186 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2012-06-15 11:50

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 10:15 | Report Abuse

As expected,technical deteriorated further,1st support 65cents...next support 60cents...

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 10:52 | Report Abuse

So far rebound at 65cents strong

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 11:13 | Report Abuse

Even with great rebound at 65cents,resistance strong at 70cents.Brothers,we can buy at cheaper price.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-14 11:14 | Report Abuse

around how much lotus, this mornibg parked at 64 sen , but did reached there

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 11:22 | Report Abuse

Im watching at 65cents support and 60cents support.No hurry to enter today.Always during first correction it test first support at 65cents,and reached a lower resistance 70cents(remember last resistance was 73cents?).If you want to play intraday,buy at 65cents,sell at 68-70cents,then buy at 60-62cents,sell at 65-68cents...and play continuously until it reached bottom.I have no time to do this trade.So I will wait for bottom.

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-03-14 11:25 | Report Abuse

leave nicorp to correct n consolidate for at least 14days before u jump back in.. retained ur profits.. look at other greener pasture.. ie.. ZELAN its going to rebound very very soon.. placed ur money in ZELAN immediate target 59sens.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

If any of you buy at 68cents today,buy 65cents tomorrow,then sorry la you will be victims of speculators selling everything to you and take all your money into their pockets.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 12:09 | Report Abuse

If any of you get caught buying NIcorp at highest resistance ever,and did not understand why today NIcorp is going down,then you should read all my postings before.Remember many brothers out there were unhappy of me telling the truth behind Chinese Paper news/Nicorp speculation/risk of buying at resistance/rumours of target price rm1.00 to attract the retail investors to join in/why the news about the oil and gas cannot make NIcorp goes up to rm1.00/why yesterday's Nicorp announcement will prove to be a chronic thing that make investors buy on rumours and sell on news/and why Brother Rodzam suddenly appeared and disappeared after all my postings about the real truth.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 12:18 | Report Abuse

Naim Indah support at 0.67 looks very shaky isn't it?

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-14 12:29 | Report Abuse

mr. lotus the buying is more than selling today, so might be it remains around here

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 12:53 | Report Abuse

That is why I told you to watch for support 60cents and 65cents...sellers are hidden.Buyers are obviously queueing there.If this 60cents and 65cents can hold strong,I will enter...

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 12:55 | Report Abuse

I already told you the same thing that day.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-14 12:56 | Report Abuse

let's say it breaches the 70 cts resistance is the next resistance 73 again?, lotus

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 13:16 | Report Abuse

It is too early to tell now.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 13:20 | Report Abuse

Haha,I still remember those few brothers who labelled me as pessimist and unprofessional....and those negative comments do not give me encouragement to give prescious information that I have.Brother Rodzam will be very worried because I revealed so much truth at this blog here....good luck brothers!Let us watch together and trade together for maximum profit!

bull007

251 posts

Posted by bull007 > 2012-03-14 13:35 | Report Abuse

Most people have own interest when posting comments here. So buy at own risk.
It is also so interesting to read articles in newspaper but eventually being denied by the conmpany management of such news. I wonder who are behind this???

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

I do not have personal interest when posting comments here.Im an honest person,and I talk on facts.As for the newspaper articles,I always read Chinese Newspaper,it happens so frequent until Im numb already.We need facts to analyse which news to believe.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-14 13:46 | Report Abuse

mr lotus u give me your yahoo address , if free can chat there

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 13:48 | Report Abuse

Like I said,reverse takeover of Sagajuta by Naim Indah is very easy because the same people are just transferring money from own Sagajuta to own Naim Indah.However,to take over another big oil and gas company,it takes a very long time to complete....very long time...The step from planning to signing also takes a long time.What I know is,the National Gas Company has lots of money and experience for this important project of Shell.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 13:50 | Report Abuse

In summary,investors want more details.The more details we have,the higher Naim Indah share price will go!So we must pray hard so that they can work out the details as soon as possible!

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-14 13:51 | Report Abuse

as for Rozsham, brother lotus we cannot blame him or suspect of anything, we r all here like family giving advices and opinions, i m sure he is also very sincere person. There were also what he said were true. Lets free our heart of all negativity and replace it with all the positive aura that is available

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 13:56 | Report Abuse

Alright.Thanks!We should be a family together,helping each other.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 14:51 | Report Abuse

Selling pressure is getting more intense.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

As of now,good support at 0.67

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

0.665 is very shaky now

yen boy

210 posts

Posted by yen boy > 2012-03-14 16:06 | Report Abuse

many trader take profit before election!!!!

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Any election news?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 16:24 | Report Abuse

It is cooling down already now...good news for all traders.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 21:16 | Report Abuse

No doubt that buyers are trying very hard to sustain NIcorp above 0.65,tomorrow another challenge at 0.65 will tell us how strong 0.65 is.

perfect60

109 posts

Posted by perfect60 > 2012-03-14 21:19 | Report Abuse

If it stay above 0.65 can buy brother lotus? if it breaks below 0.65 at wat price can we buy then?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 21:24 | Report Abuse

If tomorrow bottom gets lower and support gets lower,be careful.If you want to take risk,you can wait to buy at 60cents,sell at 65cents.If it breaks down 65cents with hugh volume,65cents will become resistance for sellers to sell.So please be careful.However,so far,its bullishness still intact,until it breaks down 0.60.Then....we keep that information later...cannot share too early.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 21:36 | Report Abuse

If you want to buy after 0.65 confirm good support also can.So we watch 0.65 closely,and it should be obvious enough because volume very big.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-14 21:47 | Report Abuse

Again,I always talk about fundamentals...and it is very basic for share speculation....whoever says fundamental not important does not understand share trading...So,what is the fundamental for NIcorp rally from 50cents to 73cents?I leave you guys to answer this questions based on all my jokes about NIcorp..if you are smart enough to understand my jokes...hehe

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 07:56 | Report Abuse

Hi,is Datuk Kamarudin Meranun bidding for Shell's LPG assets as well?Anybody has this insider's news?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

This is what we call,sliding down the hill.

Posted by maziron66 > 2012-03-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

Yes. You are right. Bye Bye nicorp.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-03-15 17:14 | Report Abuse

Brother spinninglotus , it follows Harvest style off course, hee, hee,, hee...lesson need to be learned to know that it's a trap like Harvest. Next drop to where...so some of you say previously "to follow the trend"...follow trend to where then? Who makes real MILLIONS $$$ on this 10 cents company?...no prizes for guessing who.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-03-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

Those who bought at a high of 70+ cents kena kau kau now.....all hangus.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

Already expected it when everybody was so hot buying at 73cents...but no one wanted to listen to me.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Hi brother Chong,nice to meet you here!

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-03-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, brother spinninglotus , alot of kakis thought that it's easy picking & going for a kill in the hope that it follows the Harvest trend to $2.50 but now it's a hard lesson learned.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-03-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

No brother spinninglotus , I don't buy this counter as I give some advice here sometime back to caution them.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 17:37 | Report Abuse

Yes,I pity them...talked so much about it but they just laughed at me wor...haha...

12dec1960

761 posts

Posted by 12dec1960 > 2012-03-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

like d sayings goes.. when d shoe shine boy advocates to buy a stock than its time to run a quit d company ..

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-03-15 17:55 | Report Abuse

I just post this in another topic...

Confucius say: A man with his hands in pockets feels foolish, but a man with holes in pockets feels nuts.

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

Those fella who lost a lot of money and unable to pick up shates with cash will face force selling.We should get many cheap shares in other counters next few days.

chong

3,074 posts

Posted by chong > 2012-03-15 18:19 | Report Abuse

Brother spinninglotus , your remember Envair? Deepak Carpetman says buying to give Envair good support & says he is staying for good investment. So says 2 Chinaman from Taiwan, also same reason...why happen then...all disappear into this air after making their millions out of the "greedy kakis'...now this idiot Deepak Carpetman[or call him smart if you like] returns & say he wants to stay again...another scam?...you trust him again or you become his carpet rug?

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

Yes,brother Chong,you are right.If he has oil and gas assests,why would he be so stupid to inject it into Envair?

chrisyba

145 posts

Posted by chrisyba > 2012-03-15 20:59 | Report Abuse

bro chong & bro spinninglotus i agree with both...here we're trying to warn them yet they refuse to listen...in return some more say bad things when we are proven right...these newbies have no respect of the market...let them burn...hehehe

spinninglotus

5,417 posts

Posted by spinninglotus > 2012-03-15 22:27 | Report Abuse

Kamarudin,Wan Zulkifli,Aspire,NGC are already formally involved in the purchade of Shell's LPG assets. As for NIcorp,it has accepted the letter of invitation to participate,but no mention about its role in the sale and purchase.