5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2024-01-02 16:46 | Report Abuse

Very conservative selection

Hope AbleGlobal’s venture in Mexico will finally bear fruits in 2024

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2024-01-02 22:47 | Report Abuse

Hi moneySifu, long time no see, happy new year!! Hope to beat EPF 6% enough, haha.

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

HENG, ONG, HUAT!!!

5,855 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Congratulate, paperplane

thought to go in for glove stocks early this year, method of buying low, but didn't go for it

5,855 posts

My 70% available investing fund is in MyEG since last year November, while 10% are in banks

Now looking for stocks for my remaining 20%

5,855 posts

I always see what are you up to, haha, easier for me

21,625 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Yo moneysifu, I learn a lot from you also.

How about HLIND, it looks like it is up to something big. Lots of cash, 0 debt and CEO buying and buying. Can electric MOTORCYCLE be another next big things? who knows. or maybe venturing something new with their warchest now! so huge! growing CF by at least 500mil a year is damn scary!