Cannot keep so much cash as its purchasing power will be eroded by inflation and more Qe.
What should you do?
Answer:
Come to Booming Iskandar and buy up all undervalue assets like lands, houses including single storey, double storey, cluster & semi dees, factories and shops. Prices are bound to go higher and higher for the next 30 years.
Where got lose money? I only invested only 5% of my capital in the stock market. Rest I invested in Businesses & Iskandar properties giving 10% to 25% yield in rental.
And this is my 2 years performance since September 2013 when I came back to the Bursa.
In year 2014 I made 100%
Then in year 2015 first half I made 80%. By 2nd half I lost back 30%. So I still made 50% for this year. So my average for these 2 years are 75% per year.
kakakakaka .... henry donkey ... no need lar keep changing your c2peed username just to attack me ... this show how shallow u are mar ... KAKAKAKAKAKAKAK ... jangan marah ya .... donkey tak boleh marah ... kalu donkey marah .. nanti kena sebat .... muaHAHAHAHAHAHAH
Wow Leno! I commend you for speaking the truth. Not many people speaks the truth about their investment performance. I agree fully to your notion that: "lose money say lose mar, make money say make mar".
Wow an honest disclosure, I salute you! Question: why do you keep 47% in cash? I think the market is low enough, you can purchase nice stocks at a discounted rate already.
hahahah ... i am a multi-millionaire mar ... when u become multi millionaire u will act like a multi millionaire one ... no point i try to explain why 47% cash ... one day when u become multi millionaire .. u will understand. Mean time ... HAHAHAHAHAH ... BOH CHOOOOWWW CCCCCCCCCCC AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!
Ohhh no... Wat a great news for me... Actually I never expect I will find somebody multi millionaire in the forum. Do you mind to let me become ur fren? I will be very proud if I got to know somebody multi millionaire...... It's unbelievable.... Hope u don't look down me and allow me to be ur fren.... I never have millionaire fren...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Henry1996
Posted by Henry1996 > 2015-10-24 10:51 | Report Abuse
Only 2.2 % ... ==