11 comment(s). Last comment by mylegacy 2014-01-28 17:22

Posted by Ruhaizat Talib > 2014-01-11 16:47 | Report Abuse

This is my portfolio, I like to hear your coment on my portfolio, anyone have sugesstion, just post it, I dontmine

Posted by Aceed Dica > 2014-01-12 18:48 | Report Abuse

HIBISCS non-syariah lah kak

Posted by Ruhaizat Talib > 2014-01-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

Yes I now but when I bought this stock before this,same also with Armada I'am just bought it and not check syariah or not, thank u for your valuable advise, I will try my best to follow syariah compliance counter next time

jester

852 posts

Posted by jester > 2014-01-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

Dear Ruhizat,

I think it would be better if you specify the details of your investment time horizon. Eg: Long term to you could be 10 years but to another investor long term could be just 5 years.

Just my opinion btw

Posted by Ruhaizat Talib > 2014-01-12 19:38 | Report Abuse

thank u for your valueble opinion i will specify it as soon as posibble

Posted by mylegacy > 2014-01-13 18:33 | Report Abuse

Would be interested in your reasons for Saudee.

Posted by Ruhaizat Talib > 2014-01-13 20:51 | Report Abuse

I bought Saudee because of the Brand itself and this stock if the company are making profit, will give a good return in future

Posted by mylegacy > 2014-01-14 09:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing

Posted by mylegacy > 2014-01-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Ruhaizat, I bought Saudee recently - just a few shares purely because the company does look like it could be potentially turning around - albeit very slowly! :) Saudee released its Q214 results today. Any views? To me, the turnaround story seems to be still in tact but: (i) company has relatively high borrowings; (ii) there seems to be an increase in accounts receivables that is impacting on cash flow from operations.

Posted by Ruhaizat Talib > 2014-01-24 22:31 | Report Abuse

This shares might be slow moving but my goal is for the medium term
(5 years) because this company is still make profit although there is a high borrowing & threre might be a potential M&A with other food industry player

Posted by mylegacy > 2014-01-28 17:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks for feedback.