5,349 comment(s). Last comment by King Kong73 2013-05-06 07:03

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:01 | Report Abuse

Now whole Malaysia is going GREEN with the PAS flags & logo! How cool is that? BN tot their dirty game has won them an upper hand, think twice! Under PAS flag, ROCKET comes in twice as strong. BN, congratulations, you just add coals to the burning fire in our heart!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:07 | Report Abuse

Now whole Malaysia is going GREEN with the PAS flags & logo! How cool is that? BN tot their dirty game has won them an upper hand, think twice! Under PAS flag, ROCKET comes in twice as strong. BN, congratulations, you just add coals to the burning fire in our heart!

Mari Kita Hijaukan Malaysia!

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/7903/hijaukan.jpg

http://img607.imageshack.us/img607/3134/hijaukan2.jpg

UMNO/BN, U CAN' T BULLY RAKYAT ALREADY.
WE KNOW U WILL PLAYING DIRTY JOB.
WE WILL VOTE TO PAS & PKR.

BN underhand tactic will backfire! Overnight I see so many people changing their profile picture to Pas Logo

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:12 | Report Abuse

Having 'loaned' seats to UMNO, MCA sees red over DAP's 'green' move

Now that ballot papers on these 'loaned' seats will show the PAS logo instead of DAP's, the much hoped support from the Malay electorate to the UMNO candidate may not materialise, and could split to favour PAS.

Meanwhile, the public has welcomed the decision by DAP, heralding it a turning point in Malaysia's new politics transcending race and religion.

For PAS Murshidul Am, it was symbolic of Pakatan Rakyat's goal to break Malaysia's racialist politics.

"This is the moment when the rocket lands on the moon,” he quipped.

...CONTINUE READING ALL HERE PLEASE..

http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/7083-having-loaned-seats-to-umno-mca-sees-red-over-daps-green-move.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:21 | Report Abuse

PAS UNTUK SEMUA [OFFICIAL HD VIDEO CLIP]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2rA3EEr457c

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:24 | Report Abuse

In Selangor, another 'copycat' policy by BN

http://en.harakah.net.my/index.php/berita-utama/7081-in-selangor-another-copycat-policy-by-bn.html

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 02:46 | Report Abuse

This is the crowd at Pakatan Rakyat rally in Skudai,Johor........BN can only counter this by using underhand tactic through ROS!

http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/9657/ceremah33.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 03:01 | Report Abuse

Jika DAP bertanding atas tiket PAS...maka :-
Garam di laut...asam di darat,
Dalam periuk bikin muafakat...

Bukan macam talam dua muka dalam BN...

http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/9395/liesc.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-20 05:53 | Report Abuse

Today I leave you with this to ponder as I will be busy during nomination this morning. To all supporters of Pakatan Rakyat, do please show your support to the Pakatan Rakyat candidates in your nearest constituency by being present there for them...

Thank You all, let's make our Beloved Malaysia a better place for all our beautiful Malaysians.

UBAH, Undi Pakatan Rakyat, selamatkan dan sayangi Malaysia, save our Beloved Malaysia.

...and I leave you with this video which you MUST DEFINITELY WATCH.

This video you must 100% see....see General talk about what really happen in Lahat Datu,SABAH... see it yourself and you will understand.

Lt. Jeneral (B) Abdul Ghafir: Ceramah Perdana Lembah Pantai P121 18/04/2013

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=stDedf8mbrU

And....The Hope of The Rakyat...The Hope of Our Nation...

The Hope of A New Malaysia....

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/1921/hopef.jpg

UBAH, UBAH, UBAH........ABU ABU ABU...Asal Bukan UMNO[ABU}

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-20 16:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, but true also
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SwP7K35uarM

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:20 | Report Abuse

UMNO/BN Culture...what a disgrace?

http://img13.imageshack.us/img13/9509/culturem.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:27 | Report Abuse

There are hundreds of Photo coming in every minute from my sources.Please bear with me.I will probably post the whole day.No overtime pay for me as I do it free for the love of the country.I consider this my National Service for my country!

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/8059/forallk.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:33 | Report Abuse

Tengku Adnan says Husam Musa will lose his deposit in Putrajaya.....more than 10,000 Pas supporters came to the nomination center in precint 9.
http://www.malaysia-chronicle.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=88062%3Astrong-turnout-in-city-of-civil-servants-as-pas-begins-putrajaya-campaign&Itemid=2

http://img827.imageshack.us/img827/9827/pjaya.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 02:48 | Report Abuse

Teog Beng Hock, we will remember you when we cast out votes.

http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/6155/teoh.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

Please read what this Malay wrote...I quote..

AnakLedang101 162p · 35 minutes ago
I am a Johore Malay belonging to the pre Merdeka generation. I was told by my mother that I am one of the descendant that could be traced back to Dato Onn Jaafar, the founder of UMNO. I`m not really sure but even if it is, it`s not a big deal. But as a true blood of Johore I can even feel the `pulse and heartbeat of every Johorean` (a figure of speech). I don`t know about you but I have a strong gut feeling that you are not. As I have said in my earlier comments, as early as last year, that what you are looking are not the Malays from the yesteryears; these are the Malays who have opened their eyes and their heart to the fact that it is the very same Malay, like you and me, who have betrayed the cause of the founding members; they are the Malays from the UMNO baru, the Malays in the likes of Najib, Mahathir, Muhyiddin. Ibrahim Ali etc. Honestly, the Johore Malays realize this and have put up with it for so long in the hope that things will change for the better for UMNO baru. Members of my family are hard core supporters of UMNO and they have been voting in UMNO out of sheer respect for Dato Onn, Tengku and the other founding members ( the Malays too have this thing about giving face to someone whom they dislike just like the Chinese ) but not any more, not this time and this sentiments are shares by most of the Johore Malays that I met. When they did the RoS number on DAP, it`s like the last straw broke the camel`s back. We Malays have what you called `harga diri` and we don`t do that even to our opponent. The Johor Malays have grew up and mature.......it`s high time UMNO-BN be put in the federal opposition side, for their own good. And I believe Dato Onn and Tengku couldn`t have agreed more with me on this.......

Unquote..

Read it all here please..

This is what PAS Vice President Salahhudin Ayub says during the nomination yesterday.......“If the Chinese can wear PAS shirts this means that Umno can fall.”

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/daps-johor-campaign-begins-with-loud-cheers-from-chinese-for-pas/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:38 | Report Abuse

420 Grand Ceramah at Sutera Square, Skudai

....see the fantastic crowd, see the photos please

I make a slide show for all to view..

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/zx9Et6fq

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

With so may robbery, what did BN do?
Allow more foreigners into Malaysia and later blame this on PR
Allow BN samseng to prevail during nomination and toward the GE date and no one arrested after 600+ police reports made and claim PR provoke
Allow the MPs to openly call for debate in Parliment and then chicken out last minute claiming PM don't allow....

Aiyoyo......our Minister need to get higher qualification than the one they have which make the 100% in politics and not improving the country w some brains...lol

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

APA BUKAN MELAYU KATA

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khzVr-eSi8w

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

To all civil servants, remember this. He only 'loves' you when he wants something from you. And what he gives to you, he takes back in the rice and sugar you buy, the education for your children, the security of your family etc.
In fact, he is the reason the Rakyat needs so much help financially just to stay afloat. You don't vouch for a master that takes advantage of you and impoverishes you.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/help-me-if-you-love-me-najib-tells-civil-servants

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:28 | Report Abuse

RM28Billion a year, no joke people!

http://img11.imageshack.us/img11/5122/billionx.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 17:51 | Report Abuse

PAS FOR ALL

....see the fantastic crowd, see the photos please

I make a slide show for all to view..

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/MZ3Fv3EF

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-21 18:48 | Report Abuse

Finally for my posting today..this..

BANGKIT - RISE

...towards a new Malaysia

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/Qi4Zp5sv

....watch my slideshow that I had just created, thank you all.

.....and from my earlier slideshow, do watch it too, title..

PAS FOR ALL

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/MZ3Fv3EF

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 02:59 | Report Abuse

Why Malay voters need to support Kit Siang 1

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/04/22/why-malay-voters-need-to-support-kit-siang-1/

Why Malay voters need to support Kit Siang 2

http://blog.limkitsiang.com/2013/04/22/why-malay-voters-need-to-support-kit-siang-2/

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:05 | Report Abuse

Salahuddin Ayub - Pakatan Harapan Rakyat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2knpcv7dRk

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:23 | Report Abuse

Top UMNO leaders such as Datuk Seri Ali Rustam has called for BERSIH chairperson Datuk Ambiga Sreenevasan’s citizenship to be revoked because she is a threat to Barisan Nasional’s corrupt reign of power.

Datuk Ambiga’s citizenship cannot be revoked because it is her right enshrined in the Federal Constitution. In fact Datuk Ambiga must be honoured for bravely standing up to the threats and intimidation by the BN ruling government to demand for free and fair elections. Instead those who cheat to maintain their hold on political power should be punished and sent to jail for corruption and abuse of power.

Ubah Sekarang, Bersihkan Malaysia!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 03:33 | Report Abuse

EDISI UTUSAN KANTOI KERANA PENIPU TEGAR!!!!.. CERAMAH SALAHUDDIN AYUB, LIM KIT SIANG DIKATAKAN TIDAK MENDAPAT SAMBUTAN...HAMBAR HANYA 200 HADIR!!!!

Lidah biawak rasmi UMNO, Utusan Malaysia dalam terbitannya semalam menyatakan bahawa ceramah Salahuddin Ayub Naib Presiden PAS bersama dengan Lim Kit Siang, Penasihat DAP di Johor Bahru langsung tidak mendapat sambutan.. Dikatakan cukup hambar dan sekitar 200 orang jer hadir.

Patutlah Utusan Malaysia asyik kalah bila kena saman...kaki penipu dan pemfitnah cukup dahsyat sekali...Belum pernah dalam sejarah akhbar yang paling kuat menipu macam Utusan..

Cuba lihat betul-betul 3 rakaman gambar ceramah Salahuddin dengan Lim Kit Siang..

Adakah jumlahnya sekitar 200 orang saja?.. Tiada untungnya media milik UMNO menipu sebab kini maklumat dihujung jari.

Sebab itu rakyat yang celik IT langsung tidak percayakan media kepunyaan UMNO/BN terutamanya dari kelompok anak-anak muda.. Kelompok yang menentukan kalah menangnya PRU 13 kali ini.

Kalau Utusan masih juga dengan perangai tegarnya menipu dan memfitnah pihak PR, maka tunggu saja selepas keputusan PRU 13 nanti.

...now see the photo slideshow showing the REAL crowd....you be the judge.

http://www.photoshow.com/watch/zx9Et6fq

Posted by infoumland > 2013-04-22 10:23 | Report Abuse

Utasan Malaysia sama The Star memang suka memburuk-burukan PR. Kalau tidak, cerita SEK pula. Surat khabar ini sepatutnya kita abaikan.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-22 10:54 | Report Abuse

Infoumland,

pi tengok lah all the sex videos of all the leaders involved. Don't grumble for no reason...who want such leaders? Memalukan only

starships

108 posts

Posted by starships > 2013-04-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

Ranger otak sex sex sex, Kerajaan Malaysia dah halal kan gambar gambar porno ke? Islam apakah ini?

Posted by infoumland > 2013-04-22 10:58 | Report Abuse

Ranger, janganlah engkau suka menfitnah. Biadap betul engkau ini. Semua bukti telah tunjuk bahawea semua perkara ini adalah fitnah orang UMNO. Umno memang suka tipu rakyat.

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-04-22 11:01 | Report Abuse

We must vote for magicians who can make jet engines disappear.
We must vote for people who can make people disappear.
We must vote for leaders who can make money disappear.

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

Tptan.....u forgot the cow! u forgot the cow!.....l

Ppl dissapear but cow appear....in condo, in Uzbeks .....

jacko

560 posts

Posted by jacko > 2013-04-22 11:13 | Report Abuse

Ranger,...rm3k enough for u Ke?

Nam pak Kerja overtime je...kakakaka

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

Haha my favorite beat up boy is here....the pig rider who is sooo BODOH....

Peter Lee

347 posts

Posted by Peter Lee > 2013-04-22 11:15 | Report Abuse

run b4 foreigner dump their stock,about 10 bil can control the market for 10 days,tq

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2013-04-22 11:39 | Report Abuse

Anwar ‘clone’ returns to Thailand, vows to return, reveal plot, says lawyer
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/anwar-clone-returns-to-thailand-vows-to-return-reveal-plot-says-lawyer/

Stupid Ranger. Please get your facts rite before you BLAME people.

Another UNMO who like to BLAME.
In Shah Alam, Zul Noordin apologises, BLAMES Pakatan for Selangor faith row

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

How come I stay in Lembah Pantai for so many years and never seen Nong Chik doing anything?

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/227637

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-22 13:48 | Report Abuse

Ranger is fit to ride Babi hutan.....don't ride the normal pig because I eat them and Babi hutan suit u because you are wild like them .....kakakaka

Jamesdean

127 posts

Posted by Jamesdean > 2013-04-22 13:56 | Report Abuse

I hope the Boston bomber don't bring the problem to Malaysia.....what is our good for nothing Home Minister sitted ther for when all the problems are only looked upon after it happens from the Suluks to the bomber.....

http://www.malaysia-today.net/mtcolumns/newscommentaries/56094-feiz-mohammad-radical-muslim-preacher-who-inspired-boston-marathon-bomber-tamerlan-tsarnaev

baby2020

25 posts

Posted by baby2020 > 2013-04-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

DEAR BINGO MUCH APPRECIATED ALL YOUR PASSION AND LOVE FOR TRUTH AND FAIR GOVERNANCE .WISH TO THANK YOU ON YOUR INPUT. MAY GOD BE WITH YOU.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

Bingo, why don't u create another blog where all your followers would join u there? This site has been misused and abused for your political agenda.U can also bring all your fans and followers to your house.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

Jamedean...apa dei? Nak mampus? Bila hang dah mampus 1 hari, baru hang tau.

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

Jamesdean...cit!!!

Ranger

558 posts

Posted by Ranger > 2013-04-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

JAMESDEAN, ENGADA TAMBI? CIT!!!

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:18 | Report Abuse

Pig Rider Ranger, as you are called by so many right thinking members here, you are really so stupid & a real idiot indeed when so many here counter your copy & paste statements but you cannot reply but still want to talk cock....what a shame you really are....you got no feeling of respect for yourself indeed.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

Stupid Ranger, for your information I have many Malays friends who think out of the box but you, so sorry to say that you still live under a coconut shell.

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:28 | Report Abuse

Guess who???

http://img259.imageshack.us/img259/1449/guesswhop.jpg

bingo

2,677 posts

Posted by bingo > 2013-04-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

No prize for guessing whom lah.

http://img59.imageshack.us/img59/9011/noprize.jpg