Mr Tan,
In the EPS row, please delete 363.96.

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2013-12-06 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Ooi,

Is it next year wood element is strong, you decided to invest more on wood industry? So far does this strategy work for you?

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-06 23:23 |

carson

418 posts

Posted by carson > 2013-12-06 23:43 | Report Abuse

mr otb, saw one fengshui chart, think from us, jan should rise

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2013-12-07 11:24 | Report Abuse

So, next year the strongest element is water, followed by metal and wood?

Particleboard and MDF industry is going some downhill...due to cost of materials...You think it can be reverted?

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-07 11:29 | Report Abuse

Please use both TA and FA to trade. Feng Shui element is just used as a guide only. I quote it is to remind me in my selection.

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2013-12-08 23:12 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi,

I have checked both Hevea and Home technically. Both are having same pattern with some background that is showing serious sign of weakness. The chances of breaking out is high due to very low vol consolidation.

Do you have the same view ?

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-08 23:23 |

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2013-12-08 23:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, vol for Hevea is a bit low. But the shakeout if confirmed with upbar could be forming higher low. Then, the chart is ready for breakout.

For Home, the longer consolidation period coupled with a sudden high vol upbar last week, is a good sign the chart is waking up.

Overall,both chart giving a very similar style/pattern. ANyhow, if both also breakout, it will be great for you.

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-10 12:24 | Report Abuse

The price of Hevea crossed 1.00 convincingly, coupled with volume, it is a good buy sign now.

andyhard

147 posts

Posted by andyhard > 2013-12-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

shall i buy or buy when retrace?

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-10 19:11 |

brendonyeap

1,648 posts

Posted by brendonyeap > 2013-12-25 18:34 | Report Abuse

Mr OOi. whats ur next TP for Hevea now it had breached rm1.23?

11,196 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

Please refer to my post. TP is stated there.

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-20 23:17 | Report Abuse

To recap:- To inform you what I think of Havea so that you will be careful with this counter,

(1)Even 20,000 shares want to sell..these scrooge directors..shame..shame..No $$$ for lunch kah??? Yoong family lunch can be on me...kikikikikikikkkkkkkkkkkkk
16/01/2014 22:53
(2)The value of Hevea shares reflect on the character and standing of the ppl who own the company.LOL
16/01/2014 22:55
(3)Don't care what TA,FA,BA says....DON'T repeat DON'T buy any stock when and where directors are consistently selling.....LESSON NO.1,2,3
17/01/2014 11:26
(4)Brian Boon....Hevea will not rise if the directors don't STOP selling...u get me?
You buy,they sell...How Leh ???????????

I'm sorry to post these and earlier postings concerning directors selling consistently because they are BAD FOR SENTIMENT and that is the truth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No guru/sifu should attempt to recommend if the directors are not stopping their cheap sales now unless you are with them!!!!!!.

17/01/2014 11:42
20/01/2014 14:36

Posted by Lai Yin Keat > 2014-01-20 23:20 | Report Abuse

making trading mistake is normal. what is not normal is you already realize you made a mistake, but still continue to live in a state of illusion and ride the losses like a champion.

ever wonder 90% lose money in stocks? (or socks)

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-20 23:24 | Report Abuse

When Instacom directors sold down their shares consistently,RHB downgraded Instacom right away inspite of CEO telling they are only getting angpow $$$$$. Pl check for truth...

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-01-20 23:36 | Report Abuse

Dear Lai...hope you learn from this one day!!!