7 comment(s). Last comment by gungho92 2015-07-13 16:35

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2015-07-12 12:41 | Report Abuse

I will consider enter at around 1.10.

Posted by Hiu Chee Keong > 2015-07-12 12:43 | Report Abuse

Also, mytv will start to give out 2 millions free decoder soon, if media prima channels are not in the offer, or have to pay to include in, then it will further pressure to the earning,

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2015-07-12 13:16 | Report Abuse

Not good. 1st revenue drop alot. 2nd gst effect will make lesser company willing to spend money on advertising. 3rd borrowing quite high. Why they dun wan to spend money to repay debt?

The bs said they got 400mil cash and 300mil borrowing. Curious whether the cash and bank is real or not. One more queries last year got news report they unable to pay their staff salary for a few months. Quite strange right? 400mil cash but no moeny to pay their staff salary.

Last one i dun like because they owned by kroni of BN. I hate this especially tv3 that keep on "promoting" how good is BN.

Retrentment is good thing but they do this because they foresee the company revenue will be decrease in future. In order to survivr they have to do this.

Just my opinion. Correct me if im wrong

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 14:09 | Report Abuse

pingdan don't buy if not comfortable. Must be able to sleep well. Otherwise can not sustain

ha ha

pingdan

1,549 posts

Posted by pingdan > 2015-07-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

You got your point also. Sleep well more important. Haha. Give you a like.

jayawin

727 posts

Posted by jayawin > 2015-07-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

The bottom will be 1.00. Epf still selling now. Not the right time to buy in now

gungho92

388 posts

Posted by gungho92 > 2015-07-13 16:35 | Report Abuse

who watches tv anymore...