I always say....experts should be more careful and diligent. Non experts and young girls can say anything they like as this is a public forum anyone can put in some thing.
Desa2020, Simple is that, give us d prove dont copy Rob earth style ; by saying baseless things . If u wish to press down with your cheap saying, we know its not going to work. Give yourself a breath Desa. U r not only insulting i3 forumers here but , u hv totally become. ....
If JHM really supply LED lamp to PROTON, is was also a goods for it coming business grow. Coz as I know proton and Suzuki will launching new 3 model car in this year... And this is a good start again for proton to increase they sales in market. Then JHM sure will have new order and can help to growth the profit earnings.
Guys , I'm a n to Proton, I hv crop this fromIcon8888 p.3 srticle :-
after that Eureka moment, I suddenly realised why the group is investing RM25 mil to set up a production facility in Sungai Petani (please refer to Part 2). According to the Sun Article, "the plant is to cater to rising demand" and "the company was currently in talks with car makers from the US and that prospects for the future were positive".
As I know until today PROTON I never heard about transmission problem. But Volkswagen have even though the car not more than 2 years. Besides tt now our country facing economy crisis, I guess it will be more demand for national car.
if it cannot deliver good result, we will have to accept fact and move on, cannot fight with propaganda... doesn't work that way... market is very intelligent ..
Frankly speaking, the trend are readily to surge higher. Nxt candlestick for confirmation needed. If a green candle bar forming nxt week, likely a bullish harami will appear.
No other share in Malaysia meh? Must buy this that is Proton parts supplier, directors says suffers from ringgit weakness, cost inflation, bad 3q results, coming disastrous 4 Q results...
why so hardup to buy share one?. Relax la.
Felix, better still go buy Maybank and dont play play shares.
Welcome Tomm, Pls read their non automotive segment And Automotive segment Profit margin . Automotive segment enjoying most robustly margin and lead to products mix margin to 12% (still improving) ; D&O has similarly scenario. It's not hard to find out. If, u do your study first. Besided, Mmsv are heavily depend on their Led Tester Equipment to reap through margin (whereas, this segment are more ligh assets). I can foresee, D&O and Jhm will be another star amongst the Led industries players.
Icon8888, u got super nose (ability to smell for $$$) ; I love JHM for its $25/ mil venturing into their Automotive -Ext Led diversify program to tap into the 蓝海 策略 the Blue Oceania strategy . My alike Eagle eyes will not let this gem slip out from my portfolio :) Thx Icon8888 bro , for your effort to deliver such hardly discover info.
Several car companies have switched to High-Brightness LEDs (HB LEDs) because these widgets require less energy, offering the possibility of extended vehicle BATTERY life. ( Save it )
> This Cool :) Some preliminary studies showing an efficient HB LED headlamp system can extend a vehicle’s range by nearly.......................................... six miles (9.5 km).
( Light ! Where you want it on the road and not in opposing driver’s eyes) and light color temperatures can be tailored to enhance night vision. > ( Big like ! )
WITH this so much to offer, there is no way my monkey will keep Zzzz ,,rite ? ~`~` :)
VenFx 460 posts
Posted by VenFx > Mar 11, 2016 10:08 PM | Report Abuse X
Icon8888, the pic inside above article has caught my eyes :)
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Desa20201956
2,286 posts
Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-16 18:43 | Report Abuse
Dear I Con....this is not an export counter. You said so yourself.
Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 16, 2016 06:41 PM | Report Abuse
Good point, we should bear in mind this possibility
If they indeed supply to proton, then they deserve to trade at a discount