could ve make at 200k then...but like a sinkalan analsyt..where can...surely now can lo..shares they do move in mysterious ways bro...so dont just blah2 here blah2 there...u n i only men on d street so dont just simply nod ur head n says ya lo when u know nuts...sorryyy
yaya 'genius' fortunebullz,u also recommended oil will reach USD200.0 per barrel just some time ago n klci will reach 1900 in june 2015 few days ago...wakakakakakaka....u really r a 'genius'....wakakakakakaka.
@F22Raptor this fellow like in cantonese says...know alittle bit want to be representative....he doesnt knows 2013 what happens then in myeg then he mumbles reconmend in 2014..people talk north he talk coc,,,,k not south..
@elbrutus he has one trick all shud be aware of,if proven wrong he will delete all the wrong comments n leave only the rite ones...even my monkey does better than him just by throwing darts...wakakakaka bullz oh bullz.
@F22Raptor..que sera sera..4 me i use my own judgement n a little bit of six sense i ve n purchase a particular stock...i normally dont hear all d devils cry...if it drops..sayang..if it up ...hip hip hoorah...thats shud be d way..peaceful within oneself...period !!!!
@elbrutus always gv strong regard to mkt sentiment when buying stocks,be them value stks or otherwise,if klci index is dropping like a rock like now a 70 pts drop in may alone then even if no further negatives surface,mkt will need to consolidate before moving higher. And i dun think the negatives will stop surfacing any time soon. Good luck fren cheerio.
@hockhuat..d moment u realised that d present cabinet kena sinka...not only ifcamsc will kena cukup2 perhaps..u n i n most probably our next generation will kena sinka too...n u think its bloody funny n sinka...then continue to sinka here n there..then we see who has d last laugh n being a sinkalan...ans..u got a chance babe!!
elbrutus, you are right la, I think it's bloody funny , your cabinet is not my cabinet...Hahahaha looks like you are category 1 sinkalan. You bought 10 lots of ifca at 1.80 because sinkalan told you it is going to rm2..... Hahahahahaha, if it breaks rm2, the sky is the limit....hahahaha hahahaha
Elbrutus, of coz you won't hear the devil cries, cause you are crying louder for being the 1 st category sinkalan and after you cry, you got peace because you know all hope is gone and over hahahahahaha
@hockhuat...me i wont cry cos u know why...i ve oredi got half my profit in pocket...what i worry n cry louder is due to u buggers CRYING WOLF all over d bloody place causing new IFCAMSC investors to panic ...serves no purpose at all bro..why u spread panic i dont ve d faintest idea n lastly what do u get or achieve by doing this act ?? goodness gracious
@cooling..then whats about MYEG...after x still at RM2.50 approx..is that not overpriced ? n dont say they got govt backing !!! just cos IFCA is in d news these couple of weeks...u guys come out n jerit...tipu...mahal...not justified...come on man give them a break..
IF GST calculation is simple and easy to manage its whole transaction processes...are all big companies soooooo stupid to purchase / upgrade their systems with tons of millions? IBM, Google, MS & other branded software providers are still in the SAAS battle for so many years due to low cost with high ROI. GST softwares is nothing to do with Freeware. Freeware is NOT FOC actually...trial run is free and very limited the features... u need to pay if wanted full version..
A guy that did not do any research, particularly on IFCA, IFCA is about selling GST software? joker, do more research la come on, and go and see who are the sharehodlers of IFCA in IFCA's annual report 2014, as if you are smarter than all the fund managers in the world, haha, laugh my ass off
ifca customer majority is property developer. see who is their their customer base. cost control is how this sector ppl earn money. ifca met their requirements.
To Murali, totally agree with you. I never follow KYY but I feel annoyed at him preying on newbie investors. His ego and "noble" intentions makes me puke everytime
Thanks to Skyz n others who shares the same thought with me...Sometimes I really hate myself for being a broken record keep on repeating the same stories on Koon Koon.And many times I felt guilty too and cannot sleep well for whacking a 80+ old man who contributes a lot to our society. But when I see him playing the same tricks again n again in I3 trying to sell his shares to his blind followers n newbies, making use of his influence and reputation, I just cannot control myself to whack him...maybe I love him more than I realised....
true and fully with him. Malaysia's software maniac during dot com.. Mesiniaga, FOrmis, Camerln etc... more than 50% delisted and do check on the surviving one..its share price
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
elbrutus
1,456 posts
Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-31 14:47 | Report Abuse
@fortunebullz..was refering to 2013 period when even gst was not implemented yet...how to share wt govt..