Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

Otb the biggest liar in i3

3 weeks ago - market going to crash
10 Mar - Ms Universe stock
Yesterday - market won't crash
Today - refer to 3 weeks ago

Posted by OTB > Mar 10, 2020 11:17 PM | Report Abuse
My Miss Universe stock - Jaks

1) I still like the share price of Jaks, the share price is above 200-day SMA today which is a good sign.
2) As long as the share price of Jaks is above 200-day SMA, we should hold tight on this stock

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 20:16 |

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

You are right, big fat liar otb

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:19 | Report Abuse

Your reputation is in toilet.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 20:28 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 20:29 |

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-04-02 20:38 | Report Abuse

I respect Mr Ooi for his TA skills and I believe that TA and FA both are important to invest in the stock market, at the moment, the shares rebound due to oversold by panic investors, but as global market is going into deep recession soon, better know when to exit once gain back from the losses.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 20:46 | Report Abuse

Dear LA777,
Thank you for your trust and good words here.

I sold all except Jaks.
I want to honour my words to hold on to the share until June 2021.
I want to behave like a true gentleman.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2020-04-02 20:50 | Report Abuse

You are welcome, Mr. Ooi, I've learnt a lot from you, thanks.

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 22:10 | Report Abuse

10% to 20%! loss??? Price fell from RM1.50 to RM0.70....

Hmmmmm..... reallllllllly don't understand otb mathematical genius

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 22:44 |

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2020-04-03 00:44 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi, good to see you still around here, it is always great to have good people like you in i3.

Don't read me wrong, sometimes it would be extremely annoying to read some people's comments in i3. Can't beat them, also can't join them, so I avoid them by leaving away.

Also still see some good old friends in i3, trust all will be able to do good in investing because all are already smart veterans

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-03 05:49 | Report Abuse

MoneySifu,
Thank you for your good words and noted your good advice.
I will be more peaceful in life to avoid posting my write up in I3.
Wishing you good luck in your share investment.

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-04-03 08:30 | Report Abuse

This could be the best and only way to assess the true quality of market sifus , who is genuine, who is trash. especially for the aspiring newbies out there, this is real eye opener..
thank you very much i3 platform for providing this opportunity..

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-04-03 09:38 | Report Abuse

@OTB...

"as long as make money" and still ALIVE.

nothing more important that this

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-03 09:45 | Report Abuse

I am only half living !

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-03 09:47 | Report Abuse

Pls answer above!

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-03 09:48 | Report Abuse

Integrity and honesty are irrelevant? as long as make money and alive...

Hmmmmm....

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-03 10:06 |

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

Otb posted on 13 mar
You did not read the article about 3 weeks ago, I told all my followers to get out because market sentiment is not good.

Pls answer above!

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-03 10:32 |

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-03 10:41 | Report Abuse

Otb posted on 13 mar
You did not read the article about 3 weeks ago, I told all my followers to get out because market sentiment is not good.

From your postings! you saying all your postings is lie!

SALAM

1,024 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2020-04-03 10:46 | Report Abuse

Integrity and honesty are irrelevant? as long as make money and alive...

Hmmmmm....

Hi Mr Cheated9999, what is this ? Please elaborate.
Tq

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-03 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ask tankw

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2020-04-03 12:53 | Report Abuse

@moneySIFU > Apr 3, 2020 12:44 AM
Can't beat them, also can't join them, so I avoid them by leaving away.<---
++++
That's what I tend to do too although it's not easy to just ignore instead of dishing out some nastiness also :-) But I'd try to keep to my own goals i.e. in trying to learn things and benefit from these. Which means to just read and think about the opinions given by those who consistently display their experience and intelligence. And to brush off the jerks with their useless comments and provocations instead of wasting time and energy.

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2020-04-03 23:53 | Report Abuse

@Mat Cendana, precisely, although we do not know the real ID of almost all members, but we can know the true characters of a person judging from the words from his mouth over time.

i3 is a platform to share ideas & opinions, I benefited a lots from many conversations with many good members in the past. Not only that, some even saved me from suffering further losses.

Everyone may have his own way of making decisions, I do respect the differences in the opinions, assumptions, investing style & methods as well as habit of investing/trading, it is nothing wrong as everyone responsible for their own money.

Sometimes, we can learn a lot from the differences.

Posted by pinkiepigz > 2020-04-04 22:33 | Report Abuse

I personally have a lot of respect for Mr Ooi Teik Bee, not only for his stock market analysis but also as a human being. Sure, the way he talks is very frank and direct, which may not be accepted well by some people, but he talks based on facts & figures.

I'm very sure that for people of his status, his time is worth a lot of money. Yet, he is the kind of person who would take the time and trouble to respond with investment guidance to someone who is not his subscriber or customer. I don’t think many sifu would be this sincere or generous with their time and advice.

This is just my honest opinion of him. Before anyone accuses me of being paid to write this post, I want to clarify that I am not his subscriber or his student as I can’t afford the subscription fee.

johnmasino

771 posts

Posted by johnmasino > 2020-04-05 19:30 | Report Abuse

Hi OTB,

I'm with you 100% on JAKS winning big in 2021 and beyond. Let the haters say what they like. We will have the last laugh when JAKS hits RM4.00..LOL

Hope you're OK and may God bless all JAKS shareholders with good fortunes in the future!

Cheers!

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-04-11 14:01 | Report Abuse

^TO DETERIORATE PROBABLY ANOTHER 40%-50% ON SECOND SELLDOWN WAVE!!

HOLD TIGHT & BUCKLE SEATS! HAPPY TRADING!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-11 14:06 | Report Abuse

Another tsunami coming ???

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-11 14:08 |

Keyman188

5,968 posts

Posted by Keyman188 > 2020-04-11 14:11 | Report Abuse

Where got tsunami oorr !!!.....

Already 50% retracement pun tak nampak ???.....

Perhaps you can call all taikor here to make it happening ......

kekeke...kekeke...kekeke....

Posted by KAQ4468 > Apr 11, 2020 2:06 PM | Report Abuse

Another tsunami coming ???

6,014 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-11 14:14 | Report Abuse

Su Nan Mee oredi came n gone ?

Beautiful sunny Sunday is coming now ?

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-11 14:16 |

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha

Gua tak mau woooo tsunami .... Tsu Na Mea gua mau la

Kikikiki'i

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

Yes.
My stock selection is not good this year.
I hope not to lose a lot is already a bonus.
My focus is on Jaks.
I just hope that Jaks will not disappoint me in 2020.

peggylian

130 posts

Posted by peggylian > 2020-05-20 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hi OTB, how to become your subscriber??

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-05-20 11:48 | Report Abuse

Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com.

peggylian

130 posts

Posted by peggylian > 2020-05-20 17:46 | Report Abuse

Tqvm for your reply, mr Ooi. :) appreciate it.

r2d288

26 posts

Posted by r2d288 > 2020-07-27 10:53 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi, how are u, hope u good. market are bad and already crash, cash is king. cash out now b4 too late.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-10-27 18:22 | Report Abuse

@OTB JAKS https://klse.i3investor.com/entitlement/4723/13-Oct-2020/21679_359680108.jsp

There is no enough cash to subscribe the right issue.

Do you want to sell your right? You should decide to sell it on open market when it list for trading.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-10-28 11:54 | Report Abuse

@OTB

1) I round up to 18,800 Jaks-OR to make it an odd lot. Sell 18,800 Jaks-OR x RM0.23 = + RM4324
2) Subscribe 18,960 rights with 9,480 free warrant at RM0.22 = - RM4,171.20
3) When the warrant listed, will need to add in 9480 free warrant at 0 cost

Please check.

References:- https://klse.i3investor.com/entitlement/4723/13-Oct-2020/21679_359680108.jsp

Dear Tan KW,

My account is entitled to 37,760 of Jaks-OR, please sell away 18,760 at 0.23 and use the sale proceeds to pick up 19,000 right issues at 0.22. I sold my Jaks-OR at 0.23 today.

Please help to update my account.

Dear Tan KW,

The right issue is 0.22 each for Jaks-OR, you just need to work out the amount of shares of Jaks-OR you need to sell to pick up the balance of Jaks right issue.

Please help me.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-10-28 11:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Tan KW,

OK. Appreciate your help.

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-10-28 12:20 | Report Abuse

@OTB Welcome.

Posted by karimbokoss > 2020-10-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

OMG drop -40

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-11-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

@OTB

add in 9480 free warrant at 0 cost

Tan KW

1,407 posts

Posted by Tan KW > 2020-12-29 17:53 | Report Abuse

Dividend

PPHB - 0.25 cent 16/3/2020
Carimin - 0.5 cent 14/12/2020
VIS - 1.0 cent 12/5/2020

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-31 17:27 | Report Abuse

CharlesT My 2 cents forecast...likely to be better than his 2018 result but worst than his 2016 result...
02/01/2020 8:59 AM

OTB 2020 -0.26%

OTB 2018 -42%
OTB 2016 +22% (used to his second lowest result....after this year 2016 became his third lowest result)

Chun or not?

2013 - 104% ROI - My total value is now RM 204,000.00.
2014 - 61% ROI - My total value is now RM 328,440.00.
2015 - 129% ROI - My total value is now RM 752,128.00.
2016 - 22% ROI - My total value is now RM 917,596.00.
2017 - 87% ROI - My total value is now 1,715,904.50.
2018 - (42%) ROI - My total value is now 995,224.60.
2019 - 175% ROI - My total value is now 2,736,867.60.

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-12-31 17:29 | Report Abuse

Sometimes i myself also scare with my 6 sense.....dont play play

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-01-02 02:47 | Report Abuse

Wow, good CharlesT