22 comment(s). Last comment by jollybee 2014-01-11 01:35

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-02-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

promoting his tratles ... non stop Mr Teh works hard to promote his worthless group.
I was told he dont play penny stocks. Wonder why he is posting chart on penny stocks?

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-02-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

he will claim that he had change his tratles mindset not to buy penny stocks. hahaha
but let ask him how much he had lost in blue chips or mid liners ? hahaha

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-05 18:57 |

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-05 19:10 | Report Abuse

Wa albert lim, non stop hantam

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-02-05 20:49 | Report Abuse

Tony... have to la... this Mr Teh is only here to promote his tratle group. not honestly want to share .... he is not a good trader to share his experience with us where he charge exorbitance. I got more than 10 years in market... but i never ever thot of teaching others bcos not easy to teach furthermore i feel bad when i took people's money but they still lose money following my trade...
i understand many readers here are naive but to go to mr teh & learn is like paying someone to screw yr backside... hahaha

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-02-05 20:54 | Report Abuse

many here are really sharing without charging a single cent... that is real SHARING.. I found out that if you dont pay monthly fee to Mr Teh, he will kick you out from his group.

skyland

644 posts

Posted by skyland > 2013-02-05 21:53 |

iafx

4,632 posts

Posted by iafx > 2013-02-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

if not p.stock bursa revenue will cut half, no one who is serious in making $ can ignore p.stock too

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-06 01:04 | Report Abuse

Albert, a decade in the market. An era of better internet broadband.
During the first 2 years how did you start? Reading by your self?

dliew888

93 posts

Posted by dliew888 > 2013-02-06 05:34 | Report Abuse

Are you serious? A maths teacher can turn into stock market expert by reading and attending classes? I wonder how did he achieve this in a short period of time? Even a person with CFA qualification cannot claim this.

King Kong73

2,043 posts

Posted by King Kong73 > 2013-02-06 06:44 | Report Abuse

penny stock rocks!...i vote for penny stock.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-02-06 07:45 | Report Abuse

Personally, i dont like penny stock cuz kena burn before .. Serious, I really wish to learn something from this guy, if someone believe and teach TA why cannot use TA to trade and so naive on penny stock one, ok fine assume should consider FA, why no gut to hold stock during bad time one ? ok fine, assume no enuf capital, why stock expert got no money one yet want to tell ppl the ways to become millionaire ?

teacher, just publish some of ur trading proof like trans slip, that one of the best marketing tool. .. probably a lot ppl will shut up, and maybe will join ur stock watch...

Thinking that did not go thru processing, is it an idiotic thinking ? What is think think think... I'm still learning...

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2013-02-06 07:49 | Report Abuse

cp teh also mention knm was spaculative stock. for me this year is good year for knm.my TP is 1.200 .tq

Melvin G

601 posts

Posted by Melvin G > 2013-02-06 08:31 | Report Abuse

Another cursing cycle begin!

mcd123

244 posts

Posted by mcd123 > 2013-02-06 08:33 | Report Abuse

Yes Melvin..I'll just take a glance at this thread..

noobie

29 posts

Posted by noobie > 2013-02-06 08:55 | Report Abuse

Anybody likes to kill his own karma by attacking an innocent and good person? There must be some reasons for all these comments.

I also heard that payment is for half a year, not monthly. After joining for one month and if you decided to discontinue, you cannot get your refund of 5 months. In other words no warranty. If the appliance is faulty, blame yourself for paying.
Same as stock, if you lose, blame yourself for buying.

canu63

123 posts

Posted by canu63 > 2013-02-06 10:23 | Report Abuse

there is another 'STOCK GURU MY' he too charges 5o ringgit per month. but when market go south they are very silent.
FROM STOCK GURU MY=Stock: [SYF-WA]: SYF RES BHD-WA

Jan 25, 2013 09:36 AM | Report Abuse

news out... buy buy buy

merlin

Posted by merlin > 2013-02-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

High Risk No Return - Wallet Breakfast

AlbertLim

281 posts

Posted by AlbertLim > 2013-02-07 11:08 | Report Abuse

Tony Lim... hope you are not my long lost brother... hahaha
I started with the help of my remisier who that time will tell me what to buy & sell.... then he moved abroad I was headless, then i start to read books & familiarise with market.

Posted by tonylim > 2013-02-07 13:35 | Report Abuse

Albert
Read books only cukup ka.
No need practical!

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2013-02-07 14:15 | Report Abuse

Reading related books... yes, they do help. But it's the baptism of fire, that is in doing the practical of trading and investing, that will be the real teachers. However, our selves must also be right in that we must learn from both profitable and losing trades. The losing trades especially, which are expensive lessons. But if we learn from these, they will definitely help in future investments. No matter how long one has been in the market, there's always something to learn.

For me, among the lessons learned during the past month or so:
1) when prices of some quality counters go down to a certain level, I have to buy regardless of the general gloom and pessimism ... BUT

2) use only one-third or at most half of the capital allocated for a specific counter. Should things not work out my way immediately, I still have two-third or half of the capital left. This provides the option of either averaging down or wait or buy something else. Should the counter go up immediately, there will also be choices in either taking the profit or averaging up by buying more.

3) at times, it might be better to do nothing - neither buying nor selling. And this one is the most difficult of all.

jollybee

52 posts

Posted by jollybee > 2014-01-11 01:35 | Report Abuse

Do not speculate any stock with accounting fraud.