93 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-06-30 13:43

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-06-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

lol. money again..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

Nah nah this time he ask for opinion one huh.. is not im not human huh or not polite huh... i didnt ah chi ah chor huh..

but now not free.. waste time thing do later.. haha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 19:44 | Report Abuse

Cut and paste from teacher analysis haha

Subcriptions : Will you pay me a small amount(say RM10?) to write such analysis for you to read? I will also add on the reasons why. If you wish to check on my trades, then you have to join my stock-watch group ... as the blog will only write what I have traded. Not all(I traded many ... bought UOADev yesterday 2.26-2.30, sold half at RM2.39 done today) ... but those trades with LEARNING value ... so, one could read to LEARN ... plus, could place comments to learn(do not comment in i3, please ... I m no longer there for months).

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

do not comment in i3, please ... I m no longer there for months... quote of the day.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 19:52 | Report Abuse

go join his forum so that you can comment ... just RM10 only.. Haha.. Ur all like this jerk ?

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-06-28 19:59 | Report Abuse

actually i got ntg with him, but frankly said hes really good in promoting.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:08 | Report Abuse

ya ya.. indeed he is

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:12 | Report Abuse

so, his feel sorry sorry is fake one lor

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:13 | Report Abuse

his privatization is fake one lor

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

his sharing is caring is fake one lor

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:14 | Report Abuse

his good heart is fake one lor

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:15 | Report Abuse

It is all bout promotion and money la hahaha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:16 | Report Abuse

what left it is not fake ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:18 | Report Abuse

really meh, is it worth to lose the meaning of living like tat, oh forgot that his life hahaha

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

indeed he is very patient too.. slow slow wait for so long.. until maybe he sense got IQ ppl one in this forum.. he quite quite ask money and tell the intention before ikan bilis also cannot find.. hahah

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 21:03 | Report Abuse

lady and gentlement pls la cooperate with teacher la.. dont comment in I3 la.. go
to his forum to comment la.. though sound serious to me but it is really a big joke!! jerk wish ur dream come true for this..

Posted by optimusrich > 2013-06-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

Subcriptions : Will you pay me a small amount(say RM10?) to write such analysis for you to read? I will also add on the reasons why. If you wish to check on my trades, then you have to join my stock-watch group ... as the blog will only write what I have traded. Not all(I traded many ... bought UOADev yesterday 2.26-2.30, sold half at RM2.39 done today) ... but those trades with LEARNING value ... so, one could read to LEARN ... plus, could place comments to learn(do not comment in i3, please ... I m no longer there for months).

One day, if I hv enough readers, I could do full-time blogging about stock analysis, many could learn and benefit?

Assuming if I privitise it at RM10 per month, and I could attract 50 readers ... that will be RM500 per month of lots of work ... analysis and time to post do take lots of time, mind you.

reyes430

204 posts

Posted by reyes430 > 2013-06-28 21:12 | Report Abuse

"do not comment in i3, please ... I m no longer there for months"

spot something? lol

Posted by optimusrich > 2013-06-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

buy a stock at 2.30 sell at 2.39
my god what kind of sifu is this??
my sifu taught me, if a trade is expecting to give profit less than 20% within a few days, dont give a fuck.
make a few cents in a trade want to teach ppls???

Posted by optimusrich > 2013-06-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

his strategy, using i3 to suck followers, and when he thinks the followers got hook. he propose to privatise it. now testing market how much water fish willing to pay.

wakakakakakaaaaaa
quotable quotes
"do not comment in i3, please ... I m no longer there for months" --cpteh

Posted by optimusrich > 2013-06-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

English teacher kcloh, pls comment on cpteh english. give mark please.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

10 bucks for analysis, 30bucks for stock watch, 20 bucks for e-learning, . bla bla .. excluding GST.. shall keep ur inform when form more groups.. 50cents discount if join few groups.. the package come with my free Sabah story..

serious this guy is really pathetic.

gordan85

91 posts

Posted by gordan85 > 2013-06-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

lol, calm down shirley, but still give u a like

Posted by optimusrich > 2013-06-28 21:49 | Report Abuse

so low class... like a pasar malam hawker.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

Likewise im sick too

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 19:50 | Report Abuse

u really think our generation shld be educated tat way ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

educate no brain ppl

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

Beahve la as a teacher ..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 19:52 | Report Abuse

u hav anything to add ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 20:04 | Report Abuse

Pak lah, what is ur education level mind share ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 20:05 | Report Abuse

Am learning everday .. i hav grown up

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 20:11 | Report Abuse

Pak Lah, u said that u must have ur reason, pls convince me im wrong.. am waiting for some turtles to pop up

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 20:19 | Report Abuse

Pak lah.. u right you know., i commented almost all his blog, i didnt delete any ppst, did you check since when ? And why ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 20:20 | Report Abuse

say somehing la pak lah

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

Bapak ok la, I don't mean to offend, I didn't claim am a share expert and I hav no intention to prove am superior..

there is ppl write even worst than he old jerk, believe me I hav grown up, I know how to ignore cuz they are just virtual !!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:04 | Report Abuse

but the old jerk want to prove he is superior !!

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:07 | Report Abuse

Up to now I stil not convince he is sincere.. as a teacher and a real one!! can I put it this way, if he is afraid of ppl reading, why not he stop writing ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:14 | Report Abuse

being a teacher, is this type of behavioral tolerable ? bapak, think man what will happen to our society, teacher go crazy on money..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:16 | Report Abuse

Politician go crazy on money, got ppl dont like already ler... The real teacher is one of them.

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:24 | Report Abuse

sorry la teacher, if scare ppl comment dont write la, and ask ur turtles come out defend you la

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:28 | Report Abuse

grown up la teacher, if there is ppl dont believe in you, go write something stupid like what what huh woof woof or don't know how to be a human..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:29 | Report Abuse

pls pls pls believe me I hav no intention to prove am superior..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:30 | Report Abuse

haha jerk

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

you can say I hav black heart ...

just some simple questions, if someone know the secret of making money.. will he share it with you with a peanut fees ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

Okok la .. assume he will

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 22:58 | Report Abuse

will he make enuf first, before he help you..

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 23:00 | Report Abuse

U think the teacher make enuf ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 23:10 | Report Abuse

do we need to be share market expert to ask ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 23:11 | Report Abuse

do we need to be superior to ask ?

shirley1

1,141 posts

Posted by shirley1 > 2013-06-29 23:12 | Report Abuse

will you tell someone to ask like tat if the don't know ?