186 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-06-15 11:50

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

bought last month at 0.685 , did not sell yesterday, thought can get about 10 sen profit (78.5 sen), now have to wait for another round.

coach4u

20 posts

Posted by coach4u > 2012-03-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

perfect60, you are confident this will bounce back?

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

I hope so. it had been very volatile, hopefully it has upward bias.

talk2pkc

2,300 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-03-09 21:56 | Report Abuse

0.685 is too high to speculate !! Maybe between 0.52 to 0.56 !

rozsham

122 posts

Posted by rozsham > 2012-03-09 22:32 | Report Abuse

No matter what we say this counter had topped the rank for the past few week. If you are smart enough, you can go for daily trade but be very careful. take profit between .03 to .05. Furthermore easy to dispose off.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-10 00:11 | Report Abuse

Any one good day it can simply go LIMIT-UP for all you know, base on its daily volume and volatility.

coach4u

20 posts

Posted by coach4u > 2012-03-11 10:47 | Report Abuse

perfect60, you r really optimistic about this stock, any info that can share ?

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-11 23:14 | Report Abuse

not much coach4u, but base on its volume and movement i am just having my fingers crossed.

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-03-11 23:57 | Report Abuse

heard TP is 1.00. good luck guys

Posted by streamer555 > 2012-03-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

ya..i heard TP also 1.00..just hope that this counter tidak kena designated :D

mickey

7 posts

Posted by mickey > 2012-03-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

we wish this week can up to 1.00

mickey

7 posts

Posted by mickey > 2012-03-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

today also top volume,hope afternoor can up to 0.80 1st

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 13:13 | Report Abuse

Trading of this counter is based purely on technical indicators andDato entry as major shareholder.It also includes reverse takeover of another small property company which does not seem to earn much.In order to get funds like IPO listing,the share price has surged and surged. Fundamental does nit change for both companies.However,the appreciation of share price will act as fresh funds like in IPO for future business expansion.So play while it is still playing.6months down the road,investors want financial results to confirm share price.So very risky.Let us pray the major shareholders can bring good profit for the company.However I doubt the profit can increase suddenly 700% in less than 6months.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 13:36 | Report Abuse

Investors are very confident Dato in Naim Indah can bring 700% increase in profit in less than 6months....However,which business and projects,take time to carry out.6 months is too short to achieve target in the presence of high oil,high inflation,low China consumption,low Europe consumption,mining and property seldom can achieve that growth rate in less than 6 months.If Naim Indah could finally achieve 700% increase in profit 5years later,then this share price peak will be the peak share price for 5 years.So we wish all major shareholders at Naim Indah must work 48hours a day to achieve investors aim for high growth!Good luck!

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 13:45 | Report Abuse

Technical chart analysis for Naim Indah is extremely bullish...50-day MA above 100-day MA.During any drastic correction there is a good support with strong volume.The share price has gone up in step ladder fashion.Any sudden share price surge attracts more buyers.The trading volume turnover is 30-50% everyday.The same number of shares are being changed hands at higher and higher price from 8c to 20c,to 40c,to 50c, to 60c to 70c...1.00 is very near.Lots of investors are earning lots of money....uptrend is still intact,support at correction very strong and has never been violated.

Posted by Lim Eng Haw > 2012-03-12 14:01 | Report Abuse

go first la!

Posted by Ck Chong > 2012-03-12 17:57 | Report Abuse

Already soon to 1.0. I pray it to hurry up.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 20:04 | Report Abuse

I sold today at 0.725, (bought last month at 0.685, b4 it went as low as 0.375). please tell me technically what is the best price to buy into this share again, TQ

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 20:36 | Report Abuse

Best price to buy is at 45cents.Most likely today is the peak price.Congratulations that you have sold today and earned a decent percentage of profit.This peak price is likely Naim Indah's peak price for the next 5 years. Any price above today's price will be Pyramid game waiting to sell for the foolish buyers who come late.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 20:47 | Report Abuse

Everybody is talking abt RM1.00 target, so when the masses start spreading this news I have the feeling that the reverse is about to take place for the time being and to move up again when things start to cool down.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

Yes you are right,today you see its share price stood at same level with large volume of selling to another batch of people at same price.Those people who hold those hugh amount of shares at same price thought the same 1.00 as target.This 1.00 target is the trap paid to the media to influence retail investors to take this final price.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

It is unlikely that Naim Indah will earn rm600million in less than 6months...looking at its business segments---property--we all know BNM good financing practice has made lots of people unable to get loans to buy houses and speculate properties,we all know properties cost like electricity,transport,labour cost,all cost will rise but demand will drop....same for logging and mining--you see from Malaysian latest industrial output has dropped so much due to cooling demand from China and Europe.So Naim Indah and Dagajuta sell their products to ?heavans perhaps to get rm600million profit in less than 6 months.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 21:11 | Report Abuse

One property project by Sagajuta takes how long to complete and another how long to sell to customers?Less than 6 months?Assuming Naim Indah and Sagajuta earn rm100million in 6months,justifying share price of Naim Indah to rm1.00,then Dagajuta needs to build properties 48hours everyday and all its workers must work 48hours everyday and they gey all their properties sold out within 1month with all customers having enough loans to finance properties sales approved overnight by all local banks! And the logging activities and mining activities of Naim Indah has to speed up 48hours a day and all workers must work 48hours a day nonstop and all the productions are sold immediately to overseas like China immediately with shipping done very fast within 1month to get rm100million profit to justify share price of rm1.00 for 2012!Wow!

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 21:18 | Report Abuse

spinninglotus don't be so harsh to this counter, at least we have made some money from it. We are still hoping to make more from its volatility. Give this counter a chance for it to give more profits to its investors

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Sorry brother perfect60,this is the reality of Naim Indah...sometimes we do not want reality,we want dreams.Naim Indah can satisfy our dreams.If next 1 week Naim Indah can find strong support at 65cents,80 cents is a possibility.If 60cents support is broken,it would drop back to 50-52 cents.Its par value is low,share volume in circulation is 2x more than Harvest.Enjoy the party!

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 21:35 | Report Abuse

so we can still buy/sell this counter and make money along the way? What's your predictionor analysis for tomorrow (13/3/2012)?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 21:42 | Report Abuse

If you next next 3days all people pick up this share at 72cents,and trading volume coming down slowly but share price does not retreat much,may be above 65cents,then you wait until it is fluctuating around those few points 55,60,65 cents up and down and up,then you can take the risk reenter.If let's say Naim Indah is trying to break 70cents to 80 cents soon,next few days you should see Naim Indah being traded around 65-70 cents continuously with 60 and 65cents as support line.Tomorrow and after will confirm the direction.As you see,72cents is the biggest technical resistance so far.It just reachex this level.However if the public decides to sell at 72cents,if the majority thinks that way,which I think high possibility,then 72cents will be resistance that is hard to be broken.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

So it is understood to re-enter at abt 60-65 cents range?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

If you decide to enter at 60-65 cents support line,if next direction is right,it should test 70cents resistance again,assuming it fails 70cents resistance this time.If it can.break 72cents resistance line with great volume?You can reenter at higher price intraday,say 73-74 cents.However,risk is getting higher and higher you know?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

If you decide to enter at 60-65 cents support line,if next direction is right,it should test 70cents resistance again,assuming it fails 70cents resistance this time.If it can.break 72cents resistance line with great volume?You can reenter at higher price intraday,say 73-74 cents.However,risk is getting higher and higher you know?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 22:03 | Report Abuse

Usually the investing public will get confused with uncertainty at major resistance level...like right now...If the decision to break 72cents is impulsive,it should go uo to 75c,80cents straight.However,today it shows large volume,but whole day it cannot break more than few cents.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 22:05 | Report Abuse

So since I sold mine at 72.5 cts, I have a good chance to pick up again at way below my selling price?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 22:09 | Report Abuse

You have done the most correct way selling at major resistance level!It is mostly wrong,but not always if you buy at major resistance level.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 22:11 | Report Abuse

Buying at major resistance level is mostly wrong than right,unless tomorrow Naim Indah suddenly has big projects that sure earn money!

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

I'll wait for the next support level to enter again, plss update me with the next support level.Thanks.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-12 22:19 | Report Abuse

Im sure you have earned experience buying at first major resistance line and have to wait for 1month for it to come back.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-12 22:25 | Report Abuse

ok then we wait for the rite time then, we will togather buy into it then, don't forget to alert us in case we r not aware , thanks

coach4u

20 posts

Posted by coach4u > 2012-03-13 09:16 | Report Abuse

My analist POV... what ever fundamentals is another issue, base on the trend of previous years, just before GE, usually lots of window dressing & lots of make up, so that Malaysian econ, looks good la, as such ,if the whole market looks good, most of active counter also looks good la, RM 1.00 should just b around the corner la i think.
this is my POV only ya.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-13 09:33 | Report Abuse

Wat price good to buy back. sold at 72.5 ystrdy,

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

75sen is the level to watch

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-13 09:50 | Report Abuse

you mean when it reaches 75 it will reverse?

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

It is the high made recently.I can't tell whether it will fly thru' or reverse. I am not god Saint

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

then we pray it goes south so can collect again around 60

thor

90 posts

Posted by thor > 2012-03-13 10:05 | Report Abuse

There are people praying it goes up, so how? Dun get the gods fighting among themselves lah.ok?

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

u r right bro, let the market forces determine their directions, we pray for the best for everybody

coach4u

20 posts

Posted by coach4u > 2012-03-13 10:32 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha , I Like your statement Thor, gods is fighting among themselves, just went in again at 0.72, looks quiet good, today may break through 0.75

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-13 10:39 | Report Abuse

bro i follow u go in again at 0.72

Posted by philwood > 2012-03-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

Anyone got any news of the oil & gas injection. It appears in the chinese newspaper

coach4u

20 posts

Posted by coach4u > 2012-03-13 11:45 | Report Abuse

yeah i was told there will be an announcement today at 4pm, It's hovering between 0.715 and 0.725, looks like someone is controlling at this level. Perfect60, thanks for your support....:-)

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

coach4u, sorry I withdrew b4 it came down to 72 just now, but anyway all the best to u.