Posted by CHONG Kong Hui > 2015-08-22 00:09 | Report Abuse

谢谢分享。

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2015-08-22 12:07 | Report Abuse

不客氣:)
tornado, great sharing, thx alot

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2015-08-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

股海, 请问如果按照08 年的风暴,Airasia 股价是从大概1.9多跌到0.85多, 那这次大概从2.9跌倒0.97, 跌幅是更大,照你看,会是谷底? 还是继续会跌?

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2015-08-22 21:27 | Report Abuse

這不好說, AIRASIA 45%是外資持有, 現在外資好像不要命的丟票, 國際股市環境又不好。 我自己是有點閒錢就加一點。如果覺得值得, 人家便宜賣, 我就買吧。 反正我是沒有買在最低點的命。

stampex

35 posts

Posted by stampex > 2015-08-22 21:59 | Report Abuse

不知道谁还记得2008年风暴是什么种种原因跌到RM0.85, 如果有笔记,可以查查看和大家分享。也可以试试看在网上找。

可以比较上一次的原因和这一次的原因,看看那一次的问题比较严重,用来猜测股价会不会低过上一次。

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2015-08-22 22:03 | Report Abuse

谢谢分享

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2015-08-22 23:23 | Report Abuse

照你看,最主要外资大抛的原因是什么? 那以亚航的企业管理及财务状况,可称是长期优质股?

gkheng

135 posts

Posted by gkheng > 2015-08-23 00:59 | Report Abuse

I think AirAsia is still biz-as-usual, will not fall beyond 0.75, which is its intrinsic value if above mentioned is right, even MAS can hold at 0.3 when closed shop). Else durian runtuh

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-08-23 10:41 | Report Abuse

酱多股可以买,为什么要买亚航呢?

一旦马航裁员重组,重新出发,对亚航将是一大威胁

外债又多,又跟机场撕破脸,只有本地的亚航赚钱

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-08-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

你应该是对红衣短裙空姐有癖好

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2015-08-23 15:28 | Report Abuse

kakashit, 你所提的红短裙空姐,是属于企业及品牌形象设计,也属市场策略及需求之一。这是在一个层度上会是会刺激销售量的。我想信你可能懂,或不懂这些。不过,重点是,为什么外资大撤,那么亚航现在的问题其实不是会跌多少,而是会大起多少,及什么时候会起。对吧

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2015-08-23 15:34 | Report Abuse

简单的说,看回历史,08 年, 大概用了8-10个月在最高至低点,但用2.5-3 年 到 Rm4 最高点,如单以股市图来看,撇开内外因数。

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-08-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

dont complicate your analysis. airline stock is a disaster more so when global recession.

the problem with Airasia is over-gearing, small domestic market.

expenses in USD, debt in USD, revenue in ringgit. or thai bath, or indon ruppiah, all 3rd class melting currency.

Airasia will be pn17 soon and merge into The MAS presently in ICU.

investor into Airasia can be expected to collect new enlarge MAS shares upon listing in donna how many donkey years.

DeHouse

116 posts

Posted by DeHouse > 2015-08-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

deoptimus, you have made a point about not complicating the analysis, nevertheless, you are actually complicating the analysis.
From what you said, you are right about the USD, debt in USD, Indo issues, which we all can see and read from the banks' reports. But about the PN17, I believe this is from your own pessimistic opinion. PN17 simply can be defined as companies in defaulted in loan repayments or in financial difficulty, or continually making loss for years. Even MAS is not yet rated as PN17 stock, for Airasia, which makes profit for almost every years, this is the least so far you will need to worry. Except for AAX, or regionally companies like AAI, or AAP, but from the analysis, it tells the profit or sale are improving. So, this is based on actual fact, but no simply subjective pessimistic opion, No offense.

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2015-08-24 00:47 | Report Abuse

Value of Airasia i will leave the judgement to all of you, after all, we are taking final responsibility and consequence of our own investment. i jus share all the info and figure i have and my thought, and wish to getting feed back to improve my judgement.you all is very welcome to give your opinion and i appreciate.

Stampex, if you are interested how AA fall to 0.85 u can read some of my old blog, the info is pretty rough and tht time i just start writing blog, but maybe can give you some idea of AA history

http://e-thg.blogspot.in/2014/08/airasia-2.html
http://e-thg.blogspot.in/2014/08/airasia3.html

Posted by 股海無涯 > 2015-08-24 01:20 | Report Abuse

kakashit, 我是蛮喜欢红衣短裙的:)