What is there to be happy or glad? Ppl can be remove anytime, ppl can be arrested anytime and tax money can be spent anyway they want. Only KNN fortunebullz happy for his own pocket
We Icon8888, Optimus, Fortunebullz, duit, paperplane2 officially for the very first time hand in hand to OBSERVE A MINUTE OF SILENCE OF THE DEMEASE of OUR DEMOCRACY
today really must negaraku....so sad that 1 man can do all that. and on top of that we have been remove fr the human trafficking list all because stupid US want TPPA sign. KNN
It is good Muhyiddin is removed. You cannot say bad about your party no matter how true it is. Hope Zahid learn the lesson well otherwise Hishamuddin or Khairy is waiting to replace him.
tat sob practically hold m'sia hostage with a cleaver on the neck police, army control habis. now dpm also control no more hope. only see that cb makan puas puas
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
HolySh1t
45 posts
Posted by HolySh1t > 2015-07-28 14:16 | Report Abuse
what the fuxk