.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 11:25 | Report Abuse

Dear rubberneck3,
I am buying Hapseng-WA, LBS-WA and WTK today. Please do your homework before you buy.
I do not agree that LBS-WA is trading at a discount (even with special dividend), please note that expiration date is about 5 years' time.
I like Hapseng-WA because of high (3.6) gearing.
WTK is trading at strong support of 1.30.

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-09-30 11:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,
Thank you for your reply. I understand the risk is my own. :)
Have a nice day.

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-09-30 11:43 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,
1. Not trading at a discount means it's above the price it's supposed to be? Am I right?
2. High (3.6) gearing is refering to the ROI? how do you arrive to these number?
Sorry if my questions sounded unintelligent. I'm trying to understand more about the market terminologies and analysis.

Greenpower

304 posts

Posted by Greenpower > 2013-09-30 11:54 | Report Abuse

Mr ooi thanks for ur advised

tchintat

29 posts

Posted by tchintat > 2013-09-30 12:03 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi Teik Bee, you are remisier? Where you located?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 12:06 |

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by tchintat > Sep 30, 2013 12:03 PM | Report Abuse

Mr.Ooi Teik Bee, you are remisier? Where you located?

Ans : Yes. I work in Affin Investment Bank Bhd, Chulan Tower Branch KL.

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-09-30 12:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,
Thank you for your prompt reply and time to explain.
Have a nice day. :)

1n1792

428 posts

Posted by 1n1792 > 2013-09-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

I am holding LBS-WA at 0.86. Should I hold / average today or sell?

miketyu

464 posts

Posted by miketyu > 2013-09-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,

Will you organizing any courses about FA or TA analysis? I would like to attend.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-30 13:10 | Report Abuse

Ok, mr Ooi, remember the Bonus issue ahhh.....for Huayang ....as below, pls calculate accordingly against Skpetro.....ur student hafiz was laughing like a JA saying no Bonus.....now u can slap him and show him this...Kakakaka

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/941084.jsp

tchintat

29 posts

Posted by tchintat > 2013-09-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, do you have facebook?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 14:19 | Report Abuse

Yes. You can search and I will add you to my facebook. Please mention you are from I3.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 14:22 | Report Abuse

Dear Saturn,
I will inform Mr Tan to adjust the new price of Huayang after ex-date.
No issue.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 14:25 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,

Will you organizing any courses about FA or TA analysis? I would like to attend.

Ans : Please contact SharesXPert office 012-2751258 and look for Ms Niko.

Saturn

2,148 posts

Posted by Saturn > 2013-09-30 14:30 | Report Abuse

Tq Mr Ooi is certainly a gentleman...!

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-09-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

osted by 1n1792 > Sep 30, 2013 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

I am holding LBS-WA at 0.86. Should I hold / average today or sell?

Ans : I had given my answer. I am still buying LBS-WA today.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-03 21:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,
Please buy 64,500 LBS-WA at 0.85 and sell 25,000 Puncak-WB at 2.18 today.

Posted by betulbetulcakap > 2013-10-11 00:24 | Report Abuse

betulbetulcakap : tempat number 4 , investor ,macam kena banyak saham ,rasa boleh ikut

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-10-13 14:29 | Report Abuse

mr Ooi
pls dont, , u r a good investor . dont let this rlch affect u
imoogi99
235 posts Posted by imoogi99 > Oct 13, 2013 01:38 PM | Report Abuse

OTB...cool it....nothing to be excited about this challenges...no point getting getting angry. As long as you know what they're doing to be in the top, let them be. Take this challenge as a personal challenge rather then group challenge.

u mean all the actual top 3 ( potenza 10 , tjhldg , tkw ) doing what rlch do in order to be in top ? .. i go through their transaction carefully and i dont think so . they r good and respectable trader , only rlch .. not gentleman . everybody know the loophole but we respect ourself ,,we never take this kind of advantage, may make people laugh at us saying siok sendiri . r we foolish ? certainly not .. for rlch we may just ignore him and let him siok sendiri

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-10-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Really dunno why u guys like to fight in here for what reason?? To show that you are better than others? More intelligent? More skill? More clever? Really wasting of time

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-10-13 14:48 | Report Abuse

then y r u here ? we r discussing among ourself toward this siok sendiri rlch , anything to do with u ?

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-10-13 14:50 | Report Abuse

Nothing to do with me but this figthing do not add value to i3 member here & i going to leave this i3 like what many readers did.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-13 15:33 | Report Abuse

u mean all the actual top 3 ( potenza 10 , tjhldg , tkw ) doing what rlch do in order to be in top ? ..

No. They are very skillful investors. I respect them and I need to learn from them.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-13 15:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by JENNY6088 > Oct 13, 2013 02:29 PM | Report Abuse

mr Ooi
pls dont, , u r a good investor . dont let this rlch affect u.

Dear Jenny6088,
Yes. I take your advice. I should trade it like a real trade. Win or lose is not important to me. I want to win it gentlemanly.

JENNY6088

611 posts

Posted by JENNY6088 > 2013-10-13 17:32 | Report Abuse

Gentleman , wish to learn from u , thanks

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-22 19:17 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,
Please buy 12,000 LBS-WA at 0.84 today.

Posted by jennylee1382 > 2013-10-23 08:08 | Report Abuse

OOI TB and Tan kw LBS-wa what' the exit price

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 07:39 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,
Please buy 100,000 Instaco at 0.31, 200,000 Hovid-WB at 0.17.
Sell 81,500 LBS-WA 0.81.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 12:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,
Please note that buy price for Instaco is 0.31, not 0.32 as you reported. The sum should be enough for all transactions. Please buy 200,000 for HOvid-WB.
Please amend the buy price for Instaco as 0.31.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 13:33 |

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-10-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,
May I know the reasons for taking position in Hovid-WB? It seems the RSI is getting above 70. Hope you can share some points for us to learn. Your reply is much appreciated.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 16:34 | Report Abuse

When you buy stock price breaks new high, the RSI is always high. Please change RSI to 80 because it is more accurate.
In real trade, I had been buying this stock at 0.17. RSI is not hitting 80.

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-10-29 18:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much.

Posted by Ng MC Angie > 2013-10-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

Mr tan, how do you read willow . Can go in again? And how do u see hapseng. Now d price is keep on drop. Can you share your reading. Tq

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2013-10-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, may I know do you conduct any seminar in Penang in near future?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 22:44 |

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-10-29 23:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi

Mind 2 share ur TP for Hovid-WB.

TQ n Rgds

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 23:30 |

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-10-29 23:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you on these tips. I learnt another valuable key point of the market from you.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-29 23:52 |

Posted by rubberneck3 > 2013-10-29 23:57 | Report Abuse

I will enquire with miss niko. Thank you.

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-10-30 02:08 | Report Abuse

Thanx Mr Ooi for your reply.

Sigh.....I hv no knowledge on chart. Thanx anyway. Wil find time to attend ur course.

Rgds

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2013-10-30 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hi mr. ooi,

What is the reason that make you to buy Instaco. Moreover, why do you pick mother over son.

I'm curious because I am also holding Instaco at 30 cents, maybe you can share abit?

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-30 21:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Tan,
Please sell 50,000 LBS-WA at 0.805. Please buy 71,000 Jaks at 0.565.

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-10-30 21:30 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi

I follow ur buy n sell of stocks very closely n I m one of your fan...hahaha

But I am getting a bit worried as noticing u selling LBS-WA. Read in ur earlier thread tat it's still a gud share to hold if v hv d holding power. So, Mr Ooi is LBS -WB stil gud to hold ? Need some assurance from d guru...hahaha

TQ n Rgds

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-30 21:31 | Report Abuse

Hi mr. ooi,

What is the reason that make you to buy Instaco. Moreover, why do you pick mother over son.

I'm curious because I am also holding Instaco at 30 cents, maybe you can share abit?

Ans : Technology stock is bullish now, hence buy Instaco. Properties index is bearish, thus sell LBS-WA.
Exercise price for warrant is 0.33, hence not worth to buy warrant.

11,118 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-10-30 21:37 |

Metta

516 posts

Posted by Metta > 2013-10-30 21:49 | Report Abuse

Thanx Mr Ooi for the sharing.

By d way, wanna say a big thank you for Engtex. Happened to read ur thread on the intrinsic value of Engtex otherwise I wud hv offload much earlier. Anyway , Decided Lock in profit today instead at 1.50.

Ppl like us who is less know can only follow n depend on Good Samaritan who's kind enough to share generously in tis forum..

May your generosity be blessed with many more folds of happiness to u and family.