51 comment(s). Last comment by candygirls 2016-01-17 11:13

lzz88

136 posts

Posted by lzz88 > 2016-01-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

Robert balik kampung lah.. You so brave then appear upfront with Hevea management. Dare you?

Posted by Longan_Sui > 2016-01-14 15:37 | Report Abuse

Balia King appear again...

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-14 15:44 | Report Abuse

ooh...better than TVB soap series. : )

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

Patience to wait for more leaks. Ha! Ha!

Posted by cutemother > 2016-01-14 15:47 | Report Abuse

ya, if you're dare and with so much of concrete proof, call for a press conference! instead of hiding behind the screen as a keyboard warrior tfk.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:51 | Report Abuse

Hevea did not need to response as it dares not file any lawsuit against Robert as there was no proof that Robert defame Hevea. Just the CIMB guy wanted their hevea shares to go up not go down, so he has asked hevea to do something lah. The more they do, the more the leaks.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:53 | Report Abuse

Mr. Marcus Chan of CIMB Research is a good friend to Hevea's boss. He wanted share prices up just like you. Ha! Ha!

saltedfish

3,282 posts

Posted by saltedfish > 2016-01-14 15:53 | Report Abuse

Cutemother, you can also become a warrior like him what....only thing is you got lieu or not?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

A pen can change the world. No necessary have to confront the target.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

You can ask Hevea to file a law suit against Robert. Just do it, salted fish.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:56 | Report Abuse

Don't talk rubbish here.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 15:57 | Report Abuse

Sorry, saltedfish. He should ne cutemother, correction.

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-14 15:59 |

25,067 posts

Posted by speakup > 2016-01-14 16:01 | Report Abuse

just a matter of time before it limit down.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-01-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

Usually professional short sellers let all the revelation out at once to build a convincing case to sell. Robertl leak bit by bit. Behaves just like a disgruntled girlfriend who got dumped, really lack credibility and conviction.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2016-01-14 16:20 | Report Abuse

Robert gives small share holders time to escape lah.His intention is good. But you decide. Only the CIMB fund manager will lose a lot for CIMB.

fast

2,678 posts

Posted by fast > 2016-01-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

Frankly speaking, unless share price of Hevea dropped to RM1.4, the management won't make another announcement again to this blogger who doesn't even dare to reveal his true identity...

Posted by What The Hiak > 2016-01-14 16:44 | Report Abuse

Nice show. That few minority gang go riot now and supply you the documents? Good. Reveal more.

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-14 17:59 | Report Abuse

Wah...attack non stop

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 18:02 | Report Abuse

It is too late...
The best time to post it is around 12.00 pm

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 18:03 | Report Abuse

If you don't come up early I couldn't have enough time to read and dump

StingRay

6,834 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-14 18:25 | Report Abuse

My sifu say... when there are many negative rumours in the market... that is the time to buy. When everything is rosy, be real careful cause the players want you to buy in and carry the baby. Using that principle, I bought in today at RM1.54. Last minute deal done. Hope for the best. Hahahaha.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 19:44 | Report Abuse

Robert is minority so his words couldn't reach the top
He want to buy more shares to become majority
But everyone want the price to go up how can Robert want to buy it cheap

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 19:51 | Report Abuse

Oppress to the extent Robert need to spread insider news
This top guy must be very bad

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 19:52 | Report Abuse

Next revelation the person on the top actually has affairs with someone else and leaked breaking video

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-01-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

and he didnt get S400 lor..

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2016-01-14 20:10 | Report Abuse

toilet paper also too cheap

blackspy

60 posts

Posted by blackspy > 2016-01-14 21:17 | Report Abuse

It is funny why a management so serious about the rumour if there is nothing hidden behind? Is there are too free in company and nothing to do?

Posted by Khaw Seek Chuan > 2016-01-14 22:10 | Report Abuse

Robert, do u gave blogspot website? I would like to follow more on your writting

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 22:23 | Report Abuse

^ very agree with the person on the top
They must be having sleepless night everyday and it haunt them so bad that they need to take action

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 22:25 | Report Abuse

Can't sleep can't eat can't focus on work
They must be very very worry
Can't bath can't pee can't shit can't stand

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-14 22:27 | Report Abuse

Robert bite on Hevea and dont let go...die lo die lo...musuh yang garang

sell

2,429 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-01-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

Time to sell. So many blogs supporting Hevea fail to prop up share price.

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

完了。。完了。。:)

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 22:32 | Report Abuse

This rumor spread within the company and all the employee is very worry too, they can't sleep can't eat can't work can't pee can't shit the next quarter result will be very bad because the productivity is on the fire.

549 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

I believe if after Robert article out and if OTB, CIMB and the rest of i3 sifu didnt come out to support with good article, Hevea already below rm1 today

eric_b7b

2,120 posts

Posted by eric_b7b > 2016-01-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

dun be chicken , hevea rm2.40 coming soon

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 22:36 | Report Abuse

I go to the Hevea basement today, the situation is same as the xinquan in disguise, there is plenty of actor in the production lines, and there is only few container in the stock room instead of the inventories stated on the paper, the machine didn't operate today blah

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 22:49 | Report Abuse

I meant there is 680 container on the store room
And the actor didn't understand what for all the container

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2016-01-14 22:52 | Report Abuse

The container start to have sign of rusty I believe the quality of the content is deteriorated it seem to be there for a prolonged period my roughly eatimation about 3-6 months
Can you imagine the damages deal if it was to left under the hot sun and raining?

chshzhd

1,908 posts

Posted by chshzhd > 2016-01-14 23:15 | Report Abuse

this time die lah...i all in already...:)

Js Goh

130 posts

Posted by Js Goh > 2016-01-14 23:32 | Report Abuse

Take this to the police...

axejay

405 posts

Posted by axejay > 2016-01-15 00:03 | Report Abuse

first of all...i dunno how true is the financial statement of this Heveawood...when we can't even verify the authenticity of the source, why we need to bother about it?

If ever there are conflicts among the shareholders, i believe they will resolve it at a way which is beneficial to both parties...back to basic, all parties are businessman, everyone will just look at their own benefit, when you says minority, they are actually not that minority too cause they are holding 47.49% in total, which is just few percents lesser than the majority...do you think they will be so stupid to wind up the company and they themselves suffer losses? Yea...you can make Yoong's family lose alot, but you just lose few percent lesser than Yoong...so please la...smart businessman won't do this...

If ever this is true, please report to Police and let the formal investigation take place but not spreading these rumors...but i doubt Robert will do so, cause he will lose the opportunity to accumulate Hevea's shares at low price.

Alpha Trader

1,983 posts

Posted by Alpha Trader > 2016-01-15 00:12 | Report Abuse

The more he write, the more I BUY, that is how it goes, see who wins, robertl a sour grape, go back to vine and cry about being oppress, not here, this is heveaboard not hevea wood, haha

if you dare, please limit down the stock thanks

Posted by ChartMaster > 2016-01-15 00:27 | Report Abuse

robberti " admitted in the beginning of this blog that a lot of info given in his previous blog is misleading. his bad intention/hatre is visible, how could a sdn bhd company affected listed company. stupid.

Posted by samsungriger > 2016-01-15 09:39 | Report Abuse

Spread to everyone about this:

3. Section 176 of CMSA- Stock Market Manipulation
Stock market manipulation is the act of transacting in the securities of a company that will have or is likely to have the effect of raising or lowering or maintaining the price of the company’s securities on a stock market, with the intention of inducing other persons to purchase or subscribe for the company’s securities. Such acts are illegal under the CMSA.

Note: Essentially, the law provides that a person shall not effect, take part in, be concerned in or carry out, either directly or indirectly, any number of transactions in securities of a corporation, being transactions that have, or are likely to have, the effect of raising, lowering or fixing the price of securities of the corporation on a stock market in Malaysia, for the purpose or purposes which may include the purpose of inducing other persons, to purchase or dispose of the securities of the corporation or of a related corporation.

A person who contravenes section 176 commits an offence and shall be punished on conviction to imprisonment for a term not exceeding ten years and to a fine of not less than one million ringgit.

hamster1

20 posts

Posted by hamster1 > 2016-01-15 14:12 | Report Abuse

heveaboard has more dignity than this rat robertl. Hau chun got more class than to come down to the rat level

tehsk

14 posts

Posted by tehsk > 2016-01-15 18:01 | Report Abuse

The more this author wrote about the stocks, the initial intention of saving the rest seems otherwise but to bring the price down for certain party benefits. This is quite obvious from the way of writing.

Posted by shortinvestor77 > 2016-01-15 23:02 | Report Abuse

Apparently, Hevea talk 3 talk 4. Scare to suit Robert. I would like to see cases like Najid suits Ling Liong Sik so that it will leak more. Ha! Ha! Suit lah! What to scare?

candygirls

797 posts

Posted by candygirls > 2016-01-17 11:13 | Report Abuse

I support Robertl. I think the management of hevea is the rat within