9 comment(s). Last comment by alphajack 2015-08-24 12:59

chonghai

478 posts

Posted by chonghai > 2015-08-20 15:38 | Report Abuse

No idea how to calculate. If KLCI is 1800 on the maturity date, what is the value of this warrant ? zero ?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

sharp eyes ICON9999

I BET you can treat me whole week Steamed fish in March 2016..

I scared ur CU up too fast until kena UMA later... then no top management to answer....hahahaha...then forever suspend at RM1.50

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-20 16:01 | Report Abuse

For this trade, I don't think, I don't analyse.

I close my eyes and do it.

This is a sincere answer from me, not being confrontational

-------

SOP2 hi ! Icon8888, what do you think about these thing below ?
1.Setember future index discount so much ,29 points vs cash index .
2.broker firm raised future index deposit recently.
3.Us stock market trend lower high lower low .
20/08/2015 15:47

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-08-20 16:03 | Report Abuse

Forgot to mention - the reason I don't think, don't analyse is because I took a very small position, so it won't affect me much even if things turn sour and I loss all

But the upside could be sweet, if by any luck the market stabilize

Posted by TECHfullyBREWED > 2015-08-20 16:05 | Report Abuse

Worth a punt

hwaism

19 posts

Posted by hwaism > 2015-08-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, what is this? there're a lot of FBMKLCI-XX but I have no idea what's are they. 多谢指教。

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-08-24 12:52 | Report Abuse

now all klci call warrants hv been selling at over 10% premium, bcoz the warrants price hv already been in decimals, cannot drop lower to reflect the klci drops

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-24 12:58 | Report Abuse

Who wants others to go Holland by asking them to buy cuts now. You must be out of your mind. KLCI will drop another 100 points easily in a week or two.

Come to puts instead, a safe haven to huat like hell.

TQ

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-24 12:59 | Report Abuse

calls*