17 people like this.

178 comment(s). Last comment by murali 2015-12-26 10:20

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2015-12-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

his style is different from everyday investor. Mr Khoon doesnt track his stocks or their daily movements. he is more of a passive investor compared to a average punter ( short term players ). win or loss he can still sleep at night without battling an eyelip. what he shares is based on his own experience ( you need to understudy and do your homework ) and not follow 100% blindly.

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-08 09:21 |

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-12-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

why u hide ur EG, Koonkoon. Still wn to collect share from the market?

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

muahahahhahahhaaa.....
yess still accumulating EG... thats why not in the list.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

EG should be in his next week list when he want to trigger sell...
muahahahahhahahaha

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

like dat i also wan dump my flbhd liao hahaha

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

flb he wont let go easily...

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon shares last week

1. Can One Rm 4.35
2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,
3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65
4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10
5. Johotin RM 2.83
6. Heng Huat Group RM 0.88

Koon Koon shares this week

1. VS Industry RM 1.62
2. Latitude RM 7.78
3. Lii Hen RM 3.03
4. Can One RM 4.35
5. Focus Lumber RM 2.90
6. Johotin RM 2.83
7. Geshen RM 2.30
8. Genetech RM 0.315
9. Evergreen RM 2.38
10. Xingquan RM 0.665

Buy EG no sound, sell Pohuat no sound. Time to sell big sound

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

Bing Feng..
u also know ma...u think by telling this others will let go?
ha ha ha...

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha, i increase some before the dividend ex date also =p

Posted by hattorihanzo > 2015-12-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

koon bee system is a syndicate with advertising department formed some time ago in 2014. Prior to that there was koon dali system.

11,040 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-12-08 10:46 |

Posted by goodkarma > 2015-12-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

I agree with Mr Ooi point of view.
In fact, I do not care what is said by other people about the scam, strategy or whatever system, as long as I can earn money that's the most important part.

Besides, I had learnt a lot from Mr Ooi from his investing skill which did helped me a lot in stock market. Nobody told you must follow his pick, what most important is to learn how to catch fish from his method. For example, Padini which Mr Ooi do not mention before.

Again, to earn money in stock market is to follow the market trend, it doesn't matter of what method you earn it, if you complaint a lot here and still earning big money thru this method, that's is your skill too.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

Koon Dali: Rsawi/Jtiasa/Mudajasa-most if not all followers went Holland

Koon Bee : VS/Latitude/Hevea/KESM etc-most if not all followers made tons of money and are laughing all the way to the Banks as prices are breaking new high again n again since end of 2014 n are still trading at their historical high now.

I would say KB works, finding undervalued stocks for his clients n subscribers and making most of them richier....I dont find anything wrong...so far nobody went Holland if they followed KB.

Yes, I will follow KB. But I will do my homework and not following it 100% blindly.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

Or more precisely, I will follow B......

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

K is just like a loud speaker....

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

no worry murali, can make money then ok already, who cares anyway, those blame here and there, surely they dont even bother to do their homework and follow blindly

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

ccs999 twisted the original version of KB and came out with his own version, which I think is not reflective of the real picture.

The fact is, most people make money under KB and are happy.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Murali...you last 2 messages is exactly what I wanted to say.

I don't like people boasting when they have not done any contributions..and people praising him with no apparent reasons (simply because of power/money in him?).

I just don't want to support ajib system...as in long run the damages are more the short term gains. Note: I am doing all this despite personally owning most of the shares listed by him.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Personally I have high regards to OTB's way of investment.

Simple, easy and effective.

U cant expect a 100% gain from all his recommended stocks, but a 60-70% winning probability is considered very good to me.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

Maybe I should change my slogan to "I will follow B"..........sounds less syndicate feel....

dawlim

17 posts

Posted by dawlim > 2015-12-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

I started trading two years ago.

Attended Mr. Ooi class and joined his talk frequently last time.
I been practicing and experiencing what I have learned so far and survived min 3 times severe market fall ever since which made me lost RM80k in total and made back RM80k same time overall.
Guess what, to date I manage to earn on top of that figure lol.
Only through that, I understand the skill of both FA & TA to minimise lost and win big.

I believe by just follow recommendation and buy is not good when comes to bad market. We must be able to read & analysis the technical chart in lieu with market condition and fundamental company performance. I spend a lot time in doing that and patient skill very important.
Is it essential to do homework by reading company financial report, good sharing people out there, and chart using our trading tools. So not really easy money after all.

TQ sifu OTB & others who spend their time sharing good stuff.

bfstay

99 posts

Posted by bfstay > 2015-12-08 22:52 | Report Abuse

OTB recommendation works for me.

I follow his selection and buy when everyone is selling and I have made better return then following those research house.

Leave him alone and let him do what he does best: help us those who want to make money make more money.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-09 01:09 | Report Abuse

SURPRISE OF ALL SURPRISES!!!

CALVIN TOLD MR KOON TO SELL ALL PLANTATION STOCKS & JTIASA WHEN JTIASA WAS OVER RM2.50

NOW CALVIN CALLS FOR A STRONG BUY ON JTIASA

GO TO JTIASA TREAD AND SEE MY POST THERE

TOP 10 REASONS FOR BUYING JTIASA

JAYA TIASA IS NOW "GIANT TREASURE"!!!

3EMWE

105 posts

Posted by 3EMWE > 2015-12-09 01:59 | Report Abuse

After asking mirror why so poor... mirror said shut up

Posted by rmkfac100812 > 2015-12-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

Marco anyone?

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2015-12-09 13:05 | Report Abuse

Wow uncle is cool scold critics. Oh yeah baby Calvin 万岁 . Kikiki

Kim

3,930 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-12-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

Xinquan otw..

koonbee

325 posts

Posted by koonbee > 2015-12-09 18:22 |

koonbee

325 posts

Posted by koonbee > 2015-12-09 18:24 |

Kim

3,930 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-12-09 18:56 | Report Abuse

Oo..:]♤

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

Many people are wondering why I am buying Xingquan almost every day because the company did not give out much dividend and most investors do not believe its audited accounts. I shall write another article about this shortly.

If u go thru the latest annual report of Xinquan, u shall notice that Koon Koon and related party's holdings increased almost 100% from last year 's 6.67% to 12%+. I only based on the names of Koon Koon, Koon Cze Yan (Koon Koon's grandson??) n Tan Kit Pheng/ Tan Kit Yew. I think he may buy some under other's name as well.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

By doing such down averaging, Koon Koon's cost could be ard RM0.70-RM0.80...I think he may post many articles later to promote this to you...then he can finally escape,even for a 10% gain...Another typical Koon Koon Systems (not Koon Bee...)

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

I have forewarned all u socai here...dont get trapped and later go to Koon Koon's threads to cry father cry mother and get teased as losers then...

But I am curious to know what kind of story Koon Koon will come out this time...How does Xinquan comply with his share selection golden rule???

"The one and only reason for me to own the above shares is because they all comply with my share selection golden rule which is the companies must be able to make more profit this year than last year. I believe their prices will go up sooner or later when they announced increased profits."

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:30 | Report Abuse

Last but not least, I sincerely hope that the cash is real and exist...Then Koon Koon can keep on buying the shares until he knocks off the China Boss....Then Koon Koon can do a capital return to distribute the hefty cash showed in their balance sheet....Then Koon Koon will finally becomes HERO and I will trust more Koon Koon System than KB...

Posted by murali > 2015-12-10 09:31 | Report Abuse

Anyway, look forward to Koon Koon's postings on Xinquan soon....

Posted by FrancisChen > 2015-12-11 00:00 | Report Abuse

Yes, I believed Mr.Koon will keep his words by writing the article about Xinquan.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-11 10:08 | Report Abuse

Ah Koon golden shares return -6.57%

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/53120.jsp

Koon Koon shares last week

1. Can One Rm 4.35
2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,
3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65
4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10
5. Johotin RM 2.83
6. Heng Huat Group RM 0.88

Koon Koon shares this week

1. VS Industry RM 1.62
2. Latitude RM 7.78
3. Lii Hen RM 3.03
4. Can One RM 4.35
5. Focus Lumber RM 2.90
6. Johotin RM 2.83
7. Geshen RM 2.30
8. Genetech RM 0.315
9. Evergreen RM 2.38
10. Xingquan RM 0.665

cpng

1,575 posts

Posted by cpng > 2015-12-11 10:11 |

ccs999

674 posts

Posted by ccs999 > 2015-12-11 10:21 | Report Abuse

In market, Koon and Bee is an investor, their very first goal is to make money.
That is no obligation for them to helping you to make money, think twice.

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-11 12:08 | Report Abuse

Super investor Ah Koon Koon now return -7%

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-14 10:18 | Report Abuse

Update Koon Koon golden shares -10%

geary

6,230 posts

Posted by geary > 2015-12-14 15:36 | Report Abuse

Wow! 10.5M growth to 105M, within 5 years, this is unbelievable, but u better believe b4 it's too late! That is more than 60% capital gains per year. Within this short span of time he is better than Uncle Buffett. Time is a friend of a wonderful business, but an enemy of a mediocre!!!

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

Update on Ah Koon. -10%

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-12-22 01:13 | Report Abuse

Timetokoon - r u investor?????????
Investor don't track stock performance by daily or weeks.
Else uncle Buffett have to buy and sell many stock on daily basis

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-22 01:45 | Report Abuse

I update Koon Koon portfolio. He absent minded. last week no chin well. This week his chin well go up, magically appear. He avoid bragging about Johotin coz -25%, he want it to magically disappear. You can keep track Ah koon koon here.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-22 01:57 | Report Abuse

MR. KYY

I Still cannot find your XingGuan analysis as promised a month a go
Do you post it somewhere, can share the link please?

**we don't mind if you pay for other ppl hard work, but if you does please get help frm icon8888 =.=

fankim

139 posts

Posted by fankim > 2015-12-26 09:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Koon, have you shared XingGuan analysis article?

Posted by murali > 2015-12-26 10:13 | Report Abuse

Wah,if icon8888 agreed to help koon koon to promote on xinquan i foresee it may touch rm2 soon....the magical power of koon 8888!!!!!

Posted by murali > 2015-12-26 10:20 | Report Abuse

I think koon koon is still buying xinquan....if koon koon has come to some consensus with the chinaconman then they may come out with some con plan such as bonus issues,split or free warrants to enhance the trading vol n to reward the loyal shareholders....then at the end koon koon still can laugh to the banks n write more articles on his successful investments stories on a china con stock....then u guys can cry father cry mother....