6 people like this.

17 comment(s). Last comment by martensite 2012-03-06 11:32

Posted by value_investor > 2012-03-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

This article is not written by me. I repost it instead.

Posted by value_investor > 2012-03-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

i shall repost more later. perhaps need to filter out some good one from the original collections.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2023-12-28 10:34 | Report Abuse

the original author is that cold eye?

kltrader

86 posts

Posted by kltrader > 2012-03-11 08:26 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing.

it is amazing that a 12-year-ago article is still so much applicable to today's world.

chieng8182

340 posts

Posted by chieng8182 > 2012-03-28 15:08 | Report Abuse

value investor, u got blog or mail? i wan learn investment from u?

Posted by 陳衛明 > 2012-03-12 07:45 | Report Abuse

value_investor, 我也要。。。。。。

Posted by martensite > 2012-03-12 09:47 | Report Abuse

Hi Tan Kian Wei, "Cold Eye" is malaysia God of Share, Real name is Fung si Ling.

Posted by value_investor > 2012-03-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

To chieng8182 and 陳衛明,

This article is not written by me and it is a Collection of KLSE.8k articles from a famous chinese forum in Malaysia instead.

I will post some useful article to the blog - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/klse8kcollections/1142.jsp and let's learn together.

Posted by value_investor > 2012-03-12 10:17 | Report Abuse

By the way, I do have some "cold eye" collections. Perhaps, can share it out later after the sharing of klse.8k collections.

Posted by martensite > 2012-03-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

To Tan Kian Wei, you can read his articles on Nanyang Press on every monday. Search for 分享锦集●冷眼. Or you can search through his articles just type 冷眼 and search.

Posted by martensite > 2012-03-12 18:57 | Report Abuse

@Tan Kian Wei

Cold eye articles usually teach those for long term investment and not encourage those for short term / looking for fast $$$ .
This is the webpage, http://www.nanyang.com.my/node/428265?tid=808
I read his article every week which publish in Nanyang Press. (E-newspaper)