94 comment(s). Last comment by moneySIFU 2021-01-02 02:47

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2020-01-02 03:26 | Report Abuse

Can b front runner.. but not champion

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-02 08:59 | Report Abuse

My 2 cents forecast...likely to be better than his 2018 result but worst than his 2016 result...

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-01-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

I am not so worry about the position or winning,
I am more interested that my favourite stock Jaks will perform very well in 2020.
I hope Jaks will not disappoint me in 2020.

Posted by 筹码~ 我筹够了 > 2020-01-02 09:50 | Report Abuse

Happy New year Mr. OTB

Wishing you 建建康康。。。 事事顺利

Posted by Icon8888 > 2020-01-02 09:51 | Report Abuse

CharlesT lectured me kow kow for buying jaks at 50 sen

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-01-02 13:47 | Report Abuse

I wish everyone here, "Happy New Year 2020".
Hope all will do well in their stock investments in 2020.

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-01-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

OTB sifu, Happy New Year. We all should do well for 2020. KLCI should return much better this year

ttgipoh

262 posts

Posted by ttgipoh > 2020-01-02 13:58 | Report Abuse

we can't deny OTB has a larger followers and subscribers in investing sphere than Kyy , look at counters in his portfolio

Posted by 筹码~ 我筹够了 > 2020-01-02 14:05 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB sir,

I love the way you pick those counters about to surpass RM1.... Once breakup every move will double up the bits....

So great strategy in investing..

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 2, 2020 9:51 AM | Report Abuse

CharlesT lectured me kow kow for buying jaks at 50 sen

i started to lecture u when u first started to buy jaks ard Rm1.10 to RM1.20 if i m not mistaken....all the way drop to Rm0.40+

Precious advise also given to you to go sembahyang in Tokong coz very dark in 2018

Now luckily Tokong OTB listened n answered to your wish n started his power to goreng jaks from 0.70+

all are noble advice ah

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-02 17:45 | Report Abuse

The power of otb io ipp...lol

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-01-02 17:56 |

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

Now otb is my tokong.....not lim.guan eng

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-01-02 18:03 | Report Abuse

Any LC stock also can be gorenged sky high

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-01-02 18:26 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Jan 2, 2020 6:03 PM | Report Abuse

Any LC stock also can be gorenged sky high

Ans :
Please lah !!
I recommend both good TA and FA stocks, not "goreng" stock.
I spend 12 hours a day to do my research.
Success is through hard work.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-01-02 18:43 | Report Abuse

otb & DK66

i am a lazy investor
your research is very useful to me
1 musang king is many times better a hundred potatoes
i believe in you timing
i believe DK66 calculation
i believe my score for 2020 must be many times better than 2019
thank you very much
Happy New Year

Peterjang

24 posts

Posted by Peterjang > 2020-01-13 19:23 | Report Abuse

3 stocks profit return already more than 15%,
So strong

PureBULL ...

2,413 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2020-03-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

The entire portfolio kaput.

Tis the result when 1 brats too much abt fa # w research n valuation.

Good TA # is the foundation to WIN BIG in stock mkt every-time.

Any comments n advices..

TanDavid88

1,082 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2020-03-20 06:20 | Report Abuse

All TA will not work in a crash.
FA may help to reduce the loss.
I think this account will lose money in this year.

27,857 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-03-20 06:34 | Report Abuse

Futures point to 300-point drop for the Dow, reversing Thursday’s gains

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-20 10:24 | Report Abuse

PureBull,
Please leave me alone, I do not wish to write anything in I3 to let others attack me.
I am only interested to know myself, will I able to make money in 2020.

KLSE had crashed, TA will not work for time being.
I still use TA to buy, still waiting for opportunity to buy.

I really do not care about my 2020 portfolio, I only interested Jaks can perform well in 2020.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-20 11:57 | Report Abuse

Sifu bet heavily now on oil n gas after the sharp plunge...

Sifu made handsome profit last year from oil n gas...he now reentered at 70% to 80% discounted prices

Once Covid 19 is gone crude oil rebound he will then make good profit again

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-20 12:03 | Report Abuse

unlike KYY, SIfu managed to take profit at high prices on most of his stocks b4 mkt plunge and is now full with cash......

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

As i said, sifu will win big when covid 19 is gone

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-20 17:20 | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,

Thank you for your good words.
I hope luck will be with me and also god bless me.
Please email me, I will give you my latest email on Oil and Gas stocks.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-03-20 17:27 | Report Abuse

Icon too speculative lah...other oil n gas co look yummy at current level..

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-20 17:30 | Report Abuse

Yes.
Noted.

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2020-03-21 09:53 | Report Abuse

Agree. When some1 brat he made 175% gain that is absurd lie.

PureBULL ... The entire portfolio kaput.

Tis the result when 1 brats too much abt fa # w research n valuation.

Good TA # is the foundation to WIN BIG in stock mkt every-time.

Any comments n advices..
19/03/2020 4:34 PM

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-03-21 10:05 | Report Abuse

Otb is big fat liar!Did he sell or buy Jaks!?

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-03-21 10:19 |

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-03-21 11:02 | Report Abuse

All red red, mostly like bankrap

cheated

926 posts

Posted by cheated > 2020-04-01 11:00 | Report Abuse

Why OTB loss 46.89% in 3 mths? Where is his promise 175% gain?
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2020/2020-03-31-story-h1485731593-Stock_Pick_Year_2020_31_Mar_Result.jsp

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-01 13:07 |

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2020-04-01 13:50 | Report Abuse

thts the risk to take when betting only 1 sector O&G.

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-02 11:52 | Report Abuse

loss 46.89%

5 year of income 2m become 1m.. what for ?

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 13:22 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

normal lah, OTB......u are no analyst....u just cult leader............

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 13:30 |

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-02 16:07 | Report Abuse

Crude oil rebound a bit only but Sifu's oil n gas picks oredi shows handsome paper gain

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 16:12 | Report Abuse

Dear CharlesT,
Thank you for your good words.
All losses in 2020 already made back from Dayang, Carimin, Penergy and Serbadk.
Made a lot of money on Master too.
You had read my recommendation report on 19/3/2020.

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 18:20 | Report Abuse

To all attackers,

I withdraw all my FD and load on the below stocks on 19/3/2020.

I bought all Oil and Gas Maintenance player stocks on 19/3/2020, the same week I suffered 10% to 20% losses.
I sold all today, I managed to cover all my losses in 2020.
I am now in profit on Jaks now.

I will not simply admit defeat as far as my investment in stock market is concerned. I know the game well and I have my strategy to win big.
Please check my records in I3.

I stop here.

Posted by Fabien "The Efficient Capital Allocater" > 2020-04-02 19:11 | Report Abuse

Well done, Mr.Ooi

Cash is king if only u have excess cash to deploy during market sell down. Keeping cash on the sideline is not king at all, considering the very low interest yield and erosion from inflation.

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:11 | Report Abuse

Ooi Teik bee told

public hng33/i3 forum - I am holding Jaks
subscriber - sell Jaks

Hmmm........

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:13 | Report Abuse

10% to 20%!??? RM1.50 to RM0.70....

Hmmmmm......

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:14 | Report Abuse

Otb the biggest liar in i3

3 weeks ago - market going to crash
10 Mar - Ms Universe stock
Yesterday - market won't crash
Today - refer to 3 weeks ago

Posted by OTB > Mar 10, 2020 11:17 PM | Report Abuse
My Miss Universe stock - Jaks

1) I still like the share price of Jaks, the share price is above 200-day SMA today which is a good sign.
2) As long as the share price of Jaks is above 200-day SMA, we should hold tight on this stock

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 20:16 |

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:18 | Report Abuse

You are right, big fat liar otb

Posted by Cheated9999 > 2020-04-02 20:19 | Report Abuse

Your reputation is in toilet.

11,058 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-02 20:28 |