cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 11:14 | Report Abuse

wakakakakakaaaaa

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 11:27 | Report Abuse

he bot last wed at 2.39, becos he believe mkt very bullish. and pe x 5 is very seducing to him.wakakakakkkkkkkkkaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-26 11:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Cheebai, Sohhai or Alex,

I had admit you are good and I call you Sifu. What you want some more ?
Please leave me alone.

I cannot write like you, I always write "Please and very polite" and I am not suitable for you. Please leave me in peace.

Thank you for your understanding. I still want to learn from you all.

Best regards always,

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-26 11:48 | Report Abuse

Dear Sohhai or alex,

Thank you for your good effort to point out that market is bearish, you help me to save a lot of money and also make a lot of money.

I am willing to buy you lunch or dinner. Please let me know when you are available.

Many thanks.

cheebai

89 posts

Posted by cheebai > 2013-06-26 11:56 | Report Abuse

serious or not? wakaaaakakakkakaaaaa.
let me ask my boss whether I can surface or not.

11,200 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-06-26 12:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Cheebai,

I am sincere to invite you for lunch or dinner. Please let me know when you are available.