11 comment(s). Last comment by AyamTua 2015-02-17 20:40

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-15 21:19 | Report Abuse

ya baru sekilang jadi news.. yep .. cash rich counter :-) many good reviews of this ..
now busy with other horses to bela.. kikikik
i dont want to talk more later my fanatic fans come kikikii

look into: Glotec, Esceram, CME and Pworth - mana tahu ada nasib hihihi

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-15 21:42 | Report Abuse

ayamtua I have some es ceramics at cost of 25 sen

hope it can recover

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-15 21:48 | Report Abuse

icon8888 sabar bro ... ha ha but really good write up for hexza ..
my reason to cabut from hexza malas tunggu.. while seing other fish ponds lots of jumping fishes!

hexza - cash rich... pays good dividends and a graham net net counter .. been there! nothing but good comment from me.....

hexza is a definate buy a long with

1. Homeriz
2. Willowglen
3. SkPres
4. NTPM
5. marco

all those dividend paying power machines .... cheap too..
kikikii

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-15 21:59 | Report Abuse

i am flattered by your attention to this article (thanks anyway)

this article is just simple cut and paste, took me half an hour to finish

: P

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-15 22:15 | Report Abuse

hexza forum my one of my earliest forum before broke into superstadom in i3.. yes, many fanatic followers like Ayam1,2,3,4,5,6, AyamJahat etc etc.. dont worry bro Hexza .... dividen sedap a good choice.......... a true definition of a cash rich company... like SKPres and the likes.. albeit it may not be appealing to some due to bikin arak sikit.. kikikiii ...

tunggu la aku nak main barang lain dulu .. then perhaps come back to my old chicken coop....... hihiihhii

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-15 23:02 | Report Abuse

Hexza niche: etanol ...
Esceram Niche: Glove formers
Glotec Niche: CBM Gas
Pworth Niche: Kayu and Minyak (combo like McDonald burger)
CME Niche: JV with australian comp into property/dev or something.. almost same like Glotec partnering NuEnergy (ASX listed)

always hunt for niche ...... or a least some reasons to hold on too .. at least when things doesnt
goes as expected.. hati tak sakit ... kalau tak naik in time .. of course things will
naik.. but as usual it takes time..... hihihhhii

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-16 09:22 | Report Abuse

Hey guys. I know this is off topic & I appologise to Icon888. Like to know wat is the lifespan of a ceramic glove form. Is it something tat wear & tear fast or can be used for long2 time? Who r the competitors?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-16 09:24 | Report Abuse

i didnt really read what i buy usually.. wakaka.. but i know one thing ... ESCeramics supplier to the glove maker for glove former........ and yes.. there are coverage by investment house about it uptrending potentiality ... dont worry, buy with faith..

before buy, pray first! kikikiiki

Posted by oregami > Feb 16, 2015 09:22 AM | Report Abuse

Hey guys. I know this is off topic & I appologise to Icon888. Like to know wat is the lifespan of a ceramic glove form. Is it something tat wear & tear fast or can be used for long2 time? Who r the competitors?

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-16 09:25 | Report Abuse

ESCERAM could be the next TOP GLOVE ! .. buy when small not when high.. kikikiki

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-02-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

Esceram buat former. Top glove buat glove. Can make relative comparison meh? Esceram ada buat patung2 (for fashion display)? Pls advice.

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

@oregami: ya aku baru balik dari jamban.. you are right .
kalau baca dan kasi imagine sikit... ada potensi. tunggu masa ja.