178 comment(s). Last comment by murali 2015-12-26 10:20

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

..jahat lo u reveal their secret xD

Posted by ccs999 > Dec 7, 2015 06:22 PM | Report Abuse

Koon Bee System.
How Koon Bee System work?
B will inform K to buy first at market few weeks before B recommend to his subscriber.
And then B will make the buy call afterward and some of his subscriber will try to discuss at i3 or any open forum (B asked his subscriber to do not disclosed his article at open forum but actually B is very happy).
In the end, every body is follow Koon Bee footprint and K is selling slowy and cause most of B subscriber lost money.
When B subscriber make noise then B will asked them to joined his training and buy his software.
And the story will repeated and repeated.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-07 18:39 | Report Abuse

think think la...
isn't a no brainer to figure out how the next qtr results is going to be..

Isn't it logical for Koon to acquire now...
and once the results are out to sell it to you (coupled by the Bee's recommendation at that time) ?

...and then say - this Poh Huat falls into my stock selection criteria.

What a joke..

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-07 18:43 | Report Abuse

also if you noticed...stocks like FLB had 'huge closed period private transaction' few weeks before the results were out..

If I am not mistaken same thing is happening to Poh Huat.

Posted by DingDongHai > 2015-12-07 19:29 | Report Abuse

Not only have Malaysia ding hai now, but Wong hai, yik hai, hao hai all pop out. Should have u guys to be undercover at Syria fight IS, all have Sherlock's brain.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-12-07 19:30 | Report Abuse

Koon yew yin is an old geezer who is always too proud of himself
He never list his failed advice
There are many super investor who don't brag about things & these ppl also never seem too proud when they donate to charity
But with koon yew yin , he will brag on and on even if the donation is just a negligible % of his wealth .. Haha

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-07 19:37 | Report Abuse

Kk123 give millions like to your comment.

hsong

167 posts

Posted by hsong > 2015-12-07 20:35 | Report Abuse

Ooi pls shares with us yr top 20 picks for 2016

Billyfoo

20 posts

Posted by Billyfoo > 2015-12-07 20:36 | Report Abuse

Thank you Mr Koon for sharing, trade at your own risk.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2015-12-07 20:40 | Report Abuse

This is Malaysia...some sadists think its pride and arrogant to tell how much you've made and donated to worthy cause even though you made money legally because they decried you profit immorally. Come on, attack the BIG one in Malaysia who lies and lies but pockets our hard-earned money without trading in the business market. Leave the rest alone.

bagus

371 posts

Posted by bagus > 2015-12-07 20:49 | Report Abuse

if he brags, y u make so much noise? he is kind enuf to tell u wat shares he has n; we shud be grateful!

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-12-07 20:53 | Report Abuse

bagus, u really bagus and smart. we should be thankful to unke koon. Personally i like following him in his stock selection and make some pocket money. I hope he can guide us for many years to come.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-07 21:10 | Report Abuse

Ohh...well written sharing is caring..
I get to know 80% of koon koon list is the one recommended by OTB

Hope KYY continue this good deed on the other hand feel sorry for OTB on losing more subcriber

susheel

86 posts

Posted by susheel > 2015-12-07 21:12 | Report Abuse

Thanks KYY!!! God Bless You!

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-07 21:12 | Report Abuse

So..when he reveals the shares he is 'holding'..
it means these stocks are expected to move up right?

Lets have this as a record and check back their pricing in a quarter period. Suggest we use his portfolio for Stock Challenge 2016?
what you all say..??

I mean, I feel strange why is the praise going to this party and not the party which had recommended the picks to him?
Isn't it weird the brain gets so clouded ..and dragged like a magnet to where the money/power lies...

There is only 2 way to see it..
(1) If he participates in Stock Challenge 2016. Or
(2) Just check his portfolio return has within a certain pre-fixed time frame as he wishes.

If someone is to be praised ...then he must be contributing to us something right? I sill could not figure out his contributions...
Let us see the contribution then if this guy got integrity.

xyxy8

148 posts

Posted by xyxy8 > 2015-12-07 21:28 | Report Abuse

by probability --Lets have this as a record and check back their pricing in a quarter period. Suggest we use his portfolio for Stock Challenge 2016?
what you all say..??

I say this - why u so free, stock challenge and all that. If u like the stocks by unke koon, go buy. If not forget them. That is simpler, isn't it?

dawlim

17 posts

Posted by dawlim > 2015-12-07 21:48 | Report Abuse

Why not u ask otb student where make money or lose money..hmmm

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-07 22:12 | Report Abuse

one party-B just quoted 'please talk with fact and figure'
so the other party-K *the rich one basically...has no fact...no figures..
then what FxxK is he doing in i3 and making blogs??

and all those following his behind...must be cheering for his farts then..

smetrader

97 posts

Posted by smetrader > 2015-12-07 22:25 | Report Abuse

right on, students of OTB pls revert

alex88812

294 posts

Posted by alex88812 > 2015-12-07 22:28 | Report Abuse

all counters recommended seem like dy shot up...

dawlim

17 posts

Posted by dawlim > 2015-12-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

I m OTB student..Pls dont slammed my sifu..He work very hard..i spent alot time too..

dawlim

17 posts

Posted by dawlim > 2015-12-07 22:43 | Report Abuse

Its alright..we trade with open eyes with our tools and trading skill...not just follow lol..

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-12-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

I don't care what method they use what drama they do behind....
I admit I am selfish as long as i earn money until i feel guilty and even didn't go make donation... I will fully responsible for all this sin... Like it on not participation in stock will pile up all the sin... until I decide to stop all this.....

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-07 22:59 | Report Abuse

give u a like yapie!

Posted by DingDongHai > 2015-12-07 23:07 | Report Abuse

Really dulan see u guys keep questioning ppl integrity. How about yourself? So free nothing can do i3 everyday. K say buy at ur own risk, as simple as that. What so difficult to understand.. Stock challenge bla bla. Successful ppl million up down everyday but ur self only million sperma up down everyday.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-07 23:26 | Report Abuse

My sole objective here is only to conclude people's integrity deductively....in line with the objective of i3. To prove something deductively...I need not prove my integrity level in return.

Anyone who has a logical mind would easily be able to figure the truth which had been laid down explicitly in front of all.

Any denial on this could only arise from those who have vested interest on these stocks - that's exactly the same like those who are supporting ajib despite clearly knowing his wrong doings.

I cant understand how Mr. K can even comment on politics...when he is no different than any of the political scums we have.

ycbang

468 posts

Posted by ycbang > 2015-12-07 23:30 | Report Abuse

They don't know or not understand " buy at ur own risk"..ha ha

kkng0819kk

1,566 posts

Posted by kkng0819kk > 2015-12-08 09:07 | Report Abuse

Still sharp and vigilant for a 80 yr old civil engineer

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

koon bee system xD

Posted by kkng0819kk > Dec 8, 2015 09:07 AM | Report Abuse

Still sharp and vigilant for a 80 yr old civil engineer

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2015-12-08 09:15 | Report Abuse

his style is different from everyday investor. Mr Khoon doesnt track his stocks or their daily movements. he is more of a passive investor compared to a average punter ( short term players ). win or loss he can still sleep at night without battling an eyelip. what he shares is based on his own experience ( you need to understudy and do your homework ) and not follow 100% blindly.

Posted by Tom > 2015-12-08 09:21 |

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2015-12-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

why u hide ur EG, Koonkoon. Still wn to collect share from the market?

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-08 10:13 | Report Abuse

muahahahhahahhaaa.....
yess still accumulating EG... thats why not in the list.

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-08 10:16 | Report Abuse

EG should be in his next week list when he want to trigger sell...
muahahahahhahahaha

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-08 10:19 | Report Abuse

like dat i also wan dump my flbhd liao hahaha

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

flb he wont let go easily...

timetokoon

305 posts

Posted by timetokoon > 2015-12-08 10:22 | Report Abuse

Koon Koon shares last week

1. Can One Rm 4.35
2. Focus Lumber Rm 2.90,
3. Thong Guan Rm 2.65
4 Mieco Chipboard Rm 1.10
5. Johotin RM 2.83
6. Heng Huat Group RM 0.88

Koon Koon shares this week

1. VS Industry RM 1.62
2. Latitude RM 7.78
3. Lii Hen RM 3.03
4. Can One RM 4.35
5. Focus Lumber RM 2.90
6. Johotin RM 2.83
7. Geshen RM 2.30
8. Genetech RM 0.315
9. Evergreen RM 2.38
10. Xingquan RM 0.665

Buy EG no sound, sell Pohuat no sound. Time to sell big sound

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-08 10:25 | Report Abuse

Bing Feng..
u also know ma...u think by telling this others will let go?
ha ha ha...

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha, i increase some before the dividend ex date also =p

Posted by hattorihanzo > 2015-12-08 10:29 | Report Abuse

koon bee system is a syndicate with advertising department formed some time ago in 2014. Prior to that there was koon dali system.

11,080 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2015-12-08 10:46 |

Posted by goodkarma > 2015-12-08 11:02 | Report Abuse

I agree with Mr Ooi point of view.
In fact, I do not care what is said by other people about the scam, strategy or whatever system, as long as I can earn money that's the most important part.

Besides, I had learnt a lot from Mr Ooi from his investing skill which did helped me a lot in stock market. Nobody told you must follow his pick, what most important is to learn how to catch fish from his method. For example, Padini which Mr Ooi do not mention before.

Again, to earn money in stock market is to follow the market trend, it doesn't matter of what method you earn it, if you complaint a lot here and still earning big money thru this method, that's is your skill too.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:18 | Report Abuse

Koon Dali: Rsawi/Jtiasa/Mudajasa-most if not all followers went Holland

Koon Bee : VS/Latitude/Hevea/KESM etc-most if not all followers made tons of money and are laughing all the way to the Banks as prices are breaking new high again n again since end of 2014 n are still trading at their historical high now.

I would say KB works, finding undervalued stocks for his clients n subscribers and making most of them richier....I dont find anything wrong...so far nobody went Holland if they followed KB.

Yes, I will follow KB. But I will do my homework and not following it 100% blindly.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:19 | Report Abuse

Or more precisely, I will follow B......

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

K is just like a loud speaker....

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2015-12-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

no worry murali, can make money then ok already, who cares anyway, those blame here and there, surely they dont even bother to do their homework and follow blindly

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

ccs999 twisted the original version of KB and came out with his own version, which I think is not reflective of the real picture.

The fact is, most people make money under KB and are happy.

Probability

Posted by Probability > 2015-12-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

Murali...you last 2 messages is exactly what I wanted to say.

I don't like people boasting when they have not done any contributions..and people praising him with no apparent reasons (simply because of power/money in him?).

I just don't want to support ajib system...as in long run the damages are more the short term gains. Note: I am doing all this despite personally owning most of the shares listed by him.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Personally I have high regards to OTB's way of investment.

Simple, easy and effective.

U cant expect a 100% gain from all his recommended stocks, but a 60-70% winning probability is considered very good to me.

Posted by murali > 2015-12-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

Maybe I should change my slogan to "I will follow B"..........sounds less syndicate feel....

dawlim

17 posts

Posted by dawlim > 2015-12-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

I started trading two years ago.

Attended Mr. Ooi class and joined his talk frequently last time.
I been practicing and experiencing what I have learned so far and survived min 3 times severe market fall ever since which made me lost RM80k in total and made back RM80k same time overall.
Guess what, to date I manage to earn on top of that figure lol.
Only through that, I understand the skill of both FA & TA to minimise lost and win big.

I believe by just follow recommendation and buy is not good when comes to bad market. We must be able to read & analysis the technical chart in lieu with market condition and fundamental company performance. I spend a lot time in doing that and patient skill very important.
Is it essential to do homework by reading company financial report, good sharing people out there, and chart using our trading tools. So not really easy money after all.

TQ sifu OTB & others who spend their time sharing good stuff.