It's been a year since we crazily pursueing cpo counters promoted by kyy, lol
The current ratio is almost 1, that's mean they're running on a tight cash flow, any timum taohu, the cffo will be in negative.
Icon, I dislike the way u ignore trade payable to tell a good story. Although trade payable is not as prior as bank borrowing, but eventually they still have to repay it within one year.
if u dun pay, who're going to supply u material.
Ur payable is other's receivable, if u like to tuo, than no body likes to do biz with u one
why do we need to separately worry about trade payables ? If the gearing is low (5%), they can always rely on bank loans to pay creditors in the event of a liquidity crunch. Am I not right ?
fellow sifus, why there is no correlation at all between CPO price with its profit? Since the business is integrated from plantation to process to sales, its profit should move in tandem with CPO price? The higher CPO price is, the higher its profit is? Please correct me if i am wrong.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
tkp2
3,027 posts
Posted by tkp2 > 2015-10-08 12:38 | Report Abuse
bro, i spotted this counter too after their QR, but the volume and liquidity is very low.