7 comment(s). Last comment by probability 2016-11-07 00:51

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

High probability.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2016-01-01 17:12 | Report Abuse

ckwan11d! Too many great sifus sharing their picks already...
Luks like we have EARLY LUCKY start for year 2016!

always felt you are Duit's clone or cousin brother...
please share your picks too!

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-01 17:32 | Report Abuse

You would laugh at me. But please visit NSOP Forum. I had made my (uncommon) choice. I call it 'Stupid Year 2016 Contest' and not 'Stock Pick Year 2016 Contest'.

Trust me. I have no relation with duitKWSPkita, however mild or distant. There is a gap - Generation Gap.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-09 15:51 | Report Abuse

You result was not bad at all.

ckwan11d

567 posts

Posted by ckwan11d > 2016-01-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

I spotted Ta Ann Holdings and bought some shares on 23 Dec 2014 at a price of RM3.55 Public Bank's research team had made an in-depth study on her with a very catchy conclusion then - "The Cheapest Plantation Stock" in Bursa.

I knew that CPO prices were lacklustre then but I eyed on her timber and logging business - the money-spinner. But I lacked patience and sold early, as always.

A003

849 posts

Posted by A003 > 2016-11-06 23:30 | Report Abuse

It's good to see Mr Wan was here

Posted by probability > 2016-11-07 00:51 | Report Abuse

When you watch Kung Fu Panda 3...and you see Oogway...just remember Mr. Ckwan11d :)