等你等到我心痛。。。

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2014-11-08 17:45 | Report Abuse

ttb中shoot liao

bsngpg

2,844 posts

Posted by bsngpg > 2014-11-08 17:48 | Report Abuse

Welcome back. A long waited article from the most respected sifu. At least few points can be learned and turn into practice or awareness from this article. Thank you very much. Hoping for more articles from sifu.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2014-11-08 18:14 | Report Abuse

Excellent article. This is whom I consider a super investor, a local breed some more.

Excellent points here by Cold Eye:

1) Market is unpredictable
2) It is not easy to time the market
3) Never borrow money and play on margin, especially in this market when the pendulum is no more at its ebb.
当股市处在高峰时,随时都可以出现逆转
4)Take care of the downside, and let the upside takes care itself (the second part I add in)
5)Hard to predict the macro. Even experts have totally different opinion, such as 陈鼎武 and 白文春
6) 投资者可以做足功课,使自己有战胜股市的充足条件. 战胜股市的最可靠策略,是加强自己的备战工作
yes investor must get yourselves prepare well in order to win. enrich yourself wit investment knowledge. do your own homework. There ain't tooth fairies in Bursa.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2014-11-08 19:45 | Report Abuse

I hv doubt on the paragragh of "dun buy low volume stock"

Do we need to consider our fund size?

If Im a little small fish n only wn to put a few k in a low volume stocks, would i be stucked in the stock?

Tom_lks

Posted by Tom_lks > 2014-11-08 19:59 | Report Abuse

早上看了报纸。。。。他所提到的“持有交投过份稀少的冷门股,投资者可能因无法兑现而陷困,这也是投资风险之一。”
我在0.360持有不少的unimech-wa,是不是死期快到了(我快完蛋了 :)。。。。。)

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-09 09:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting for 下篇article

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

5,849 posts

Posted by yfchong > 2014-11-09 18:20 | Report Abuse

I would like to read however all in Chinese I can't read all ant translation assistance

Posted by Choowc88 > 2014-11-09 22:46 | Report Abuse

Good point ...

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2014-11-10 15:52 | Report Abuse

Very Good Article ! Highly Recommendated !!