Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

How come children are relatively spared from Covid-19? Especially in country with low anti-vaxxers. Yes, OPV could be the answer..... .....live attenuated virus to live in your stomach and ward off other viral infection for months or years!

64 comment(s). Last comment by EngineeringProfit 2020-06-18 17:36

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-15 20:30 | Report Abuse

You may choose to be the last person to leave the gloved party....

.....but must choose to be early to get OPV for protection of yourself and your love ones..... TODAY

Do not regret later. Protect your lovely ones. We care

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-15 20:38 | Report Abuse

Gallo co-discovered of HIV amd the associate director of FDA's vaccine division:

"We propose the use of OPV (oral poliovirus vaccine ) to ameliorate or prevent COVID-19."

*Both poliovirus and coronavirus are positive-strand RNA viruses; therefore, it is likely that they may induce and be affected by common innate immunity mechanisms,

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-15 21:37 | Report Abuse

ACTIVATE YOUR FIREWALL AGAINST COVID-19 TODAY.....

....How come children are relatively spared from Covid-19? Especially in country with low anti-vaxxers. Yes, OPV could be the answer.....

.....live attenuated virus to live in your stomach and ward off other viral infection for months or years!

SAVE PPL OF THEIR LIVES AND JOBS.......THE NATION OF ITS ECONOMY AND EDUCATION FOR SCHOOLING AGE KIDS

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 05:52 | Report Abuse

Giant pharma conspiracy vs OPV theory

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 07:50 | Report Abuse

What about giant pharmas' agenda? And the fact that your EPf had invested into them? AstraZeneca has agreed manufacturing deals globally to meet its target of producing 2 billion doses of the vaccine, including with two ventures backed by Bill Gates and a US$1.2 billion (RM5.1 billion) agreement with the US government.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 08:10 | Report Abuse

With many neglecting to wear a mask as the states reopen—case numbers are increasing, oral polio vaccine is a viable and already accessible option in the fight to lessen the spread of the coronavirus.

What are the third world waiting for!!!

* This is why they are forever laggard and can never take lead in anything.......includig war against Covid and giant pharmas' agenda.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 08:14 | Report Abuse

oral polio vaccine is effective at targeting upper respiratory viruses. The M.M.R (Measles, Mumps and Rubella) Vaccine has also been shown to have a similar effect.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 08:19 | Report Abuse

oral polio vaccine is already at the disposal of the globe with over 1 billion doses readily available with the benefit of being cost effective. Dr. Schmidt added that it is less than 20 cents a dose and, ‘We can vaccinate the entire United States for ‘tens’ of ringgit, rather than billions of dollars and it helps us and all the businesses get back to normal.’

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

.....for the sake of humanity

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 18:33 | Report Abuse

SWALLOW DOWN.......NOT LOCKDOWN, STIPID GOMENS

It effectively awakens our immune system—we’re given an inoculation typically on a sugar cube. So you eat the sugar cube and the virus goes into your small intestine, it replicates, and says to your immune system “Hey a virus is here, let’s get busy and get rid of it”.

Dr. Michael Schmidt, Professor Microbiology and Immunology

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-16 18:53 | Report Abuse

OPV can help us knockout COVID-19.....

....and ward off any future viral pandemic to come

But will the giant pharmas allow ?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-17 05:24 | Report Abuse

OPV can help us knockout COVID-19.....

....and ward off any future viral pandemic to come

But will the giant pharmas allow ?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-18 17:32 | Report Abuse

Last week, scientists at Rockefeller University in New York found that most people who recovered from Covid-19 without going into hospital did not make many killer antibodies against the virus.

“That’s what is particularly challenging,” says Stanley Perlman, a veteran coronavirus researcher at the University of Iowa. “If the natural infection doesn’t give you that much immunity except when it’s a severe infection, what will a vaccine do?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-18 17:36 | Report Abuse

Another vaccine from Oxford University did not stop monkeys contracting the virus,