41 comment(s). Last comment by Desa20201956 2016-01-18 10:34

ongkkh

219 posts

Posted by ongkkh > 2016-01-17 10:30 | Report Abuse

understand, your article is become the Must Read stuffs everyday. Thanks Icon

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2016-01-17 10:31 | Report Abuse

Being generous in sharing information and analysis yet humble. LIKE!

Posted by Alex Lim Jun Xiong > 2016-01-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

LIKE!!!

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-17 11:18 | Report Abuse

Like. Thumbs up.

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2016-01-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

Fair enough... I always look forward for your articles, even on weekend!

Posted by laorenjia > 2016-01-17 11:54 | Report Abuse

Continuously remind readers to aware of their own responsibility for any buy and sell decision. Tq

Ven Felix

2,182 posts

Posted by Ven Felix > 2016-01-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

That's fair enough, we win some lost a little. Icon8888 article is always inspiring. One thing should highly pay attention is the global economy are very volatility, infact they are likely to be down trending; so, taki it as a opportunity ; taking position in stages, protect your profit; carefully do your stock selection. I'm lucky to have most senior hear to share their view I. I3 ; especially Icon8888 . So, pls read every detail bfor making decisions. Good luck and cautious trading on 2016.

Posted by soojinhou > 2016-01-17 12:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you for writing and sharing info. I learned plenty from your work. My only gripe with you is that you publish too fast hahaha. Sometimes I am eyeing the same stock that you are eyeing but the speed at which you publish your work invites more competition. Anyway, I'm never the one who complains about competition. Kudos to the work you have done, the speed at which you push out your articles indicates that you are not only selfless in sharing, but also a serious investor.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 12:41 | Report Abuse

soojinhou, u don't pull my legs lah. I read your TGuan and SAM research articles. They are first class material. You are my sifu, don't play play...

anyway thank you for your support... ha ha

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 12:42 | Report Abuse

good morning Duit

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 12:48 | Report Abuse

thanks Duit, agree with you on ignoring foes.

I am Thomas the Choo Choo Train. I chug along, nobody can stop me.. choo choo...

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-17 12:51 | Report Abuse

忍字养福; 乐字养寿;
动字养身; 静字养心;
学字养能; 爱字养家;
善字养德。

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-17 12:53 | Report Abuse

U jump I jump.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 12:57 | Report Abuse

@@

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2016-01-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

Like this golden word: Rising water ( Dollar appreciation ) lift all boats ( export shares ). Any sign of water receeding? what next? Cheers Icon8888 and Happy Sunday!!!

21,542 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

A top10 fr9m bott9m will wanna advise PPL? What a low life character again.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-17 13:46 | Report Abuse

"Who Make Money, Who Lose Money From My Stock Calls?" I like this topic, because i have a very classic example to share on Johotin-wa, i buy at 0.16 (i make money), Optimus buy at 0.8 (optimus lose money).

When Icon recommended this stock, not many ppl are interested, i can remember only me and murali is actively buying especially the warrant below 0.2, when the price start to go up, i topped up again @ 0.27, price continue to go up, until Optimus can not tahan, he finally bought above 0.8.......

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 13:51 | Report Abuse

No wonder tkp can quit MNC.... LOL

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-17 13:56 | Report Abuse

LOL, office life is very boring, here in i3, can make money, can street fight, can watch ppl fight, so interesting, everyday also got show

Posted by Terence Chin Yun Peng > 2016-01-17 14:09 | Report Abuse

i will follow you ... hahaha

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-17 14:14 | Report Abuse

lol, do simply quit lah, full time trader is quite stressful also especially when you lose money like optimus

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-17 14:31 | Report Abuse

all the examples given happen before my time and is for your fans. Nothing to do with me.

but just a quote from me........

I always say that experts have to be more careful more diligent, non experts and young girls can say any thing they like. This is after all a public forum.

In my time, you have failed the care and diligent test.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 14:40 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha Desa, welcome to i3, it has always been like that, fight fight fight

I have been fighting since day one

Ask tkp2, he and me graduated same time from Optimus Academy of Cyber Battle

(the 2 in tkp2 is a badge of honor, this is because tkp has been banned by admin for attacking jiasaimouse)

Your little attack is nothing compared to our previous battles of the Galaxy LOL

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-17 15:00 | Report Abuse

So true, from what i understand, Icon still have a lot reservation, he not even use any of his weapon yet, but for Desa, i don't think Icon need any weapon at all, just sliva will do.

BTW, let me remind you, the Optimus i mentioned above, used to bad mouth stock pick, but end of the day, he quietly buy Johotin-wa above 0.8, and get burnt, bad karma, so, don't fall into the same situation.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 15:05 | Report Abuse

Last time tkp2 also like me, behave like a lanchai and gun battled on the street

But last year he made 500% return, he mellow down a lot

Nowadays he chauffeured around in his E Class and seldom speak out

I will do that also when my portfolio increase 500% LOL

stoopeed Desa thought he damn good after reading few investment books, in chinese we call this "never seen big snake pee pee before" LOL

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-17 15:10 | Report Abuse

LOL, this kid a lot like paperplane, make RM700 want to let the whole world know, long way to go.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-01-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

i think ICON/tkp teamup not needed this time, this kid just a little pui pui will do.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

I still fondly remember how tkp and icon teamed up to knock out kick boxing champion optimus prime in the toilet LOL

Danny Kc

214 posts

Posted by Danny Kc > 2016-01-17 15:17 | Report Abuse

500%.... have to quietly stalk on ICON and tkp2, noth sifu posts..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 15:20 | Report Abuse

tkp 500%, not me

His bintai warrants and johotin wa seal the victory

Johotin WA up from 16 sen to 80 sen

Not few lots, three lorries

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

successful people like tkp no talk 3 talk 4

This Desa made few hundred ringgit came lecture us about stocks

pui

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 15:23 | Report Abuse

Waiting for Felix to finish his JHM chart, take a nap first zzzz

leno

6,123 posts

Posted by leno > 2016-01-17 15:43 |

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

Meow

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-17 19:29 | Report Abuse

i waiting famous bloggers to gives out sell call's on all their buy call's.

rchi

20,912 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-17 19:42 | Report Abuse

kikiki i luv leno's humour...just like my other cat.

Earth

88 posts

Posted by Earth > 2016-01-17 20:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mr Icon8888

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-17 22:15 | Report Abuse

任何选股法受欢迎时,即采取不受欢迎的选股法。 当太多人采用该种选股法或股市预测法时,该法即失效

red_85

1,259 posts

Posted by red_85 > 2016-01-17 22:37 | Report Abuse

i am waiting your pba to bear fruits

Posted by hoongwei > 2016-01-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

Losses borne by institutional investors (EPF) and uncles / aunties like me - lose-lose :(

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

who make money is easy....

money do grow in trees for I con.