5 comment(s). Last comment by matrix6050 2015-10-12 11:33

Posted by n00bPelabur > 2015-10-08 01:03 | Report Abuse

Umw rise 13%? I thought Umw did not rebound even today index buying activity? My chart say only rise 1.8%.

on other hand, every people make mistake even a veteran in stock exchange. I too make mistake before by buying useless small cap share such as sersol and tms. Lesson learnt. Next time try to bet with good stock. Even you mistake in timing, the dividend payout and consistent growth of the company will boost back the share price. It is just waiting game to lock the profit :)

CFTrader

812 posts

Posted by CFTrader > 2015-10-08 01:39 | Report Abuse

I have only 3 advice from my sifu.
One of them is - Don't predict the market. If market is predictable, no poor man on the street.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2015-10-09 00:33 | Report Abuse

sos, shall we say in the case of jtiasa, like many others but not me, you had been conned.

ykloh

514 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2015-10-09 00:37 | Report Abuse

CFTrader, sure the market is unpredictable. BUT isn't everyone predicting the market when he takes a position in a counter?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-10-12 11:33 | Report Abuse

CFTrader, I love your sifu.