How to be your SharesXpert student ?

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2013-12-28 09:28 |

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2013-12-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ah ooi, apasai gambar kamu sudah hilang?

DannyC

166 posts

Posted by DannyC > 2013-12-28 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Ooi, how i can i be your student.?
Please email me the info @ dannychuah17@gmail.com

kglin

93 posts

Posted by kglin > 2013-12-28 12:00 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi,
You really gained my respect to provide valuable information to us. I had followed you comment for all the relevant stocks quite sometime. I have to say Thank You and Happy New Year!

lhoong

336 posts

Posted by lhoong > 2013-12-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

OTB - I also would like to know how to join your club, be the first to know your stock picks. My email is lhoong68@gmail.com

lkoky

539 posts

Posted by lkoky > 2013-12-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB
Please email me the info of your course familylky@gmail.com

wayneteo

34 posts

Posted by wayneteo > 2014-01-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

Mr. OTB. Can you please email me the info of your course too? My email is weiyongteo@gmail.com

Sean Chan

442 posts

Posted by Sean Chan > 2014-01-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

please email to me as well. my email add is seanchan1110@gmail.com

siawhui

55 posts

Posted by siawhui > 2014-01-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

OTB pls ignore and disreguard DaimenLim7 he is total rude and hopeless everyone know this forum is for sharing buy or not is your own choice and at your own risk..i have read your analysis for sometimes it is uselful inhelping me make my Buy call on stock ... Thank you very much..

siawhui

55 posts

Posted by siawhui > 2014-01-12 09:42 | Report Abuse

thaks

upsidedown119

4,326 posts

Posted by upsidedown119 > 2014-01-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

OTB, at least you are honest. You have admitted that you are a front-runner. That's an offence in some countries. I have heard complaints that some of your write-ups are > 7 days late.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 21:07 | Report Abuse

Front running is an offense in Malaysia

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

That's a screwed up behavior from OTB. If he has already bought and then he tells his student, why bother sharing here after 7 days. Look at what happen to Hevea, now poh. Huat, WTK earlier and etc. This is unethical and nobody cares if he share with his student and so on but don't share something outdated to prop up the share for own benefit.
Icon8888 you are definitely right. No wonder I see so many whacking this cunning fella OTB

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-27 21:24 | Report Abuse

Please read the disclaimer, I did not point a gun at your head to force you to buy. Please talk professionally.
I am not interested to engage in any dispute here.

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-01-27 21:29 | Report Abuse

Kita ada master Bonescythe sekarang. Dia punya buy call lagi cun. Pulangan berganda-ganda Grambo. Abang big fan sebab pernah beli buy call master Bonescythe dulu. dia kira semigod abang sekarang.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-01-27 21:34 | Report Abuse

Please act and talk professionally..I m accmulate this stock again at .990 . Mr Ooi just share after 7 days not a very big deal..use your head to think whether make sense or not to invest .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 21:37 | Report Abuse

OTB's recent call on SILK is damn good. Sometime this old man does make a bit of sense

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-01-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

Wakaka. Earth wind fire sand

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2014-01-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

dear ooi
knm what is support price. and resistanqe price.tw

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

OTB, Geneva gold also didn't put a gun on peoples head to ask them to take the offer. It's still a crime. If there are people like you we need authority to protect the general becoz the way you think is mischievous

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

I never buy shares promoted by OTB. Technical analysis not my cup of tea. Requires strong nerve, which I don't have. I am 100% fundamentals. I don't buy things that I can't see earnings growth

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:42 | Report Abuse

Anytime someone preys on people's desperation and greed, it's sinful and con to say the least

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:45 | Report Abuse

I see his rationale and irresponsible statement that he didn't point a gun and if you buy he feels indemnified. Thank you and I understand why all the name calling on OTB. I rest my case.

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-27 21:47 |

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-01-27 21:47 | Report Abuse

I earn cny angpau from silk bought 0.485. Thanks to Mr Ooi buy call.
Mr Ooi, current mkt sentiment, what is your view?

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

Sad then I just lost all respect for you. You think making money is above being responsible. At the 7th day, it could be 50/50 as we se all short term at the moment. You are just dangling the carrot to help yourself . Plain irresponsible.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

Ya, OTB, should we lie low first ? Looked like big wind blowing...

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:53 |

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-27 21:54 |

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-01-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

Wakaka. Captain promise bring u newyork. But wrong calculation. Arrive holland. U question,he said never point a gun to u.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

Sometime New York, some time holland...

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

As I said, I will not argue. Setting the situation you are doing is like a trap for those desperate and for you, you think you are helping but those really despearate are getting it 7 days later which may be the turn of the counter due to the short term changes now. You are just like those corrupted police man who says they are helping you in which case if you pay summons, you will pay a lot more. Thanks again.

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-01-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

Welcome to the real world.

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-27 22:00 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

Every now and then there will be somebody whacking OTB and OTB will fire back.... I have seen it happen so many time. Is it worth it to make a living like that ? I don't envy you OTB

Grambo

385 posts

Posted by Grambo > 2014-01-27 22:03 | Report Abuse

Karma don't work in the way where it happens to you only, it may be to your love ones. Don't say it's unfair then

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-01-27 22:05 | Report Abuse

Otb very cham... y have to sell recommendation leh..come here blow water enuf la.

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-01-27 22:08 |

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-27 22:08 |

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-01-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

Otb. Need yr favour sir. Silk still can buy?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2014-01-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

Don't buy lah, this kind of market....

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-28 07:18 |

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-28 07:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by joni > Jan 19, 2014 11:24 AM | Report Abuse

Real investors are professional or at least on average.
Any information available are just for reference.
Agreed to disagreed and take your position at your own risk and within your financial means.

joni

1,220 posts

Posted by joni > 2014-01-28 10:46 | Report Abuse

Sharing of information or knowledge is noble.
Some appreciate but it's so sad some just don't.
We should ignored those who don't.
We needless to explain to difficult questions,
The bad one will finally go in peace.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-30 06:48 | Report Abuse

Wishing Mr Ooi Teik Bee a HAPPY, HEALTHY, WEALTHY & PROSPEROUS CNY. May the year of the WOOD HORSE bring HAPPINESS, LUCK & GOOD FORTUNE to you & yr family.

'XIN NIAN KUAI LE' 'XIN XIANG SHI CHENG' 'SUI SUI PING AN' 'GONG XI FA
CAI'

zuliana

5,395 posts

Posted by zuliana > 2014-01-30 07:03 | Report Abuse

My sincere wish to Mr Ooi Teik Bee to attain GOOD FORTUNE, HAPPINESS, MOST IMPORTANT OF ALL, BRING LOTS OF GOOD HEALTH to you & your family.

11,030 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-01-30 07:33 | Report Abuse

Happy CNY 2014 and GONG XI FA CAI to everyone here.

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-01-30 11:31 | Report Abuse

Wishing Mr.Ooi Teik Bee and family A Very Happy And Prosperous New Year..Gong Xi Fa Cai.