37 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2014-01-01 10:17

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-30 23:35 | Report Abuse

Doji detected, indecision mana boleh fly. Possible trend reversal signal.

Posted by hipointmodules > 2012-07-30 23:42 | Report Abuse

haha ...pls go back to study when u comment on Dolji. I wish i can recommend u a book to read before u trade.

Kent Lee

211 posts

Posted by Kent Lee > 2012-07-31 00:20 | Report Abuse

DOJI means = JjTrader is completely utterly an idiot... pls go back n do alot alot of study b4 u speak... oh god !!

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 01:19 | Report Abuse

oh god, they 2 gay Hipointmodules and Kent Lee really stick together kissing each other ass!! evidence here.
hahahaa

Posted by kampungboy > 2012-07-31 18:16 | Report Abuse

JCY from 1.490-1.560 today, nice, not fear of doji.

Posted by hipointmodules > 2012-07-31 20:58 | Report Abuse

the results speak for itself. i think someone's mouth is full of shit and not been washing up for years or since borned. Therefore, heshe calls heshe-self like the loo....must be very sinful i guess..

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 21:10 | Report Abuse

bangla, ehh... how about Cybert? and many others who drop?

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 21:15 | Report Abuse

bangla, friday u promote cybert 80% strength (sounds like viagra), then monday u said the following.
CYBERT-is forming a long base ..and strength is stronger now! gogogo!

so my question is, this one can hold or not? bcos friday i bot already.

Posted by hipointmodules > 2012-07-31 21:21 | Report Abuse

first of all, clean your mouth before i comment. Basic rule of respecting others before you are being respected.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 21:23 | Report Abuse

bangla, only up 6 cents only lah. i thot up a lot.
hahahaha.

for a 1.50 stock up 6cent u r shouting like a kampong chicken here. shame on you.

Posted by hipointmodules > 2012-07-31 21:25 | Report Abuse

shame on your parent...just wandering which hole u were borned ..

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-07-31 21:26 | Report Abuse

hipointmodules: thanks for sharing, all the best to you! I Miss Lamken, how high JCY can go?? anyone?

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 21:26 | Report Abuse

good question, bangla, i came out from your mother hole. believe it or not?

Posted by hipointmodules > 2012-07-31 21:30 | Report Abuse

then your parent must be damn confusing ...as confused state as you r.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 21:32 | Report Abuse

let me ask your mother first har. bangla

Posted by hipointmodules > 2012-07-31 21:36 | Report Abuse

can...please consult your parent first..

Posted by patrickngoa > 2012-07-31 22:20 | Report Abuse

alexlulu? u f/o go back to lulu land n clean yr asshole, u have taken free info n now talk cock?? why dont u wash yr ass n post some good ones, instead of just saying people.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 22:24 | Report Abuse

bangla patrick GOA (kua, no wonder. so stupid sirname, mean "die". haha)
i post some good one? what abt u? have u?
only the fools in this forum dont know i posted some good one, more than some.
tonite your mother would come and clean my asshole. btw, my asshole has none of your business.

Posted by FokLokSau > 2012-07-31 22:40 | Report Abuse

Good evening Mr. Alexlulu. Is it necessary for you to used such rude words in this public sharing forum. We all are well educated person, so please mind your language. One more thing is, no matter how angry you are, please dont "speak about other mother". She do nothing wrong and she is a very great woman. Please do respect "mother". Thank you.

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-07-31 22:46 | Report Abuse

Mr Fok,
i hope u r not a blind man, if u do, pls accept my sympathy.
if u r not blind, i suggest u read the post i response to. after reading those.

shut the fuck up and dont come here to pretend like a fucking headmaster. what i say or do here is none of your biz. i dont give a fuck to what u think.
good nite mr Fuck.

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-31 23:03 | Report Abuse

What a busy day ! First of all, I have to thanks Hipointmodules and Kent Lee because one ask me to open a book and one call me a complete utterly idiot by saying JCY forming a doji. After refer to technical books and I still dun understand why the pattern is not call doji but I do noticed that MACD is going to have a golden cross. Actually I wanted to key in and sell 160000 shares of JCY at RM 1.50 which I bought last Friday at RM 1.41. But scare to be a utterly idiot like what Kent Lee called me, so I actually key in 160000 shares of JCY at RM 1.55 ( 5 cents higher than the price I wanted to sell). To night after work and on the computer only I noticed that my order is completely filled. Not bad to be an idiot by making extra 8 k (160000 x 0.05). Actually last Friday I placed an order to buy 300000 shares of JCY but only done 160000 shares that why I said miss the boat again in JCY thread. This round I managed to make 160000 x (1.55 - 1.41 ) = 22400 profit. This is the 5 th round I profit from JCY. I still miss LamKen.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-07-31 23:12 | Report Abuse

160,000 * 1.41 = RM 225600 , trader you are one rich sotb.

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-07-31 23:16 | Report Abuse

Dear Jjtrader,

I checked the chart, it is a Doji. You are correct.

Doji means indecisive. When you see this Doji, if the price on next day can cross the high of that Doji, the trend is up. If the price on next day drops below the low of that Doji, the trend is down.

In the price chart today, the price crossed above the high of that Doji, it means the price still can go up further.

berid

465 posts

Posted by berid > 2012-07-31 23:26 | Report Abuse

congrats jjtrader...

yewkhian

197 posts

Posted by yewkhian > 2012-07-31 23:34 | Report Abuse

jjtrader: u sold off all ur JCY? ur TP ? where a u lamken?

Posted by ahmad khan mhammed noordin > 2012-07-31 23:35 | Report Abuse

dear Mr Ooi.
to what extend that such price will go lower basae on Doji.
i want to grap some if related.
pls comment

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2012-07-31 23:42 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Ooi.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-01 00:01 | Report Abuse

jjtrader & ooi,

dunno la, but i get worried when i see experts write something like these:

"i dont have to pull my indicators to shoot in order to defend myself."

"I've never enter into any door of TA classes..(and yet) I would prefer to call it as " re-engineering of TA"

"i have never have the interest to learn from any people. But i did my research over years to do it."

" i see what u dont see ..but i see what u can see."

"Just do your homework! look and study it yourself .."

"therefore, i dont give a damn how you judge it and READ IT (EMPHASIS MINE) as long as i know someone is benefiting it."

makes me shudder. what is your opinion in TA like this?

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-01 00:07 | Report Abuse

I am not attacking the guy who wrote this, but i was thinking how a TA guy would respond to this.

Just picked up John J Murphy's book to start checking his analysis now! :)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-08-01 00:15 | Report Abuse

hi there, if you thinking of him being a bangla , it all make sense.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-01 00:22 | Report Abuse

haha... you guys ar, never let up!

you got burnt by hipointmodules?

alexlulu

449 posts

Posted by alexlulu > 2012-08-01 00:37 | Report Abuse

he is a bangla. look at his name, bangla name, so long.

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-08-01 09:55 |

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2012-08-01 10:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Loh,

I am a trainer, I learn the proper or correct way of candlestick chart. Frankly, I cannot understand.

Just my opinion, no personal.

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-08-01 10:24 | Report Abuse

Thanks Ooi, yeah we are not making it personal. Play the field, not the player is my motto!

somehow, unfortunately, it does not ring true with a lot of people!

bigFAT

770 posts

Posted by bigFAT > 2014-01-01 02:34 | Report Abuse

KC Loh do u reallt think this hipo is an expert????!!!!

see my comments in this link:

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bursamalaysiashares/44168.jsp

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-01-01 10:17 | Report Abuse

no record to show his works and results! :)