5 comment(s). Last comment by paperplane2 2015-10-18 17:03
Posted by kakashit > 2015-09-03 22:51 | Report Abuse
Btw, now is the good time to buy China A50 put warrant, personally i like 0655h9
Now most of the indexes drop bcoz of worrying China, but Shanghai index didnt drop much, bcoz China is artificially supporting the index, ofcoz using Communist style.
Despite the gov's effort, the ppl hv lost confidence, foreign investors needless to say. All who hold more than 5% mao lari pun tak boleh.
Once the market collapse, it will be like the Gorges Dam broken, creating innerland Tsunami.
Posted by goreng_goreng > 2015-09-04 14:23 | Report Abuse
my eyes going blurry after read articles with yellowish background. really hate that s**t. sorry no offence
Posted by kakashit > 2015-09-04 15:14 | Report Abuse
Niasing, i pity on u, goreng2, mao read lengyan's book oso cannot, curi2 goo translate every i3 top chinese article on i3, but still dun understand
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Khamenei says US, Israel will 'receive a tooth-breaking response'
Good Articles to Share
LIVE: Donald Trump delivers remarks in the crucial swing state of Pennsylvania
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kakashit
1,472 posts
Posted by kakashit > 2015-09-03 22:44 | Report Abuse
Yes, China's econ now is very gaolat, but u nvr look at China data, never.
U look at Commodity prices, u look at the countries who hv significant export to China.