117 comment(s). Last comment by crystal168 2016-03-06 08:40

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-31 01:18 | Report Abuse

Really respect you Terence Guh!

KopiPeng668

2,491 posts

Posted by KopiPeng668 > 2015-05-31 01:55 | Report Abuse

timing only macha, this world all is sin kar LAN, boh sin then how to Goreng, Hihihi, human tactic Mah~

victoryck

18 posts

Posted by victoryck > 2015-05-31 02:12 | Report Abuse

nice one.

Posted by Tom > 2015-05-31 03:25 | Report Abuse

说得好,给作者满分

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-05-31 08:18 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 08:23 |

Posted by DataChewBanBan > 2015-05-31 08:46 |

Posted by DataChewBanBan > 2015-05-31 08:47 |

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 08:55 |

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2015-05-31 09:28 | Report Abuse

Terence Goh, what stock do you recommend us then? Since you are not a sinkalan?

Lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by Lotusf1 > 2015-05-31 09:34 | Report Abuse

Omesti has improved its QTR prfrmnce frm. being in red fr last 2 qtrs n returned to profit...on tis qtr 31/05l015..why single it n compares to lst year strong perfomnce...of course its much lower ..yet its merits on fridays uptrend was built on positives yardsticks..
investors will surely be throwing its shares again on seeing losses again frm tis qtr.if qtr failed.
previous announce.; qtrs resuults losses amuntng 4 miilion n 1 million and now,omesti 4 million profits did improved by 100% ...
looks likely tis article abut Omesti comes frm sour grapes mentalities n it all started when u start to worry ur backyards- droped- stcks. n Omesti suddenly sprang an uptrend..
This MOnday let market forces be d judge n dictate n i will leave to almighty allah for blessings!

chamlo

1,264 posts

Posted by chamlo > 2015-05-31 09:57 | Report Abuse

Those having problems understanding the article buy counter is Icon. The rest(K1, IFCA, Dsonic, Priva, Omesti) is a sell until drop very low. Correct me if I am wrong Terenceguh.

TengkuFaisal

1,132 posts

Posted by TengkuFaisal > 2015-05-31 10:04 |

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

Koon koon not in the list?

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 10:19 |

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:22 | Report Abuse

OTB,the major loser is Naim...if I m not mistaken,koon koon recommended it to you.....

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-05-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Huaaaa...terenceguh must be a very successful player, wonder what stocks she holds....tons of Iconoffshore ?

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:25 | Report Abuse

In fact this is his favorite stock during his seminar to i3 forummer last year as he picked it by himself....it was around rm3 at that time....again,another Holland stock....but who will surprise??

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 10:32 |

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

Once Koon Koon stop making use of I3 to promote the shares he wanna sell then I will cease fire.

Your theory is funny...then why Koon Koon attack Dr.M? U mean Koon Koon can only attack Dr M only if Koon Koon is richier and more famous than him?

Who am I? Nobody knows and nobody cares....So do u think I am doing this just bcoz I wanna be famous? I dont have any money biz here...

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-05-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

Really Murali...? Maybank latest TP on Icon is only 25c!!

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

SO if someone is more famous or richier than you, they can do whatever they want and what you can do is diam diam....

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

Warrentbucket, I meant Koon Koon recommended Naim, not Icon.....

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

OTB. I really like you and happy to note that your biz grows well and most of your supporters are making good profit with you...keep up the good work!! But at least show some dignity, like KC... Say no when the old man is naughty....U can always say no....

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:45 | Report Abuse

Sincerely, do you feel alright to help Koon Koon to promote VS n Latitude to the public at current prices in seminars/ talks etc, knowing very well what the old man is doing or going to do next??

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:46 | Report Abuse

KC may lose his job but in return he earned reputation, dignity, respect and good sleep....i think those are priceless...

vito555

209 posts

Posted by vito555 > 2015-05-31 10:47 | Report Abuse

Enjoyed reading your article Terenceguh. Can you please tell me what is your take on the QRepotrs of Ifcam? Thank you.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

I never follow your calls to buy yr good stocks...why I never turn sour grape and attack you? Why only the old man??

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:48 | Report Abuse

Coz I wanna be famous in I3???

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 10:50 |

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:51 | Report Abuse

Or shall I buy 1 lot of VS now and can only attack Koon Koon when I lost money then? Is it how I could make myself qualified to attack Koon Koon??

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 10:55 | Report Abuse

Dear Koon Koon, as long as you continue to use I3 for personal monetary gain I will continue to "support" you....

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 10:59 |

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

But not long ago u said u followed koon koon advice to buy vs.....while i believe koon koon follow u to buy it

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

So which is which.....

albukhary

3,001 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-05-31 11:15 | Report Abuse

You know why Koon almost always success in his investment?

1) He got money.
2) He got power.

You imagine, if you got RM200 million cash for you to invest, how can you loss.

Example 1 (Mr Koon):-
1) We know GOB got a lot of landbank in Equine Park and Batu Kawan, and this land bank was undervalue. We also know GOB has dispose land and subsequently it will record high profit.

2) So, I will take RM30 million to invest in GOB. If we assume GOB was trade at 55 sen for the past 3 months, and average volume is 500,000 unit per day.

With RM30,000,000, I can collect at least 40-50 million share from the market.
So everyday I colect, collect, collect...
Within 1 month, it go up to 65sen, I continue to collect collect... then 75sen, 85sen, RM 1.00.

Then quarter result out, result is fanstatic, THE EDGE interview the boss, Nanyang also interview... then target price is RM1.50 based on discount to RNAV.

Then I sell, sell, sell, but ppl still buy buy buy... I told them, this stock already fully value, pls sell. But you don't listen to me, you think the Batu Kawan land still got a lot of potential, ECOWORLD will launch new project there...blar, blar, blar.

So I slowly dispose my 50 million share, so price slowly come down from RM1.3 - Rm1, Rm0,80, RM0.70...

Then I organise a talk, to share with public, how I make RM30 miilion in GOB, why I bought, why I sell, and ppl treat me like investment god.

Example 2 (Mr Albukhary):-

1) Spend a lot of time to do research, study, and discover a GEM called GOB.
We know GOB got a lot of landbank in Equine Park and Batu Kawan, and this land bank was undervalue. We also know GOB has dispose land and subsequently it will record high profit.

2) So, I will take RM30k to invest in GOB. I bought at 55 sen, few weeks later, it will at 55 sen later.

3) 1 month later, it drop to 52sen.

4) 2 months later, it back to 55sen.

5) 3 months later, it still at 53sen.

6) I share with my fren, colleague, client on how good this share, how undervalue.

7) 4 months later, it still at 51-53sen level.

8) then I start to fell sleppy... zzzzzzzzzz

ENd story.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-05-31 11:15 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon spotted the stock, he ask me for advice. I provide him with FA and TA. I recommended it in my 2015 stock pick after I notice VS has very good EBIT growth.
We bought it around 2.60. I still recommend it in I3 around 3.30.
FYI, TA is still good, I dare not recommend it in I3, I do advise my subscriber to buy on weakness around 3.90 level. I dare not recommend it in I3.

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 11:26 | Report Abuse

my good friend murali,

I do not see anything wrong with OTB, it is his business, a good business, I want to do but I do not have the talent.

though focus on his business, he is still contributing his view to guide us now and then . I think you also agree with this point

I think what you can not accept is he is very close to KYY you do not like.

I read his statement just now, he is just out of his own good intention to share with you his view so that you can be be a more happy man here

that is what I see, so simple.

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 11:28 | Report Abuse

I oredi said many times i like otb.....just....anyway i like koon koon too,just....

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 11:31 | Report Abuse

akbukhary,

I learnt

money + information = wealth

but we got little money

so

ZZZZZZZZ........

intersting

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 11:36 | Report Abuse

Murali,

I don't like koonkoon promote VS at high price and also encourage margin trading,
but now he had realised not everybody is as good as him , he also does not encourage margin trading now

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 11:44 | Report Abuse

Murali

I know how you feel, I feel the same, I also disagree with certain thing koon koon said, I can not like me, how can I like him if I disagree, but I tell myself it is wrong to dislike him

but we must be true to ourself, so you are a true man, you did not hide how you feel

but if we do it too often , then.......

bintang21

458 posts

Posted by bintang21 > 2015-05-31 11:57 | Report Abuse

forgive and forget still the best think to learn then any skill to make money.

I believe most of us here have enough money to live well

gain in share investment is just something extra added to our wealth

in fact, if you think carefully, it is just figure in the market or bank

how many of us sell share to buy food? may be there are some not so lucky need to sell share to buy house to live

so win or lose , do not take it too seriously lah....

Posted by murali > 2015-05-31 12:19 | Report Abuse

Win or lose not important....but right or wrong does

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-05-31 12:22 | Report Abuse

funny thing is that when a particular stock goes up for few days u DON'T see such comments...only can hear sorhai saying negative stories during free fall!!

tksw

12,777 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-05-31 14:27 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha, laugh die me

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2015-05-31 14:32 | Report Abuse

fortunebull hv u enter myeg

elbrutus

1,456 posts

Posted by elbrutus > 2015-05-31 14:34 | Report Abuse

@fortunebullz...same issue wt MYEG..way back in 2013..fr d horses mouth..silang buy at 0.80 cts..analsye d stock...wtf...only servicing roadtax simple errands for govt nta only 16cts then..how to buy...see now...was it not a even bigger scam than IFCA ???....reason we d boat is cos we ve simple minds..so make only simple money...dont
red eyed over ppl make money there..ok..in other words diam2 cukup n dont be a smart ass.

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-05-31 14:45 | Report Abuse

long time no see, my fren.

Are u telling us now Iconoffshoure is selling far below liquidation value?