13 comment(s). Last comment by talk2pkc 2012-09-05 16:24

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:17 | Report Abuse

con job jail sentence and rotan for the culprits/scoundrels

richman

10,110 posts

Posted by richman > 2012-09-04 16:19 | Report Abuse

they shud suspend it to prevent more ppl getting their hands burnt and also affecting sentiment in the mkt

ledzepp

372 posts

Posted by ledzepp > 2012-09-04 16:33 | Report Abuse

Don't worry la. So many cases of manipulation before this, every one got away happily to monte carlo

lsl79

Posted by lsl79 > 2012-09-04 18:25 | Report Abuse

Can anyone advise is it good time to buy tomolo opening?

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2012-09-04 18:31 | Report Abuse

It *might* rebound but I feel it's very risky. The sincerity of this restricted offer is being questioned and I have serious doubts about it and the people involved. Many suspect it's just a con job to spike up the price (after some people had quietly bought). If this offer falls through, then it's confirmed. The authorities must then do something about it, make the people involved an example. Caution is called for in this situation.

sharp

4 posts

Posted by sharp > 2012-09-04 21:43 | Report Abuse

tomolo confirm 0.10

raizuddin

3,942 posts

Posted by raizuddin > 2012-09-04 23:47 | Report Abuse

Tommorow Ingens will rebound back to 30 cent....don't worry

wantocin

175 posts

Posted by wantocin > 2012-09-05 00:05 | Report Abuse

hmmm ...cut..cut..below 15

Kenny Foo

232 posts

Posted by Kenny Foo > 2012-09-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

another tms lah

super911

298 posts

Posted by super911 > 2012-09-05 08:30 | Report Abuse

Either a genius or a fool that will believe in this deal.

andy118

249 posts

Posted by andy118 > 2012-09-05 08:51 | Report Abuse

HISTORY REPEATING ITSELF

TMS's case replayed here. We all know it and yet we still want to play and got burnt. Still believed it is all a hoax just to justify their position so as to hoodwink everybody. The dead giveaway is the hugh discount given to the warrants.

Don't you think there are insiders? Or you think they are gentlemen or good people. They got inside information and you think they will not take advantage of it? A BIG RED FLAG TO ME.

pyramidpoh

198 posts

Posted by pyramidpoh > 2012-09-05 13:25 | Report Abuse

conspiracy between the two parties,the purpose to make the shares to spring up so that both parties can profit a lot from 0.08 to 0.51 approximately 7 times earnings.

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2012-09-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

Alex Sifu, from yr expertise do you think the relevant authority will make a meal from the INGENS saga for future awareness & also take the opportunity to prosecute the individual to restore market confident ? Or am I living in dream land ......