17 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane 2015-02-23 07:46

Baymax

88 posts

Posted by Baymax > 2015-02-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

Keep blogging Mr CP Teh..... Thank you for the sharing.....

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2015-02-21 21:30 | Report Abuse

Since i started trading/investing KLSE stocks back in 1994, i had never attended any talks, seminars, courses, workshops, subscribe...Only attended a couple of free property related investment gatherings.
I have only read no more than 3 books that are directly relevant to stock investing/speculating/trading. And those 3 books were not brought by me, 2 of the books was my brother's, and the third a gift from my remisier!

I'm a small and humble full time investor since 2010.

Posted by sangharimauu > 2015-02-21 22:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by trustme > Feb 18, 2015 09:56 PM | Report Abuse

Top 10 in third week of february
- 56 Participants + 21 self managed + 4 share portfolios - total 81 -

********** (1) ooi teik bee ... 40.66% **********

2, bb55 ... 39.84%

3, bs1688 ... 39.64%

4, cftrader ... 33.42%

5, lbkeat ... 33.28%

6, yeongyih76 ... 29.16% ( under 21 self managed )

7, tjhldg ... 26.55%

8, jeevs ... 26.39

9, soojinhou ... 24.46%

10, snipper ... 24.32 %

ooi teik bee (last week no.2)takeover bb55 to be number 1 in this week

soojinhou and snipper take over firebird2 and fortunebullz( under 4 share portfolios ) for this week in top 10 .

happy new year to all . 恭 喜 发 财 .

Posted by kcchongnz > 2015-02-22 00:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Feb 21, 2015 07:46 PM | Report Abuse

I was whacked and ridiculed for my rm1 profit margin philosophy! But the truth is many seniors are still blur or even don't realize the art science of buy/sell using time proven and tested combined TA+FA with singular goal of maximizing returns above 50%! If you can't consistently achieve above 50% in a year, then you better quit stocks! No, i am not joking! The very reason CP Teh should harness his knowledge with us in coming stock challenge! I will be the first to submit my stock picks for next year and i warn you all it's going to be very hard to beat me!

Wow, investing quote of the year. Can't help not re-posting it here.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2015-02-22 00:58 | Report Abuse

Bravo. Kikijijikiki

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-22 01:42 | Report Abuse

kikikiiii

Posted by fortuneebullz > 2015-02-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

US200 per barrel!!! laugh me die!!!!

chyokh

158 posts

Posted by chyokh > 2015-02-22 11:22 | Report Abuse

cpteh, what's the point of blogging when your writing creates so much unhappiness, scepticism and even anger among so many i3 members. You should try to make the world a better place not do the opposite. You should look at yourself deeply to see why you have so much negative comments from i3 members. Why? If you still cannot see it, please take a look at the top 10 percentage gain posted above. Can you beat them or do you always start shooting only when the war is over and claim credit for winning the war?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-02-22 23:27 | Report Abuse

I foretold that market crash mac-may last year! And i was also whack and ridiculed! And what happen was a triple crash due to oil price drop and RM devaluation! Triple crash as unfold in Oct, Nov Dec! But i did make a mistake believing the crash to start in January this year!

And I am not hiding the fact that bursa will briefly break 1,900 level by June this year! Go ahead, ridicule as you like, but this bull has foretold many things due to understand Mr Market!

I do want all of us able to make rm1 profit margin before correction! With shared know how we shall prevail!

Again to CP Teh, be brave to participate in i3 stock challenge next year! You shall learn, unlearn and relearn! Perhaps you shall develop that super sharp rm1 profit margin know how! I do notice you consistently sell your stocks too early, which means you are still very much to learn!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 23:31 | Report Abuse

Fortuneebullz and fortunebullz ? Which one is the real one ? Pening kepala....

Fam Jenny

7,724 posts

Posted by Fam Jenny > 2015-02-22 23:38 | Report Abuse

Icon8888,Fortunebullz is the original one and Fortuneebullz is the impostor who scolded by the real one but still thick-skinned.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2015-02-22 23:38 | Report Abuse

Where is kukuman? Gua manyak rindu sama dia. Kikikijiki

55,069 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-02-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz with the single e alphabet is the genuine one. He was almost led astray by the wild cat leno. At least he got back his senses!

Anyway, another Great News. There is A Big Surge in Job Advertisements for Malaysia as Top Champion No. One in Asia at 48% Job Openings. Japan is No 2 with 42% while Singapore is 3rd at 23%. HK & Korea are trailing badly behind. Korea at only 3% has been badly hit by weak yen.

These Indicators Show Weak Yen & Weak Ringgit Cause A Huge Surge in Exports. Nikkei is now at 15 Year High.

Fortunebullz may well be correct to see KLSE cross 1900 pts.

Question is, "Will KLSE Breaks 2,000 points New Record?"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 23:46 | Report Abuse

I see

Actually very easy to differentiate - the real bull got picture one (the picture was actually "given" to him by me, ke ke)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-02-22 23:53 | Report Abuse

Talking about Leno, where is the poor soul now ? I am sure he / she has quietly crawled back to the market to fish for laggards

(Probably bjcorp)

Posted by AyamTua > 2015-02-22 23:58 | Report Abuse

only legends befitted legends .
Calvin Tan King of Tudor Love Boat
out of that chocolaty love born ..

a legendary stray turn beloved cat..

Calvin Tan's finest chocolate cat..

ha ha ha ha

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 22, 2015 11:43 PM | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz with the single e alphabet is the genuine one. He was almost led astray by the wild cat leno. At least he got back his senses!

Anyway, another Great News. There is A Big Surge in Job Advertisements for Malaysia as Top Champion No. One in Asia at 48% Job Openings. Japan is No 2 with 42% while Singapore is 3rd at 23%. HK & Korea are trailing badly behind. Korea at only 3% has been badly hit by weak yen.

These Indicators Show Weak Yen & Weak Ringgit Cause A Huge Surge in Exports. Nikkei is now at 15 Year High.

Fortunebullz may well be correct to see KLSE cross 1900 pts.

Question is, "Will KLSE Breaks 2,000 points New Record?"

1,403 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2015-02-23 07:46 | Report Abuse

FortunebullZ, since so many senior here, you really believe every stock pick you have this yr challenge go8ng to up rm1? Evrry s8ngle stock? If so, why not focus on few tht giVe higher percentage return. Don5 really understand your mechanism.