8 people like this.

70 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2015-05-29 12:41

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-03-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY READINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG :):):):)

Posted by Tom > 2015-03-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

too long....lazy to read

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-03-27 17:03 | Report Abuse

Predict oil will be down n worse during summer period. Usd will maintain n asia stock may slowly in up trend. Just my thought.

SPRING

30 posts

Posted by SPRING > 2015-03-27 17:10 | Report Abuse

duit thanks for kind info :):):)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

Dear ore,

You know all of this still wanna print out?

Posted by oregami > Mar 27, 2015 05:17 PM | Report Abuse

Got to print this out

Posted by Lan Yong How > 2015-03-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

thank you for the pre-warning.... every body take heed.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

Dear lovely Connie,

Thanks for all the inputs. Sorry to let u disappointed again with the massive untidy write up.

Appreciate your time on chart reading from time to time. Nobody can read the future development 100% accurately but at least we did our best already.

Thanks for reading too.

ANWF

210 posts

Posted by ANWF > 2015-03-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

DUIT thanks for your article, love it.
Any strategy on how to invest during this turmoil period to come?

wren

157 posts

Posted by wren > 2015-03-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

i hope wat u analysed is true...

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2015-03-27 17:36 | Report Abuse

Duit. U r assuming the 17 low performers sustain their current share price. If they drop then the other 13 will need > 4.03%! O&G oredi veri low but there is plenty of room to drop for oil palm and banking.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-03-27 17:38 | Report Abuse

if down,,,short the index...

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-03-27 18:09 | Report Abuse

Duit: thanks for forking out your treasure duit time!

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-27 18:11 | Report Abuse

DUit r u back..THanks for sharing.. Haha..

ImCK

2,886 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-27 18:13 | Report Abuse

yea duit bro

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

Duit lets fight together start by next week... NExt week got big show to see .. :)

Baymax

88 posts

Posted by Baymax > 2015-03-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

Duit bro.... Thank you for sharing...... I read while having dinner.... Back to work... Have a great weekend

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-03-27 19:30 | Report Abuse

duit...tks for sharing...but do not agree with u on O&G sector simply bcos most oil counters hv hit d bottom n a NEW SET EW WAVES r in progress...in fact it is d best time to pick them up.As for d index linked stocks...wat goes up must also come down,as a matter of fact hv predicted d current corrections at my blog :):):)....silkyhawk.blogspot.com

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-03-27 19:31 | Report Abuse

Now is d best time to go *SHORT* on KLCI....good luck!!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2015-03-27 19:37 | Report Abuse

Next time... give 7 days notice before posting something lethal like this ok.. ; )

Posted by germanwings > 2015-03-27 19:40 | Report Abuse

Going to short futures....thanks Duit

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2015-03-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

predicting oil to sky rocket to 80 within a few months.

predicting ringgit to strengthen back to 3.50

predicting all export based stock to collapse in price.

predicting ci to test 1880 again this year

but dont trust me, i may be wrong.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-03-27 20:04 | Report Abuse

duit dearest ... read and digested every point !!! thanks a mil for taking your time in doing this analysis for us :) i have de-massived (emailed) for ya .. hope u like it !!!! oh noooo ... ps do not apologize :( am so grateful that u sacrifice rest / sleep for your fellow forummers !!!!! SALUTE ..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 27, 2015 05:24 PM | Report Abuse
Dear lovely Connie,
Thanks for all the inputs. Sorry to let u disappointed again with the massive untidy write up.

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-03-27 20:07 | Report Abuse

OMG duit ... i never tot of this really :):) learnt something priceless from ya !!! once again, xie xie ni

Calculation :-
KLCI 1818 to 1850 => 1.7%
17 counters in OnG / Banking / Palm Oil = 57.85% (Figure 3)
13 counters in Telecom / Utilities / Healthcare = 42.15%
Assuming 17 counters = status quo, 13 counters need to increase by 4.03% to achieve KLCI target of 1.7% (42.15% x 4.03% = 1.68%)

connie

37,592 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-03-27 20:17 | Report Abuse

oh optimusprime .. i trust you !!! duitKWSPkita has high regard for you :) he said u are a very skillful TRADER !!!!

ImCK

2,886 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-03-27 20:18 | Report Abuse

wait 1MDB listing first
1MDB 1 day havent listing they still def def def

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-03-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

do some hedging, buy put warrants

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-27 22:13 | Report Abuse

Bro simon84, wat big show? u got something to share?

"simon84: Duit lets fight together start by next week... NExt week got big show to see .. :)

27/03/2015 18:19"

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-03-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

BroDuit....ur dissappearance is to assist us in this meaningful write up?appreciate greatly...looking forward to hear from ya soon... :D

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

Thanks lovely Connie for the editing work. I have edited my article accordingly.

Appreciated it. Now reader can take a quick glance on our jointly article............

Posted by connie > Mar 27, 2015 08:04 PM | Report Abuse

duit dearest ... read and digested every point !!! thanks a mil for taking your time in doing this analysis for us :) i have de-massived (emailed) for ya .. hope u like it !!!! oh noooo ... ps do not apologize :( am so grateful that u sacrifice rest / sleep for your fellow forummers !!!!! SALUTE ..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 22:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks my dearest fighters ImCK, Simon84 and Optismuprime for reading. I am so happy to see you all give me support...

Opts bro, will discuss with you next day. Appreciate your feedback indeed.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

Dunknow bro,

Very sooner I will read your write up in i3 forum..... Promise ya...

Posted by Dunknow > Mar 27, 2015 10:16 PM | Report Abuse

BroDuit....ur dissappearance is to assist us in this meaningful write up?appreciate greatly...looking forward to hear from ya soon... :D

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 22:41 | Report Abuse

thanks skyhawk for reading.... YES, I read your blogspot for more references .....

I agreed with you on Oil and Gas's bottomest price that's why never mention of how many percent drop from OnG sector. Some are already in my watch list. But I will not tolerance with banking sector as per described in y article.

brother, one thing we must take into consideration is with the precaution steps by government the INDEX will never plunge down to below 1700 pts again.

cheers!!!!!!!!!!! This time we will run to the same end point.....

Posted by skyhawk > Mar 27, 2015 07:30 PM | Report Abuse

duit...tks for sharing...but do not agree with u on O&G sector simply bcos most oil counters hv hit d bottom n a NEW SET EW WAVES r in progress...in fact it is d best time to pick them up.As for d index linked stocks...wat goes up must also come down,as a matter of fact hv predicted d current corrections at my blog :):):)....silkyhawk.blogspot.com

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

r°Moi,

Not I dunwan to alert but this is purely for reading material. Who can give 100% wonderful market outlook? Definitely not me.

No worries.

Posted by r°Moi > Mar 27, 2015 07:37 PM | Report Abuse

Next time... give 7 days notice before posting something lethal like this ok.. ; )

Posted by Anastasia Alexie > 2015-03-27 23:50 | Report Abuse

WOW! In agreement with you. I have seen that kind of chart previously in a video, he also said the same, history likes to repeat itself. But he also said, when market is in beary mood, there is possibilities to make at least 14% profit. I don't understand the whole video, just watch because I need to know. Thank you for great reminder! One question if you don't mind to answer, you've mentioned before, when mother counter is green, warrant will be red and vice versa. Is that mean, warrant counter will be green when index is down? I am referring to putwarrants blog. Please explain. I am really new, please bear with me. Thank you.

B 2) Critical level also can be called as psychological level of KLCI index is also considered as the prime determinant in put warrants speculation decision. Figure 3 presents to you that we have about 6 critical levels to monitor should you want to maximize your put warrants gain.
For example FBMKLCI -HG together with its exercise price of 1800. You will notice that the buying interest is not as attractive as FBMKLCI- HB (exercise price 1880) when the KLCI index is above 1800 points. It is because above the 1800 line FBMKLCI-HG can be valued as blank paper (no value) so would you want to bet on losing money item? However, when the KLCI index plunge down to 1799 pts the interest of speculation on FBMKLCI-HG getting higher because it has the value for speculation thereafter. The same theory is applied to FBMKLCI-HJ (exercise 1730) & FBMKLCI-HK (exercise 1735). I must say sorry that in this write up I am not going to explain in detail how high high the chances are that the KLCI index will breache 1730 points.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-03-28 00:55 | Report Abuse

My dearest broduit....haha,can meh?not even 1% of u wor...anyhow,my great respect to u,no word can actually describe that!salute and keep up ur good workssss....nite...take a good rest after so much of hard works.....zzzzz

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2015-03-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Keep up the good work,,,bro duit...but sometime do see fundamental and not chart..But why many counter all new high (especially mesdaq and penny)

We must see
1) chart
2) fundamental
3) theme play

If you are long term investor (> 3 months), dip is time to buy.

Regards

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2015-03-28 11:47 | Report Abuse

Stay invested in quality and growth stocks at all times, and by the way...shouldn't mkt timers b contrarians?!

duit1mdb

15 posts

Posted by duit1mdb > 2015-03-28 12:14 | Report Abuse

Abang Duit tips kao kao, kita short futures, buy put warrants harga 0.10 Monday ni...place your bet...kita kuat percaya sama lu Duit

chunweilah

134 posts

Posted by chunweilah > 2015-03-28 13:27 | Report Abuse

Duit, really a piece of hardwork there! haha, will definitely read and digest every single point. Thanks!

duit1mdb

15 posts

Posted by duit1mdb > 2015-03-28 13:48 | Report Abuse

Chunweilah, support 100%, kita buy put warrants and short futures Monday ni, ya?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-03-28 14:08 | Report Abuse

duit1mdb adik beradik dengan duitKWSPkita?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-28 14:10 | Report Abuse

Duit1mdb friend,

Don't pijak me ma. I know u wanna kill me off. I never say I'm 100% Chun Chun.

I wrote the article becoz several frens queried me why I said market is bearish. I need answer them although I MIGHT BE 100% WRONG. AT LEAST THEY KNOW I GOT NO INTENTION TO CHEAT THEIR MONEY!

REPEAT! DONT TRUST ME BLINDLY. TAKE IT AS READING MATERIAL.

duit1mdb, if it bring trouble to you. I apologize for that.

Warmest regards,
Duit

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

tak pasti la yongyou...

dia suruh semua orang ikut saya short future.....cakap apa 100% chun... bila market BULLISH mesti dia gembira tengok semua marah saya....

Saya tak dapat tanggung semua ini... BUKAN SAYA YANG CONTROL MARKET...macam mana nak percayakan saya????

rasa-rasa duit1mdb bak matikan saya.....

Posted by yongyou > Mar 28, 2015 02:08 PM | Report Abuse

duit1mdb adik beradik dengan duitKWSPkita?

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-28 22:04 | Report Abuse

@yongyou

here for sharing and exchange info only. We can take as a reference and not decision.Nobody can guarantee the future movement.

Anywhere we thanks to Abang Duit for his effort spending much of time for the info.

Thanks Abang Duit .

:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-28 22:08 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....

simon84,,,, you dgn saya dah sangat rapat....tak kan nak thanks lagi ke??? kita kawan sangat rapat la.... risau semua orang ingat PASTI CONFIRM KLCI down.......

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-28 22:17 | Report Abuse

haha..kita sama 1 boat..kalau tengelam..kita sama2 tengelam..haha

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2015-03-29 04:57 | Report Abuse

duit can i hve ur hp no?

Kevin Wong

416 posts

Posted by Kevin Wong > 2015-03-29 09:22 | Report Abuse

Haha...optimists always look up, AT

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-03-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

thank you Bro...

duit1mdb

15 posts

Posted by duit1mdb > 2015-03-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

Sifu Duit has spoken, besok kita short futures and buy put warrants. Memang untung 100% dari tips Sifu Duit Kita senang jadi kaya