8 comment(s). Last comment by PotentialGhost 2020-03-23 00:19
Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-21 12:20 | Report Abuse
hahaha. NO GST, no money, given current condition, implement GST???? Suicidal. We can't print money like US and other big nations.
Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-21 12:52 | Report Abuse
The early warning shots of NETX at 0.005 is here. Latest news from national newspapers as government struggles to divert resources to healthcare and social services. NFCP put on indefinite hold. Only payment for phase 1 and phase 2 OCT 2020 RFP tender canceled until due notice.
So... now what Mr Calvin? You said got tender. Please explain further. Government expanding resources to healthcare and military instead with their 50 billion allocation.
So.. without NFCP what does NETX have in its future?
>>>>>>>>
https://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Russia-Wont-Blink-First-In-...
Oil price has dropped to USD 22 per barrel. As demand and supply world wide plummet.
Oh no.
>>>>>>>>>>>
Government has started putting major projects on hold which is unnecessary to daily public and national importance.
Malaysia is looking at a shortfall of more than 58 billion ringgit for the allocation of public works due to cancellation of GST and shortfall from O&G revenue income.
NCFP project has been put on hold at all major states except Kelantan, Terrenganu, Sabah & Sarawak. Revision of packages to drop from 30 mb/s to 15mb/s speeds in rural locations.
Read more here:
>>>>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-21 13:41 | Report Abuse
Why you cannot believe in Philip because he has been caught lying all the time
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600253471.jsp
Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-21 13:41 | Report Abuse
Listen listen listen
Govt has designated Fiber as a utility just like water and electricity
So it is a necessity not an option
During the great depression USA built Bolder Dam or also called Hoover Dam
Calvin visited Hoover Dam when I was there as a tourist
Twice I drove on the left side of the road (in USA you drive on the right side). I also visited Lake Mead
Power and water are 2 Great Depression jobs that stimulated the US economy and provided jobs then when all private businesses failed
So Nfcp fiberisation jobs is Malaysia 's answer for economic stimulation
Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-03-21 13:56 | Report Abuse
All cancel la...wait covid cure first
Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-21 14:04 | Report Abuse
No
Wet market
Food court with ta pau eat home
Supermarket
& COMMUNICATIONS STILL ON GOING
Good Articles to Share
Koon Yew Yin's Blog
Why all plantation companies will continue to report more profit - Koon Yew Yin
AmInvest Research Reports
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,606 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-21 12:19 | Report Abuse
When market in total standstill and collapse US Govt steps in to provide Usd1000 cash to everyone
So Malaysia should continue brim at this time
Plus in President Rooselvet time he implemented mega infrar works that provided jobs when private sector jobs gone belly up
So PN Govt of Malaysia must hasten and give out more Govt stimulation jobs to spur the economy
Hasten Nfcp as planned
Hasten Rm20 billions stimulation works which Tun Dr Mahathir proposed when he was interim prime minister
Do not divert funds away thru corruption anymore.
Spend them as planned in an honest and transparent way for the country and rakyat
See to serve the nation above self interest for once