FLONIC speculate on VT. After VT's relative become major shareholder, then they get "funny" contract from 7-11, RM800/mth/outlet. 7-11 has about 1600 outlet in MY. Gambling counter at the moment....maybe will be another Redtone. Flonic is proposing capital reduction. After this, I think there will be more corporate exercise coming along.
u can read news at internet and bursa.they will recommend and you just doing homework.so u will know more.but not all will get untung lo..!so depend on yourself.
olicke,dad give me holiday 2 month la.so can go walk walk with gf lo.hair;i will go newz this round to find my friends and we will go japan together.want to join?
i have sembang with friends and they not look good for malaysia market.now a lot of people pull back they money and all world market drop.like inari,my friends say it go up so fast and sure got people goreng so is bahaya to keep much.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
chong5126
784 posts
Posted by chong5126 > 2013-08-05 10:55 | Report Abuse
alread mention dun buy in between this 2 week.