13 comment(s). Last comment by pjseow 2020-01-18 13:55

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2020-01-01 20:14 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan KW, Thanks for organising the stock pick competition.

LKOH

365 posts

Posted by LKOH > 2020-01-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Hi PJ Seow I noticed u have picked Dpharma. May I know what is your opinion on Ahealth?

Posted by probability > 2020-01-15 23:57 | Report Abuse

pjseow - "likely the champ of 2020"

if i had participated i will be a copycat of pjseow picks

TQ

Posted by probability > 2020-01-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

imagine u had selected mudajaya too

2020 could be a very powerful year for power plants

future is all electricity

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2020-01-17 20:06 | Report Abuse

LKOH, sorry for the late reply. I have no idea about AHealth.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2020-01-17 20:09 | Report Abuse

Haha , probability, I wish I could be champion. I.would be.happy if I am top 5. My actual return.this year is actually higher at 9.5 %. I am.very happy with the return.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2020-01-17 20:10 | Report Abuse

Probability, did you buy mfcb, Dpharma and mkh?

Posted by probability > 2020-01-17 20:12 | Report Abuse

i bought MFCB quite a lot and small qty on Dpharma (after price went up)

MKH...no buy...as the price went up too fast from 1.20...as i am not too sure palm oil price is sustainable above RM 3000

Posted by probability > 2020-01-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

I have a small plantation...so if the palm oil price sustains, its good news to me too..he he

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-01-17 20:15 | Report Abuse

This year not easy

Can make 10% not bad already

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2020-01-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

probability, I supposed you bought them in 2019. Then you would have made more than 10
% by now.congrats

Posted by probability > 2020-01-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

no pjseow, i bought only after seeing your recommendations

since i was heavy in Jaks, my 2020 return is at 6% now

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2020-01-18 13:55 | Report Abuse

Icon888 sifu, agree with you this year will.be very risky year. I decided to go for more defensive stocks like mfcb ,jaks, Dpharma .Anyway, I would like to thk you for your good write up on airasia in 2016. I invested in airasia after reading your article. I made a quite decent returns.